arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.4
Based on 3350 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3350 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.6

5.7 HG L.
Malaysia
April 06, 2015
comfort bed
clean , near to shopping area, value for money

10 WeiLing A.
Singapore
April 05, 2015
Very clean and good services.
Good Location, Cleanliness, happy staffs.
the check in was fast and efficient. The location was really good. And often we went back for a short nap after our shopping. Definitely a place near home. :)

8.3 Mohamed R.
Singapore
April 05, 2015
Satisfied
Location, clean, good staff
Had a great time.

8 ALAN M.
United States
April 03, 2015
Good Choice for Bargain Shoppers
Value for money spent, location, cleanliness
I enjoyed staying at this hotel. It is a good place for people coming to Bangkok for bargain shopping. It's located well off the road in the Pratunam Garment district shopping area. It's reasonably quiet being situated in the heart of the busy streets of the numerous shopping malls and factory outlets.

8 LYANN L.
Malaysia
April 02, 2015
nice hotel
the bed and pillow is comfortable, the hotel is new, nice room
enjoyed

9 Teo A.
Singapore
April 01, 2015
Nice hotel at the centre of bustling shopping area
Close proximity to shopping area, chidlom, central world etc
Nice clean suite, with fantastic spa facilities, foot massage along street, street food aplenty, convenient stores etc.

8.7 Peipei K.
Singapore
April 01, 2015
New, clean and great service
New, clean and great service
We were initially skeptical about this hotel as it appears to be less known than a number of other hotels in the Pratunam area which many Singaporeans frequent. However, we were impressed when we arrived at the lobby area as it looks modern, new and clean. The service was great and we were offered a free room upgrade as a "trial". The room was awesome - extremely clean and comfortable which made us really happy. The lobby level also offers a really nice outdoor area with sun beds. We spent some time lying on those sun beds after our breakfast and enjoyed it very much. Though tucked in an alley, the hotel is actually within walking distance to platinum mall and pratunam market. On the way, you will also pass by a number of massage parlours and interesting stalls which you can consider. Will be back at this hotel for our future trips.

9 Wan W.
Singapore
April 01, 2015
Good value for money
Cleanliness, fantastic gym, location

6.3 eunice G.
Malaysia
April 01, 2015
no bad
staff, clean, new
overall no bad, but the towel they wont change for us as they encourage environmental protection, but if u ask for change they will change for you. the room no hv dressing table, so dificult to put up watch, ring.... it is very near to pratunam market but hv to take the stairs

7 Karan S.
India
April 01, 2015
In the heart of Bangkok
Great location, close to Indra market, close to all the Major malls has a mall in the hotel building complex
The stay was fine, it is a good place to stay if you plan to shop in Bangkok since it is very close to all the major stores and malls. Its a little away from the airport. The hotel was clean, the staff was not friendly but professional. The services we also fine. It was a decent experience staying there.