or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok

567 Ratchaprarop Road, Makkasan, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Cafe’ 9 Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Cafe’ 9 Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Cafe’ 9 Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Cafe’ 9 Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Cafe’ 9 Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Cafe’ 9 Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Moom Sabai Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Centre Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Moom Sabai Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Moom Sabai Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Moom Sabai Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Moom Sabai Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Moom Sabai
Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Centre Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Moom Sabai Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Moom Sabai Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Moom Sabai Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Moom Sabai Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Pre Function Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Moom Sabai Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Family Residence Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Cense by SPA Cenvaree Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Metro Suite Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe King Room Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Metro Suite
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 281
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
1884 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1884)
Sort by:
Mashan A. Couples Saudi Arabia, October 8, 2013
Fantastic hotel

close to malls, restaurants and shows.
10
It was very nice hotel. i recommend this hotel for arabs and for people from GCC. The breakfast was wonderful and the buffet has many kinds of food that you will really enjoy. TV has many channels from over the world specially arabic channels.
Chong Y. Groups Maldives, October 8, 2013
Centrally located

Good location for shopping, eating & massage
8
Very good
Elice A. Couples Malaysia, October 7, 2013
Pleasant & comfortable stay

Nice interior, hotel is clean, friendly staffs
8.7
I'm very happy to stay at this new hotel with my 2nd BKK shopping trip. Because it was new that is why the taxi driver has brought us to the wrong hotel, lucky the the bellman of the wrong hotel we stop-by speak Thai with the taxi driver thus we end up reached hotel. Felt surprised while checked in because they gave me the member card of Centara Card for FREE. You guy have got to be careful if you stay during season raining, there is an uneven road, some area are low outside of hotel that cause a small floods which difficult to walk to the main road, my feet are totally wet, lucky im wearing a slipper, you can imagine how embarrass if your are wearing a sport shoes. i have wrote to hotel feedback on the matter they apologized & mentioned will looked into it.That make me feel they are really very good services.
Beatriz P. Families with older children Philippines, October 7, 2013
great hotel with affordable price

clean, great breakfast, affordable
9.3
I would like to commend the friendly and attentive staff of the hotel as well as the superb breakfast. I would like to come back if there was a chance!
Ng C. Couples Singapore, October 7, 2013
Feel good n comfortable

Clean,new,fashion
8
We arrived too early n the staff help n explain what we can do with the luggage .they are very friendly n polite in gd communicate skill. We check in n very happy to see the room very clean ,nice, fashion n the feel were so good . We check the spa n found the price is reasonable but timetable is full,maybe short of manpower ,quite disappointed . The breakfast got lot of variety n food taste good. We will book this hotel on next visit.
Nurul N. Groups Singapore, October 7, 2013
An awesome stay!

Very super friendly staff, fast check in and out, comfortable.
9
I will not hesitate to recommend this hotel to my friends because i myself enjoyed the stay there. A pleasant stay with friendly staff that greeted us without fail with their sincere smile. Comfortable room eventhough i only took the superior room. I wont regret coming back to this hotel again.
Xi W. Couples Singapore, October 7, 2013
Comfortable hotel in shopping district

Luxurious room, near to shopping areas, free internet
8.3
It took us a while to find the hotel as the entrance is located behind a shopping mall but the hotel itself was very nice. Room is spacious and comfortable with free Internet and a nice view. A note of caution however, be prepared to walk a lot if you are planning on taking the Bts regularly as the hotel is about 1km from the nearest station.
Chandra A. Couples Malaysia, October 7, 2013
In general the stay was pleasant.

Close proximity to shopping malls , public transport (MRT) and it is still new.
8.7
It was good and I would recommend people who like shopping to stay here. The first 4 floors of the this building is also a shooping mall.Since this hotel is new some taxi drivers have problem looking for this place but all you need to tell them is that this Hotel is situated next to Palladium shopping mall and Indra regent hotel. The central world mall and the Platinum Mall is only about 10 minutes walk and there no need to take cab. The 5 Buddha statue is about 15 minutes walk. If like Indian Food there a couple of small Indian restaurant close to this Hotel.
Lam H. Couples Malaysia, October 7, 2013
worth for money

clean and friendly staff
2.3
fast check in and upgrade me to deluxe room,will come back to centara watergate hotel,breakfast was great
Patricia C. Groups Malaysia, October 7, 2013
Just the perfect location

Clean, Comfortable and modern
10
It was a pleasant stay at the hotel. It's centrally located for our shopping adventures and it's convenient to get food and public transport. It's clean and comfortable.It would be more perfect if there's a swimming pool in the hotel .

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok BangkokCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Cafe’ 9Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Cafe’ 9Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Cafe’ 9Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Cafe’ 9Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Cafe’ 9Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Cafe’ 9Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Moom SabaiCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness CentreCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Moom SabaiCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Moom SabaiCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Moom SabaiCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Moom SabaiCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Moom SabaiCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness CentreCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Moom SabaiCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Moom SabaiCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Moom SabaiCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Moom SabaiCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Pre FunctionCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Moom SabaiCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Family ResidenceCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Cense by SPA CenvareeCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Metro SuiteCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe King RoomCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Metro SuiteCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Chili HipCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Metro SuiteCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Cense by SPA CenvareeCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Family ResidenceCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Metro SuiteCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Moom SabaiCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Chili HipCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Watergate Pavillion Shopping MallCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Metro SuiteCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Metro SuiteCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Cense by SPA CenvareeCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Metro SuiteCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Chili HipCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Cense by SPA CenvareeCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Cafe’ 9Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Cense by SPA CenvareeCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Chili HipCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Cense by SPA CenvareeCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe King RoomCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Chili HipCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Metro SuiteCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Twin RoomCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Metro SuiteCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Watergate Pavillion Shopping MallCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Cense by SPA CenvareeCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe King RoomCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Cense by SPA CenvareeCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - WALKCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Metro SuiteCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - WALKCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Metro SuiteCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Chili HipCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Family ResidenceCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Superior FamilyCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Metro SuiteCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Cense by SPA CenvareeCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Cafe’ 9Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Metro SuiteCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - WALKCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Superior Queen

Customer Reviews - Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A02