Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.4
Based on 3465 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3465 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

Shari L.
Singapore
July 27, 2016
More suitable for couples
We had a deluxe room so was happy with the room size. The room might be more suitable for couples or close friends as there is a curtain in the room (outside toilet) where you can actually look inside the whole toilet. The location is opposite Pratunam Market, which is quite convenient. You can access to the Hotel through the Shopping mall. Breakfast can be found at the street nearby or at Pratunam market. The minus point is with the air con, it was making noises from time to time, a little disturbing when we're resting at night. And also a little strange that the Hotel didn't provide toothpaste, toothbrush and slipper but provides the rest eg. shampoo and even body lotion. But luckily we are used to bringing our own so not much issue there. Oh and another thing, the pictures showing siting area at the water sides is not a pool. There is no swimming pool at the Hotel.

Yap C.
Malaysia
July 27, 2016
so so
The restaurant buffet dinner food was not as good expectation...especially 20th floor restaurant we had dinner we order Dinner & 2 cups of drink 250Bath each it was like salt water we complain but no change just telling us "little bit" salt will never try the food here .

Standly C.
Singapore
July 25, 2016
Nice and easy access.
Have a good 3nights stay there and greeted by staffs there upon check-in with face towel and welcome drinks. room size was nice for 2people. Overall everything turns out well & i enjoy the stay there. Too bad the hotel doesn't provide toothbrush. Remember to bring it along.

Delon A.
Malaysia
July 25, 2016
Prime Area Shopping Spot That Shop Till You Drop
Location is perfect for those shopaholic. All the top whole sale shopping mall is just minutes away. Only thing to shout is the traffic right in front of the hotel, you may not want to go out once you see the traffic. Requested for extent check out time but unable due to the high occupancy. Overall its a good experience during staying there.

Jin T.
Malaysia
July 25, 2016
Not 4 stars hotel standard
No iron in room, need to request. No room slipper too. Also toothbrush not in bathroom. Usually 4 stars hotel will provide these kind of facilities without request. Disappointed.

OH H.
Singapore
July 25, 2016
Nil
Nil

Choy L.
Malaysia
July 25, 2016
Bangkok Trip
The room is clean and stuff are friendly and helpful.

Yook L.
Malaysia
July 24, 2016
Shopping Spree
The hotel is near to many fashion shopping and some of the famous food in Pratunam.

Shu T.
Singapore
July 24, 2016
Good experience
Very convenient, short distant to Pratunam, Platinium Mall and Central World. Hotel room is small but pleasant. Bathroom water is strong and no problem with its drainage. Wifi strength is acceptable. Will stay again on the next trip.

Supansa D.
Thailand
July 22, 2016
nice hotel
staff very friendly and helpful. thank you