arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.4
Based on 3350 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3350 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Staff Performance 8.6
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.6

10 Thien N.
Malaysia
January 11, 2015
Fantastic Bangkok
Confortable surrounding, convenient shopping and delicious food.
I like the Top Bar at the Hotel, it has a fresh and nice night seen. The breakfast was ok. We were happy to stay there because shopping Malls were by walking distance.

9 Tan T.
Malaysia
January 10, 2015
good
nice colour,nice design ,nice bathroom
feel very relaxi

8 fongkie W.
Malaysia
January 09, 2015
Great
Good location, friendly staff , Clean
Good

7.7 YEE Y.
Hong Kong
January 09, 2015
Not bad
location

10 dorine T.
Singapore
January 08, 2015
Missed bathtub when in this hotel
(1)excellent service(2)excellent Hotel Condition/Cleanliness(3)convenient location
Great but if there is bathtub in every room and that will be very perfect! I will recommend this hotel to others.(this is my second stay in this hotel) I will make this my choice of hotel when I go to Bangkok.

9.7 Renier O.
South Africa
January 08, 2015
Absolute Pleasure
Location, Staff, Rooms
We stayed at the hotel for 4 days during December as we visited Bangkok. It was walking distance from the train station as well as central to all the malls. Our baggage was delayed from Johannesburg and the hotel took over the management of the process and we had our luggage the moment we woke up. There was nothing we asked of the staff that they didn't want to assist with. Dealing with them was an absolute pleasure. The breakfast every morning was excellent. I would definately stay here again if we visit Bangkok

9.7 Jennifer T.
Malaysia
January 08, 2015
Best and convenient
Rooms are very clean. Staffs are friendly and helped us to hail and negotiate fare with cab. Convenient to travel to a lot of places.
It's our second time staying there and it was pleasant. Definitely will go back to stay again in our future trips to Bangkok. Hope the staffs at the entrance are still the same. One of the staffs, Jackie was very helpful. He always greeted us and even helped us to get lower fares from the taxi.

8 RICKSON A.
Malaysia
January 07, 2015
decent and convenient hotel for shopping
decent clean and cosy enviroment
okay

7.7 poon C.
Hong Kong
January 07, 2015
Good hotel in terms of value
Good location with lots of shopping opportunity, clean room & nice staff
My stay in Centera Watergate is good as the conceige staff are helpful to teach us how to go to place to place. Also, the room is clean and the ventilation inside the bathroom is good. There is no moisture on the mirror after shower.

6 PAU N.
Malaysia
January 07, 2015
Overall good
Clean;comfortable;staff friendly
Everything ok, just I feel very far to walk to platinum mall n Big C