Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.4
Based on 3465 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3465 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.6

WEE T.
Malaysia
April 20, 2015
Simple and nice
Location wise, convenience and easy
Feel unc

Tung M.
Malaysia
April 19, 2015
Close to platinium mall
Location , staff
Location walking distance to platinium mall, centre world. Price for me consider high bit, no free brusher , staff manners good

Dora T.
Singapore
April 17, 2015
Classy and comfortable.
All the hotel staffs were very friendly! The breakfast buffet was delicious. Room is spacious and very comfortable
We had a great 5nights stay at the hotel. All the staffs in the hotel are very friendly making us feel comfortable. When we stepped into our room it was so comfortable like as if it was our own home. I would definately recommend this hotel to my friends who are going to bangkok.

CHONG W.
Singapore
April 17, 2015
clean hotel
clean hotel easy access n friendly staff
clean hotel easy access n friendly staff

CHONG W.
Singapore
April 17, 2015
clean hotel
clean hotel easy access n friendly staff
clean hotel easy access n friendly staff

Ling L.
Malaysia
April 16, 2015
Nice stay n good location
The room; the bar and location
We was happy with the service and the facilities that provide .. Will recommend friend to stay there too

Min Z.
China
April 15, 2015
A very hotel, good location, nice staff, delicious
Location,
Good location and newly renovated hotel

Shingying L.
Singapore
April 14, 2015
Nice and spacious room
location

Fei H.
Malaysia
April 13, 2015
Location
Location, Value for money, comfortable
This hotel location is very convenience , just inside patunam, walking distance can shop till you drop. Nearby got some massage center, but for my own opinion is not clean, but is cheap. We rather go for Healthland by taxi. There is some nice pork dried meat nearby that hotel, within walking distance. If you like to shopping, I suggest you can go for night shopping, which start 7pm-1am, price is more cheap.

Fei H.
Malaysia
April 13, 2015
Good Location
Location, Value for Money, comfortable
This hotel location is very convenience , just inside patunam, walking distance can shop till you drop. Nearby got some massage center, but for my own opinon is not clean, but is cheap. We rather go for Healthland by taxi. There is some nice pork dried meat nearby that hotel, within walking distance. If you like to shopping, I suggest you can go for night shopping, which start 7pm-1am, price is more cheap.