arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.4
Based on 3385 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3385 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.6

Chee O.
Singapore
June 08, 2016
Great stay
The hotel location was good. Night market was just around the corner. Hotel was near all shopping mall, less than 5 minutes of walk. The room was clean. The only set back was the room air-con. We are unable to adjust the temperature. It is always at 18 deg, no matter how high you increase. Have informed the staff, but still the same.

JANE N.
Malaysia
June 08, 2016
XX
XX

Anutsara S.
Thailand
June 07, 2016
Beautiful hotel, Amazing food and very good polite staffs
Love the design of hotel and very relax with gym and pool and the food is amazing got everything you need A+++++++++++++ service and staffs is greats love to go back there again

Hwee K.
Singapore
June 02, 2016
Fantastic stay
Rooms, location within walking distance to Baiyoke Sky, Central World, Platinum Mall etc and the efficient services of staffs are good. Concierge staffs are always wearing a smile, friendly and polite. Keep up rhe good work guys!!! Will be back again in the near future!

Mei T.
Singapore
June 02, 2016
Spacious and convenient
The rooms are fairly new and well designed. Also, the rooms are spacious. Great for family holidays if you book the family room. It is also walking distance to the Pratunam shopping area but away from the bustling crowd.

Maureen T.
Singapore
June 02, 2016
Probably overpriced
Rooms were meant for couples, the shower can be seen from outside the toilet (which can be covered with a curtain) and the toilet doesn't have a lock. But it was okay for us since we had 3 rooms with all couples. Room is big, bed is really comfy. Place is very clean. The breakfast was overpriced at 431 baht for guests, the food wasn't worth the price, you can definitely find more tasty breakfasts outside of the hotel. There's a lot of shops/night market around the hotel which was good.

christine L.
Singapore
June 01, 2016
Definitely Worth the price!!
Enjoyed my 3D2N stay at Centara watergate pavillion hotel! The location is good, near platinum mall, bigC! Staffs are very friendly and the bed is so comfortable. Will definitely stay there again when i go back to bkk

Soo A.
Singapore
May 30, 2016
good location, clean rooms
The reception staff are very warm and friendly.Room is spacious and bright. Cleanliness is excellent.

HONGLIAN O.
Malaysia
May 29, 2016
Spacious and clean, convenient
Overall is good and satisfied! Just it will be perfect if there is a swimming pool there 😎

TEO L.
Singapore
May 29, 2016
Disappointing Experience
Was expecting more, since it was well reviewed. However, it was to my disappointment. Staff wasnt polite and smiley. If overall experience is good i dont mind paying more. But, requested for non-smoking room, room has a strong smoking smell. Flooring was a little damage outside the toilet. (shouldnt be it more well maintained since its a 8.4 star rated hotel?) Basin Table top has stains. Carpet has red wine spills. All these little things add up to disappointments. Definitely not value for money. But i will say air condition and wifi is good.