Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok

567 Ratchaprarop Road, Makkasan, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.4

based on 3263 reviews

2472 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3263)
Sort by:
Png Y. Groups Singapore, February 27, 2016
Accessible location
6
It's located in a convenient location that's accessible to everywhere by foot Breakfast was good but there wasn't much new dishes over my four days stay.. Wifi need to be login each time we are back in hotel Other than that, all was good!
Report this review
Edvinas G. Couples Lithuania, February 26, 2016
We got great price and value for money :)
6.7
Very nice and clean. Bet super comfortable. As discounted deal via agoda was value gor money. Thanks!
Report this review
Yuan L. Solo travelers Australia, February 26, 2016
Great
6
A great place to stay if you're looking for a relax holiday... The staff are so polite and friendly.
Report this review
So T. Couples Hong Kong, February 23, 2016
Nice
6.7
Very good
Report this review
Ko Y. Solo travelers Taiwan, February 22, 2016
Simple design, bright, good location
5.3
Good location locate at watergate and near the central world. Convinient for shopping. The room is clean, bed and pillows are soft.
Report this review
Kristine M. Couples Philippines, February 21, 2016
Modern Hotel but no Swimming Pool

Service, Location, Style
9.3
I went with my boyfriend last week to celebrate our anniversary. I've informed them about this and they upgraded our room to Deluxe and even prepared a small chocolate cake and a note to greet us. Service has been wonderful. It was just a bit difficult to find the entrance as it was partly surrounded by shops. They also have restaurants and the food was just okay, nothing special. Location is great and very accessible to different kinds of transportation. Please take note that they do not have a swimming pool.
Report this review
Dieu V. Couples Canada, February 18, 2016
Very good location

Location,Room comtort,Value for Money
9.7
It was Very good
Report this review
Evelyn L. Couples Singapore, February 16, 2016
Overall a good stay

Very clean and comfortable, great service and nice sun lounge for relaxation
7.3
My friends and I took two different taxis to the hotel on the first day of our stay and both drivers lost their way as the hotel entrance was not prominent and they even confused it with Centara Grand even though we showed them the address. So guests may want to emphasize to the driver should they take a taxi. The hotel concierge is a little disorganised and overwhelming when we checked in. There was no proper queuing system, resulting in guests cutting queue, which can be frustrating. The hotel should consider better crowd control during peak times. The room is overall very clean and reasonably spacious for two pax. However, the only mirror we find is in the toilet, not having a full length or dressing mirror in the room is not acceptable. Toothbrush and bedroom slippers were provided upon request. The sun lounge pictures on the websites is kind of deceptive to us, we had thought there was a swimming pool but we were wrong. Nevertheless, it was a blessing in disguise, we truly enjoyed spending hours at the lovely pavilion, it is a creative setting and a fabulous idea to chill and have dinner there...absolutely peaceful and relaxing! Hotel staff are really nice and helpful, particularly the service crew at Infuze. We would love to go back if not for the location as it is quite a walking distance to the BTS and taxi drivers tend to get confused on their way to the hotel. Perhaps the hotel should look into providing shuttle service to Central world area and Chitlom station. Overall a good stay :)
Report this review
Yau J. Couples Singapore, February 15, 2016
staff

cleanliness, location and comfort
9
very efficient in chasing guests to check out!
Report this review
Lau C. Couples Malaysia, February 15, 2016
i love this hotel
6.7
excellence.fantastic hotel
Report this review
Previous page 61 - 70 of 2472 reviews Next page
Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok BangkokCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Cafe’ 9Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Cafe’ 9Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Cafe’ 9Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Cafe’ 9Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Cafe’ 9Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Cafe’ 9Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Moom SabaiCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness CentreCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Moom SabaiCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Moom SabaiCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Moom SabaiCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Moom SabaiCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Moom SabaiCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness CentreCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Moom SabaiCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Moom SabaiCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Moom SabaiCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Moom SabaiCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Pre FunctionCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Moom SabaiCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Family ResidenceCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Cense by SPA CenvareeCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Metro SuiteCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Superior RoomCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Metro SuiteCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Chili HipCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Metro SuiteCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Cense by SPA CenvareeCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Family ResidenceCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Metro SuiteCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Moom SabaiCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Chili HipCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Watergate Pavillion Shopping MallCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Metro SuiteCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Metro SuiteCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Cense by SPA CenvareeCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Metro SuiteCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Chili HipCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Cense by SPA CenvareeCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Cafe’ 9Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Cense by SPA CenvareeCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Chili HipCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Cense by SPA CenvareeCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe King RoomCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Chili HipCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Metro SuiteCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Twin RoomCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Metro SuiteCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Watergate Pavillion Shopping MallCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Cense by SPA CenvareeCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe King RoomCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Cense by SPA CenvareeCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - WALKCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Metro SuiteCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - WALKCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Metro SuiteCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Chili HipCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Family ResidenceCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Superior FamilyCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Metro SuiteCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Cense by SPA CenvareeCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Cafe’ 9Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Metro SuiteCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - WALKCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Superior Queen


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05