Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.4
Based on 3465 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3465 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.6

wing P. from United States
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
Inconvenience
Great staffings, clean, neat
Reviewed June 29, 2015

Charmaine L. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 7 nights in June 2015
Fantastic!
Service, cleanliness, housekeeping
Overall a great experience. Though I was very disappointed with the bouquet of flowers at 2500baht. My girl friend didn't look excited nor happy with the bouquet. I requested for 30 BIG & FRESH roses in a hand bouquet. Your staff got me 30 really small roses that looked like they were bought off some wet market. FYI, Novotel Impact Bangkok managed to get me beautiful big and fresh roses within an hour's notice. That was the only big let down. Other than that I was pretty happy with the cleanliness of the room and service of your staff in general. Housekeeping was on the ball each time I called. In-room dinning was a little slow but I must commend your in-room dinning manager who came personally to my room (1108) after I spoke to him about some mixed up with my order. I don't know his name but it was on 26 June afternoon. And that was quality service.
Reviewed June 28, 2015

William T. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2015
Hotel service very good
hotel near every eatery and shopping area
It was great will come back again.
Reviewed June 28, 2015

shannon K. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
Good location
a good place to stay. Most shopping malls are within walking distance
pleasant stay. The room is clean
Reviewed June 27, 2015

KEN L. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
Comfortable, Spacious & Good Location
Comfortable, Spacious & Good Location
Great hotel but lobby is the the back-end of the building. Nice location overall which near to market while a bit hard for BTS access. Spacious room but no working table provided. Nice food but overcrowded.
Reviewed June 26, 2015

Jessie C. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
good location, nice staff n clean
nearby platinum shopping mall
Reviewed June 25, 2015

Tan G. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
Money for value n Gd Location...
Price, location and big clean room.
All were fine except that the dining is a bit too expensive. Overall, is a hotel worth staying the next time we visit BKK.
Reviewed June 25, 2015

chiu T. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 5 nights in June 2015
Good experience at Centara Watergate Pavillion
Friendly staff. Efficient service. Fast wifi.
Taxi drivers and tutuk drivers do not seem to know the location of this hotel. They thought it is Centara Grand near Central World. I suggest the hotel may consider to increase its image and advertisements to create more awareness.
Reviewed June 25, 2015

Siew P. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
Value for money
Short walking distance to Platinum Fashion Mall.
Room is clean. Beds are large and comfortable as we got 2 super single beds.
Reviewed June 25, 2015

lye C. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
New hotel everything was very good
New, clean and location good
Good location as of in heart of Bangkok city , nice room and good service , will come back again next time
Reviewed June 24, 2015