or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok

567 Ratchaprarop Road, Makkasan, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Cafe’ 9 Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Cafe’ 9 Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Cafe’ 9 Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Cafe’ 9 Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Cafe’ 9 Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Cafe’ 9 Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Moom Sabai Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Centre Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Moom Sabai Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Moom Sabai Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Moom Sabai Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Moom Sabai Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Moom Sabai
Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Centre Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Moom Sabai Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Moom Sabai Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Moom Sabai Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Moom Sabai Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Pre Function Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Moom Sabai Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Family Residence Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Cense by SPA Cenvaree Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Metro Suite Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe King Room Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Metro Suite
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 281
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
2423 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (2423)
Sort by:
Tan K. Couples Malaysia, January 12, 2015
Nice and good hotel

Friendly clean and easy !
7.7
Nice view friendly staff good place.
Alvin T. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 12, 2015
nice location

cleanly..nice location..good services
7.7
well location..convenience with all of it..
Li A. Couples Malaysia, January 12, 2015
Good

Room cleanliness , good service
7.3
Fabtastic
Lee M. Couples South Africa, January 11, 2015
Fantastic Hotel

service, rooms, food, dining and facilities, location
9.7
We loved our stay at this beautiful hotel. We stayed in superior rooms which were beautiful, modern, spacious and clean. We were on the 16th floor and had a lovely view of Bangkok, particularly at night when it was lit up. The glass showers were great, with a curtain that opened to show the room and a rain shower-head. The bellman and valet service was fantastic, they bargained with taxis and tuk-tuk drivers for us, asking us what we wanted to pay or advising if it was too much, they we're always full of great suggestions and always welcomed us back with a big, friendly smile and enquiries about our day. We were meant have things delivered to the hotel while we were out and they even went as far as ensuring it arrived in time and was ready and waiting for us on our return. The breakfasts were excellent and with a massive selection, had everything you could have asked for, including things like bircher muesli and egg white omelets. There were stations that catered to ALL requirements. The hotel was a 5 minute walk to Central World and about 8 minutes to Siam Square, very convenient location for shopping. They also offered free transfer to the shopping center from the hotel. The Ratchaprarop BTS station is less then a 5 minute walk from the hotel. The Moom Sabai was lovely and we regretted not having more time to spend relaxing on the beds in the water. Room service was 24hrs, the food came promptly and was always good. All the staff in the hotel were very friendly and helpful. All e-mails received a prompt response, even the ones we had sent very late at night. Both our check-in and check-out were quick and easy. Will definitely be staying here on our next trip to Bangkok.
Eelaine G. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 11, 2015
Good Location

Good Location, Clean, Beautiful
7.7
Centara Watergate Pavilion Hotel is in a Great location. Close to shopping area. Hotel lobby and rooftop bar is a great place to chill.
Foo E. Couples Singapore, January 11, 2015
Fantastic Hotel

Room, toilet, location
10
Fantastic! Got a big room. I always stay here :)
Zaharah I. Couples Singapore, January 11, 2015
the best hotel

room, ambience , food and friendly staff
10
Excellent honeymoon
Lee M. Couples South Africa, January 10, 2015
Fantastic

rooms, food, dining and facilities, location
10
We loved our stay at this beautiful hotel. We stayed in superior rooms which were beautiful, modern, spacious and clean. We were on the 16th floor and had a lovely view of Bangkok, particularly at night when it was lit up. The glass showers were great, with a curtain that opened to show the room and a rain shower-head. The bellman and valet service was fantastic, they bargained with taxis and tuk-tuk drivers for us,asking us what we wanted to pay or advising if it was too much, they we're always full of great suggestions and always welcomed us back with a big, friendly smile and enquiries about our day. We were meant have things delivered to the hotel while we were out and they even went as far as ensuring it arrived in time and was ready and waiting for us on our return. The breakfasts were excellent and with a massive selection, had everything you could have asked for, including things like bircher muesli and egg white omelets. There were stations that catered to ALL requirements. The hotel was a 5 minute walk to Central World and about 8 minutes to Siam Square, very convenient location for shopping. They also offered free transfer to the shopping center from the hotel. The Ratchaprarop BTS station is less then a 5 minute walk from the hotel. The Moom Sabai was lovely and we regretted not having more time to spend relaxing on the beds in the water. Room service was 24hrs, the food came promptly and was always good. All the staff in the hotel were very friendly and helpful. All e-mails received a prompt response, even the ones we had sent very late at night. Both our check-in and check-out were quick and easy. Will definitely be staying here on our next trip to Bangkok.
Thien N. Families with older children Malaysia, January 9, 2015
Fantastic Bangkok

Confortable surrounding, convenient shopping and delicious food.
10
I like the Top Bar at the Hotel, it has a fresh and nice night seen. The breakfast was ok. We were happy to stay there because shopping Malls were by walking distance.
Tan G. Groups Malaysia, January 8, 2015
good

nice colour,nice design ,nice bathroom
9
feel very relaxi

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok BangkokCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Cafe’ 9Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Cafe’ 9Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Cafe’ 9Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Cafe’ 9Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Cafe’ 9Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Cafe’ 9Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Moom SabaiCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness CentreCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Moom SabaiCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Moom SabaiCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Moom SabaiCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Moom SabaiCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Moom SabaiCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness CentreCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Moom SabaiCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Moom SabaiCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Moom SabaiCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Moom SabaiCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Pre FunctionCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Moom SabaiCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Family ResidenceCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Cense by SPA CenvareeCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Metro SuiteCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe King RoomCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Metro SuiteCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Chili HipCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Metro SuiteCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Cense by SPA CenvareeCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Family ResidenceCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Metro SuiteCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Moom SabaiCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Chili HipCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Watergate Pavillion Shopping MallCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Metro SuiteCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Metro SuiteCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Cense by SPA CenvareeCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Metro SuiteCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Chili HipCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Cense by SPA CenvareeCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Cafe’ 9Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Cense by SPA CenvareeCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Chili HipCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Cense by SPA CenvareeCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe King RoomCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Chili HipCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Metro SuiteCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Twin RoomCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Metro SuiteCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Watergate Pavillion Shopping MallCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Cense by SPA CenvareeCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe King RoomCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Cense by SPA CenvareeCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - WALKCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Metro SuiteCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - WALKCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Metro SuiteCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Chili HipCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Family ResidenceCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Superior FamilyCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Metro SuiteCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Cense by SPA CenvareeCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Cafe’ 9Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Metro SuiteCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - WALKCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Superior Queen

Customer Reviews - Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C04