arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.4
Based on 3345 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3345 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Staff Performance 8.6
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.6

10 LAI W.
Malaysia
March 17, 2015
good bangkok hotel
good location, clean & comfortable, great breakfast
A wonderful stay in the centrally located hotel, great buffet breakfast & clean comfortable room makes our trip

9.3 Weiwei H.
China
March 16, 2015
Not bad
Service
The hotel locates in the watergate night market, downtown. Only 5 mins away from the SRT station by walk. However, due to the horrible traffic in Bangkok, if you walk to the hotel from the SRT station with luggage, it would be a terrible experience because there are quite a lot of retails on the walk way. On the other side, if you are interested in shopping and local culture, you will find fun there. By the way, it is only 10 mins away from Central World, and Big C on foot. It is very convenience to do shopping. The hotel is very new, so it looks very clean and modern. There is free WiFi in room, The breakfast is very good compare to the one I had in Krabi. The front desk is on the 9th floor. But there are several employees waiting at the ground floor. They are very kind and will take your luggage into your room after you check in, and watch your luggage after you check out. But, there is no swimming pool in the hotel. The room is not big too, and the bed is just beside the toilet door, which makes me feel bad.

6 ah T.
Malaysia
March 16, 2015
great
location. room comfortable&clean .
Great !will come again .

10 surya A.
Indonesia
March 14, 2015
warm and nice hotel
location very near to pratunam market, cool rooftop to just chill and relax after shopping, top of all very nice staff
Its was a fun time to spent there. Enjoying the unique rooftop design with cold beer. Also very close to the pratunam market so you could just always put your stuff back at hotel then took off for more shopping

9.3 Liew K.
Malaysia
March 14, 2015
Good location and nice hotel
Location, cleanliness, staff performance
Stayed in this hotel for 5 nights in Bangkok. Hotel staffs were very helpful and friendly. Will assist you to book a taxi as per requested without any charges. If they can't book for a metered taxi they will let you know the price before you take it. Location near Pratunam market and the fashion mall but a bit far from Paragon and bts. Overall very satisfied to stay in this hotel.

8 Carmen H.
New Zealand
March 14, 2015
Value..Location..Quality!!
Location, Four star quality and value for money!
Excellent. Cheerful staff and very hospitable

9.3 Mei T.
Singapore
March 13, 2015
Beautiful hotel facilities and friendly staff
Room was very clean and all the basic necessities were provided. There was wireless Internet and the connection was always smooth. Loved the moom sabai area the best!!!
It was a great 4D3N stay here with my girls. We enjoyed the comfy beds and the white interior of the rooms provided calm and relaxing vibes. Adding to that, the moom sabai area was great for just chilling out during sunset when one is too tired after a long day at chatuchak ;) The breakfast buffet was nothing to shout about though. Thought the food taste could be better improved. But the service greatly made up for it. Everytime we want to venture out, we could easily make a booking with the staff at Level 1. Thank you for the assistance! Overall, we really enjoyed our stay and look forward to another visit! :)

10 Thatdao K.
Thailand
March 13, 2015
Very good location
Location, clean , staff friendly
Very comfortable clean , easy to go out ,food is fantasy I will back to stay next time

7.3 katherine S.
Philippines
March 12, 2015
Has that feel of a cheap W Hotel
Chic, stylish and modern
No bathrobe, toothbrush or room slippers in the hotel room. No swimming pool either. We did have a nice time tho at the rooftop where they had this nice lil bar. I also liked the hotel breakfast because they served everything and it was pretty satisfying. Okay overall.

7.3 Jan L.
Malaysia
March 11, 2015
Warm & welcoming staff
Good staff, trendy hotel, good security
Kitchen staffs & Bell boys was great & helpful. Well secured hotel. Nice lobby. Only room space a bit small.