arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.4
Based on 3345 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3345 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Staff Performance 8.6
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.6

8 fenny G.
Indonesia
December 31, 2014
very enjoyable
the room, strategic location and the lobby outdoor
it was really great and enjoyable. you can go shopping just 5-10 minutes walk. the concierge is really helpful, they even can estimate your luggage just by carrying it around =)

8 fenny G.
Indonesia
December 31, 2014
i love staying here
the lobby outdoor, the room & the location
i love staying here, because it's quite strategic to the city and shopping centre. The lobby outdoor with patio and view from level 11 is awesome. the room is quite spacious and the staff is friendly especially the concierge.

8.7 eric T.
Singapore
December 30, 2014
Nil
Nice
Ok

9.3 MOHAMMED S.
South Africa
December 30, 2014
good
location,rooms,breakfast
beautifull good location

8.3 Vivienne L.
Singapore
December 29, 2014
Nice modern hotel
clean, modern, bright and cheerful room
I enjoyed my stay here very much. It is walking distance to airport link which is a plus point.

6.3 Aryl A.
Malaysia
December 29, 2014
Slightly overrated hotel
location, cleanliness, breakfast was good.
nothing special about this hotel, in fact the price is sligtly high compare to the rest of the hotel.

6.7 Aryl A.
Malaysia
December 29, 2014
Slightly overrrated hotel
Cleanliness, Location, food
standard hotel.

9.3 Edwin W.
Malaysia
December 29, 2014
Comfortable and high rated hotel
location, clean, perfect for leisure
Perfect and staff were very helpful. Location is in walking distance area.

8 Loo C.
Malaysia
December 28, 2014
Location & service
Location & service & room
Location - nearby pratunam market, but is need 7m above walking distance to platinum mall. Room - quite small, others than that, is quite good. Service - check in really slow, I wait at least 3hours only can check in.

8 CHIANG T.
Portugal
December 28, 2014
good location
location street food shopping
The hotel is located inside a mall and at first we couldn't find the main entry and had to go around inside the mall. Overall it's nice and clean, new and various of choices for breakfast. Rooftop bar looks nice but when I and my friend went there there was no guest so we just left. Some cheap massage places in front of the hotel and lots of local food around. Hotel is next to the airport link station.