arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.4
Based on 3343 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3343 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.6

8 Sharon T.
Singapore
April 20, 2015
Great hotel
Good location, good breakfast and cleanliness

6.7 WEE T.
Malaysia
April 20, 2015
Simple and nice
Location wise, convenience and easy
Feel unc

7.7 Tung M.
Malaysia
April 19, 2015
Close to platinium mall
Location , staff
Location walking distance to platinium mall, centre world. Price for me consider high bit, no free brusher , staff manners good

9.7 Dora T.
Singapore
April 17, 2015
Classy and comfortable.
All the hotel staffs were very friendly! The breakfast buffet was delicious. Room is spacious and very comfortable
We had a great 5nights stay at the hotel. All the staffs in the hotel are very friendly making us feel comfortable. When we stepped into our room it was so comfortable like as if it was our own home. I would definately recommend this hotel to my friends who are going to bangkok.

8.7 CHONG W.
Singapore
April 17, 2015
clean hotel
clean hotel easy access n friendly staff
clean hotel easy access n friendly staff

9 CHONG W.
Singapore
April 17, 2015
clean hotel
clean hotel easy access n friendly staff
clean hotel easy access n friendly staff

8.3 Ling L.
Malaysia
April 16, 2015
Nice stay n good location
The room; the bar and location
We was happy with the service and the facilities that provide .. Will recommend friend to stay there too

8 Min Z.
China
April 15, 2015
A very hotel, good location, nice staff, delicious
Location,
Good location and newly renovated hotel

8 Shingying L.
Singapore
April 14, 2015
Nice and spacious room
location

8 Fei H.
Malaysia
April 13, 2015
Location
Location, Value for money, comfortable
This hotel location is very convenience , just inside patunam, walking distance can shop till you drop. Nearby got some massage center, but for my own opinion is not clean, but is cheap. We rather go for Healthland by taxi. There is some nice pork dried meat nearby that hotel, within walking distance. If you like to shopping, I suggest you can go for night shopping, which start 7pm-1am, price is more cheap.