Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.4
Based on 3458 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3458 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.6

WeiLing A. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
Very clean and good services.
Good Location, Cleanliness, happy staffs.
the check in was fast and efficient. The location was really good. And often we went back for a short nap after our shopping. Definitely a place near home. :)
Reviewed April 05, 2015

Mohamed R. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Satisfied
Location, clean, good staff
Had a great time.
Reviewed April 05, 2015

ALAN M. from United States
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Good Choice for Bargain Shoppers
Value for money spent, location, cleanliness
I enjoyed staying at this hotel. It is a good place for people coming to Bangkok for bargain shopping. It's located well off the road in the Pratunam Garment district shopping area. It's reasonably quiet being situated in the heart of the busy streets of the numerous shopping malls and factory outlets.
Reviewed April 03, 2015

LYANN L. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
nice hotel
the bed and pillow is comfortable, the hotel is new, nice room
enjoyed
Reviewed April 02, 2015

Teo A. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in March 2015
Nice hotel at the centre of bustling shopping area
Close proximity to shopping area, chidlom, central world etc
Nice clean suite, with fantastic spa facilities, foot massage along street, street food aplenty, convenient stores etc.
Reviewed April 01, 2015

Peipei K. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in July 2014
New, clean and great service
New, clean and great service
We were initially skeptical about this hotel as it appears to be less known than a number of other hotels in the Pratunam area which many Singaporeans frequent. However, we were impressed when we arrived at the lobby area as it looks modern, new and clean. The service was great and we were offered a free room upgrade as a "trial". The room was awesome - extremely clean and comfortable which made us really happy. The lobby level also offers a really nice outdoor area with sun beds. We spent some time lying on those sun beds after our breakfast and enjoyed it very much. Though tucked in an alley, the hotel is actually within walking distance to platinum mall and pratunam market. On the way, you will also pass by a number of massage parlours and interesting stalls which you can consider. Will be back at this hotel for our future trips.
Reviewed April 01, 2015

Wan W. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
Good value for money
Cleanliness, fantastic gym, location
Reviewed April 01, 2015

eunice G. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
no bad
staff, clean, new
overall no bad, but the towel they wont change for us as they encourage environmental protection, but if u ask for change they will change for you. the room no hv dressing table, so dificult to put up watch, ring.... it is very near to pratunam market but hv to take the stairs
Reviewed April 01, 2015

Karan S. from India
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
In the heart of Bangkok
Great location, close to Indra market, close to all the Major malls has a mall in the hotel building complex
The stay was fine, it is a good place to stay if you plan to shop in Bangkok since it is very close to all the major stores and malls. Its a little away from the airport. The hotel was clean, the staff was not friendly but professional. The services we also fine. It was a decent experience staying there.
Reviewed April 01, 2015

Kelly T. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Best Hotel at Pratunum, bangkok
hotel facilities good, location good, room clean
Value to money with a good location at Pratunum.
Reviewed March 31, 2015