arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.4
Based on 3350 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3350 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.6

KRISTIN K.
Indonesia
April 28, 2015
got upgraded,very helpful staff
near platinum mall ,market
Very good,got bday cake

LAU L.
Malaysia
April 28, 2015
Entrance hard to find
Location good, breakfast nice, staff friendly
The room is clean and comfortable, but never expect a 4stars hotel don't have a swimming pool. The photo showing misleading us. The small pool beside the breakfast place is not for swimming.

CHAI G.
Malaysia
April 28, 2015
never get in the taxi directly from hotel lobby
hotel rooms are tidy and clean, breakfast buffet is fine
Overall, there's no negative comments on hotel rooms about cleanliness but customer service seriously not as good as the first year when it starts business in 2012. This was my second time staying in this hotel. First time was in year 2013. However, i felt it is over rated as 4 stars hotel due to the location and especially the management on taxi. We are very disappointed on the last day we requested a taxi to airport. The person in charge at the lobby not even told us the taxi driver wasn't using meter, and once we got it with luggage on, which was only four of us with two luggages, charging us 500baht going to Suvarnabhumi Airport, it was a standard taxi which is not MPV car indeed. Thus, we requested to drop us at side as we didn't want his service, the taxi driver resisted to do so, and we ended up with 400baht to airport as we kind of scared if he sent us to other place and we were actually running out of time to airport. This bad experience is really disappointing. We'll not choose this hotel to stay anymore in future. Sorry that's all i have to say.

agnes T.
Malaysia
April 28, 2015
nice environment
nice roof top bar, nice breakfast, nice room
Nice room , nice view, nice food, nice service

Kheng B.
Malaysia
April 28, 2015
comfort stay and centrally located
clean, comfort and easy access
the stay was great, clean and quiet environment. easy access to stalls, shopping mall and other attractions too

Chien L.
Malaysia
April 28, 2015
Good hotel
clean and comfortable

Preediwat P.
Thailand
April 28, 2015
Good one
Near good clean
Near and clean

Maggie L.
Malaysia
April 27, 2015
Poor service
Good location,nice view n near to the massage
The service very poor,I was called 3 times to front desk to request extra pillow till midnight only received.The room very small n no tooth brush.

li X.
Singapore
April 27, 2015
Great Hotel!
Service, Food, Relaxation
It was a pleasant and clean hotel but it is quite a walk to the shopping areas.

Saiful S.
Singapore
April 26, 2015
awesome hotel and staff
the staff and environment and the room is marvelous
it's convenient go for shopping and the rooftop restaurant is awesome n the food very nice and the staff are very friendly