Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok

567 Ratchaprarop Road, Makkasan, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.4

based on 3258 reviews

2466 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3258)
Sort by:
Tian T. Families with young children Malaysia, December 18, 2014
Clean and near shopping area

Clean staff good service buffet 6 star
10
Report this review
Yuan F. Solo travelers China, December 18, 2014
very nice hotel

the room is clean and comforable ,we check in at 3 am in the morning the stuff still very patient and with smile . we stay here for 3 nights, room service ,breakfast all good !
10
all most reach 5 star . we think .
Report this review
Jennifer P. Couples Malaysia, December 18, 2014
Best and convenient

Rooms are very clean. Staffs are friendly and helped us to hail and negotiate fare with cab. Convenient to travel to a lot of places.
9.7
It's our second time staying there and it was pleasant. Definitely will go back to stay again in our future trips to Bangkok. Hope the staffs at the entrance are still the same. One of the staffs, Jackie was very helpful. He always greeted us and even helped us to get lower fares from the taxi.
Report this review
Renier O. Couples South Africa, December 18, 2014
Absolute Pleasure

Location, Staff, Rooms
9.7
We stayed at the hotel for 4 days during December as we visited Bangkok. It was walking distance from the train station as well as central to all the malls. Our baggage was delayed from Johannesburg and the hotel took over the management of the process and we had our luggage the moment we woke up. There was nothing we asked of the staff that they didn't want to assist with. Dealing with them was an absolute pleasure. The breakfast every morning was excellent. I would definately stay here again if we visit Bangkok
Report this review
Boon W. Families with young children Malaysia, December 18, 2014
good

verygood
10
all the best
Report this review
Jeremy K. Couples Singapore, December 17, 2014
Great stay

friendly staff. ideal location. free wifi
9.3
Enjoyed my stay at the hotel. Ideal location where the malls are all walking distance. However hotel lobby is quite awkward as its at the alley. Overall not bad:)
Report this review
Eevel O. Couples Singapore, December 17, 2014
Will definitely choose this hotel again!

Service staff, location, cleanliness
9.3
Staff were very nice, always greet us when we return back, very friendly. Hotel conditions and cleanliness was above our expectation, as to be honest the exterior of the hotel was not good looking. Will definitely choose this hotel again!
Report this review
Emily O. Families with older children Singapore, December 17, 2014
Value for money

cleanliness, location and service
9.7
The rooms are clean and location is just next to pratumun market. Value for money
Report this review
Xin L. Couples Singapore, December 17, 2014
Great location. Value for money

Great location, clean room, comfortable bed
8
Had a great stay at Centara Watergate. Value for money. Easily to access to platinum mall and night market is available outside the hotel.
Report this review
Kim T. Groups Singapore, December 17, 2014
clean and comfortable

nice beds, friendly staff, great hotel
8.3
enjoyed the stay as room is really comfortable and within walkable distance to platinum/pratunam. though upon checking out, hotel tried to charge for a bottle of perrier which we bought in ourselves (i.e. they didn't check the number of bottles in the mini fridge properly) and as a result, held up some time while clarifying. overall, great hotel in terms of comfort and convenience. was rather disappointed when i couldnt get GLOW pratunam as i stayed there previously but centara is pretty decent!
Report this review
Previous page 671 - 680 of 2466 reviews Next page
Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok BangkokCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Cafe’ 9Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Cafe’ 9Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Cafe’ 9Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Cafe’ 9Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Cafe’ 9Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Cafe’ 9Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Moom SabaiCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness CentreCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Moom SabaiCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Moom SabaiCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Moom SabaiCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Moom SabaiCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Moom SabaiCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness CentreCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Moom SabaiCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Moom SabaiCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Moom SabaiCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Moom SabaiCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Pre FunctionCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Moom SabaiCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Family ResidenceCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Cense by SPA CenvareeCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Metro SuiteCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Superior RoomCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Metro SuiteCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Chili HipCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Metro SuiteCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Cense by SPA CenvareeCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Family ResidenceCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Metro SuiteCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Moom SabaiCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Chili HipCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Watergate Pavillion Shopping MallCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Metro SuiteCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Metro SuiteCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Cense by SPA CenvareeCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Metro SuiteCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Chili HipCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Cense by SPA CenvareeCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Cafe’ 9Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Cense by SPA CenvareeCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Chili HipCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Cense by SPA CenvareeCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe King RoomCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Chili HipCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Metro SuiteCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Twin RoomCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Metro SuiteCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Watergate Pavillion Shopping MallCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Cense by SPA CenvareeCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe King RoomCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Cense by SPA CenvareeCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - WALKCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Metro SuiteCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - WALKCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Metro SuiteCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Chili HipCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Family ResidenceCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Superior FamilyCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Metro SuiteCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Cense by SPA CenvareeCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Cafe’ 9Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Metro SuiteCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - WALKCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Superior Queen


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07