arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.4
Based on 3346 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3346 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.6

9 Angela T.
Malaysia
May 14, 2015
Great excellent
Clean , comfortable , n near all the shopping that I wanted to go
Perfect near to shopping mall n roof top bar is really a good environment to chill out

9 Jerine C.
Singapore
May 14, 2015
Great hotel
Breakfast was great,excellent location

8 Cherlin N.
Singapore
May 14, 2015
nice
;ocation
great stay

8 Cherlin N.
Singapore
May 14, 2015
nice & comfy
location
we love our stay there. The room is great for couples. Special shower glass that is different from other hotels. Felt safe there and the staffs were friendly. The only thing short would be there isn't any swimming pool there. But the Moom Sabai area is great for chilling especially during evening time when the sun is setting down. We will definitely go back again.

8.7 Elhannah H.
Singapore
May 14, 2015
Review
location. facilities. Safety.

8 Royston S.
Singapore
May 14, 2015
great hotel in pratunam area
the staff, room cleaniness and location
location of the hotel was excellent, staff made the check-in and check-out process a breeze and the rooms were clean and of a very decent size!

9.3 Poramate T.
Thailand
May 14, 2015
Best service
Location, Service, Information
Nice place

9.7 Airel T.
Malaysia
May 13, 2015
Pricey for my budget but very pleasant stay
Great service by staff especially front desk officer, modern design of the rooms and LOVED the moon sabai water pavilions!
We were pleasantly surprised when we could leave our lugagges at the hotel entrance and when we checked in, someone would bring them up to our room which was on the 12th floor. We thought we could only check in at 2pm but the front desk officer allowed us to check into our room even at 11am+! It was my partner's birthday on the next day so we asked if she could arrange something special for him.. She said she would try her best to give him a complimentary gift since we informed her so last minute and when we came back from dinner that night, we were SO surprised to find a birthday cake in our room! AMAZING! I actually thought there was a swimming pool in the hotel and i only realized that they did not have the day before i was going to stay there. Needless to say i was very disappointed but the Moon Sabai water pavilions TOTALLY did it justice! I love loveee LOVEE those pavilions! It is so nice to lounge on the beds surrounded by water while the wind breezes through your hair. The room rate was quite pricey for us but that was the only bad side of our stay. Locations was very good with food carts, massage shops(cheapest rate ever at 200baht for foot/thai massage) and shopping malls(nearest being THE Platinum mall) just outside the hotel and plenty of tuktuks and taxis if you are lazy to walk. The downside is the bts was quite far for us maybe around 15mins to walk? We had absolutely no problems with communication as the front desk officer was good in english and we even went to the skybar at the top of the hotel for a drink later at night. Would definetely come back to stay in the future when we can afford it :)

9.3 Rachel T.
Malaysia
May 13, 2015
clean and comfort
Room is clean and comfortable
Fantastic but the laundry service super expensive

7.7 Yong C.
Malaysia
May 13, 2015
nice accommodation, 2nd time staying here
cleanliness, location, worthy for price
Enjoyed staying here. I was late check in the hotel on the first day. So nice the receptionist allowed me to check out later on my third day stay