arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.4
Based on 3345 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3345 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Staff Performance 8.6
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.6

9 Wee T.
Malaysia
December 24, 2014
Great Stay
rooftop bar, great location, foods are so so.
great stay, i actually went back and stay again after my first visit. great location, but have to be sure to tell the taxi driver which centara you are going as there are two centara in the bangkok. overall its good.

10 Teo E.
Malaysia
December 23, 2014
Pleasant Stay
Clean, Good location & Friendly Staff
Overall a good stay, they upgraded us to 19th floor and bigger room during our honeymoon stay.

9.3 Eunice K.
Malaysia
December 22, 2014
Good location, great room
good location,clean and comfy room, good buffet spread
I have read a lot of good reviews for this hotel and it was as good as the review. Good location, walking distance to platinum mall, big c supermarket, central world and pratunam night market was just outside of the hotel. Room was modern with comfy beds, interior are new and clean. Conciege was very helpful helping us gettting taxi and providing advice. Breakfast buffet spread was also good with variety of choices. The only hiccup on our stay was wrong room given on 1st day of check in, however they send some small treats with a letter to apologize the next day. All in all I will come back on my next bangkok trip!

10 Ruyu S.
Singapore
December 22, 2014
Great experience with Centara Watergate Pavillion
Buffet spread was good with different menu daily. Room will at its tip top condition, clean and well kept. Cleaning staff was nice,friendly, quick and efficient
Stay was wonderful wish I could stay longer.. The staff was helpful and friendly. Hotel was located near to Pratunam, central world, Big C supermarket. It is about 10mins walk to Chidlom BTS and 15mins to Siam BTS station. The food was awesome, buffet spread was great with different dishes given daily. Wish definitely go back there again during my next trip to bkk.

10 yuan F.
China
December 22, 2014
very nice hotel
the room is clean and comforable ,we check in at 3 am in the morning the stuff still very patient and with smile . we stay here for 3 nights, room service ,breakfast all good !
all most reach 5 star . we think .

8.3 LI H.
Singapore
December 22, 2014
Clean retreat from buzzling BKK
Clean, Modern and Comfy
Overall very enjoyable though it is about a 10mins walk to the nearest big mall Platinum Fashion Mall. Good street eats right outside hotel's entrance.

9.3 Eevel O.
Singapore
December 22, 2014
Will definitely choose this hotel again!
Service staff, location, cleanliness
Staff were very nice, always greet us when we return back, very friendly. Hotel conditions and cleanliness was above our expectation, as to be honest the exterior of the hotel was not good looking. Will definitely choose this hotel again!

9.3 Jeremy K.
Singapore
December 21, 2014
Great stay
friendly staff. ideal location. free wifi
Enjoyed my stay at the hotel. Ideal location where the malls are all walking distance. However hotel lobby is quite awkward as its at the alley. Overall not bad:)

10 BOON T.
Malaysia
December 21, 2014
good
verygood
all the best

7.7 Woei S.
Malaysia
December 20, 2014
Short weekend getaway.
Location, Clean, Transportation.
Overall, happy with the stay. Location is strategically located near shopping districts. Food are in abundance. Taxis easily found.