arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.4
Based on 3402 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3402 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.6

Poh A.
Singapore
April 09, 2015
Good stay
Modern, Clean, good service
We were upgraded to dulex room on our stay. There were no full length mirror which makes it a down side. However, our friend next door who is staying the Superior family has a full length mirror in it. There was no free bottle of water in the rooms. Other than that the rooms were clean and bed were comfortable.

Pierre D.
Canada
April 09, 2015
Pleasant stay!
Lovely decorated room , nice buffet, convenient location
Very nice! Would come back again!

Chia Y.
Singapore
April 09, 2015
I don't think the location is convenient
Bed, shower
Personally like the room, simple enough. The shower was great with strong water pressure. But besides that, location is poor. Most taxi drivers do not know where is this place. The hotel lobby is situated inside an "alley" not facing the main road. we had to tell the driver to stop us at the iconic amari watergate and walk back to the hotel. The traffic condition is bad hence crossing the road from the hotel which is a much faster way to the platinum mall is not quite possible. We had to take a longer route to cross via the overhead bridge instead. Location is not as ideal it is a 15-20mins walk to the BTS station - Siam station. Location plays a big part in daily convenience for me.

Guoyuan C.
Singapore
April 08, 2015
Wonderful
Comfort,service and location
My 2nd time staying at this hotel,standard is still there,highly recommended...only thing is no swimming pool

Noel L.
Malaysia
April 08, 2015
Fun convenient place
Location, Design, Cleanliness
Stayed here coz of the design factor and location. The service, we found out, was also great. The only gripe I have about the place is that the rooms are quite small. Aside from that I suppose all is good.

Kelvin F.
Singapore
April 07, 2015
Good location and spacious rooms
Central location, very clean and prompt service, good facilities

Mahesh K.
Australia
April 07, 2015
Not bad
Good location, perfect buffet, high number of staff
Good pretty new hotel. Few down sides are small room, bench top space to make tea/coffee is not acceptable, hard to communicate with staff due to poor knowledge in english, roof Top restaurant meal portion size is very small, etc.

HG L.
Malaysia
April 06, 2015
comfort bed
clean , near to shopping area, value for money

WeiLing A.
Singapore
April 05, 2015
Very clean and good services.
Good Location, Cleanliness, happy staffs.
the check in was fast and efficient. The location was really good. And often we went back for a short nap after our shopping. Definitely a place near home. :)

Mohamed R.
Singapore
April 05, 2015
Satisfied
Location, clean, good staff
Had a great time.