Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.4
Based on 3465 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3465 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.6

Phi L. from Vietnam
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
Staying 3 nights @ Centara Hotel
Food, cleanliness,
No swimming pool for a 4 star-Hotel is not acceptable. Hotel in a not beautiful site of BKK. Inconvenient location, not a right choice for family with young children.
Reviewed June 19, 2015

KEVIN K. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in June 2015
Fantastic hotel
Service cleaniness location
fantastic awesome superb in all aspects
Reviewed June 18, 2015

Ziah C. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in February 2015
Nice hotel
lots of food around, walking distance to shopping area and comfy bed
average
Reviewed June 17, 2015

Xinyi C. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 5 nights in June 2015
Ideal hotel
location, cleanliness, service
this is my 2nd stay, everything is still doing great, and i can see the difference when this hotel was just started up. however, i wish we had slippers to wear in the room. *i didn't eat their food. so i gave a 3 (neutral).
Reviewed June 15, 2015

Leong N. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in October 2013
great location and new hotel
the location was great as its near shopping area, hotel was new and clean too.
The location was great as its near major shopping area, clean and new hotel with friendly staff
Reviewed June 15, 2015

Foong K. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Not bad
Clean, good location
Reviewed June 14, 2015

Serene O. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
Comfortable & pleasant stay
Cleanliness of the room. In Walking distance has night markets, food and good massage.
The room is really clean and I like the parquet flooring. The only challenge we have is taxi drivers do not know the hotel as it is a bit "hidden". After the 2nd day, we found a solution, we will tell taxi drivers 'Paladium Pratunam' which is very near the hotel and they all know it. There is also a cheap and good massage place near the hotel, so after a day shopping, we will have a massage before heading back, shiok.
Reviewed June 13, 2015

fabien G. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
customer service very good
cleaness,location,food
Excellent
Reviewed June 13, 2015

Tan H. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok
clean, Comfortable & good location
We have a very nice & comfortable stay in this hotel. There is 7-11 store & many street food just outside the hotel. Just cross to the oppsite side of the road & it's shopping & shopping & still shopping.
Reviewed June 12, 2015

Tan H. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok
Clean, comfortable & good location
We have a very nice & comfortable stay in this hotel. There is 7-11 store & many street food just outside the hotel. Just cross to the oppsite side of the road & it's shopping & shopping & still shopping.
Reviewed June 12, 2015