Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.4
Based on 3461 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3461 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.6

Thien N. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Fantastic Bangkok
Confortable surrounding, convenient shopping and delicious food.
I like the Top Bar at the Hotel, it has a fresh and nice night seen. The breakfast was ok. We were happy to stay there because shopping Malls were by walking distance.
Reviewed January 11, 2015

Tan T. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
good
nice colour,nice design ,nice bathroom
feel very relaxi
Reviewed January 10, 2015

fongkie W. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Great
Good location, friendly staff , Clean
Good
Reviewed January 09, 2015

YEE Y. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
Not bad
location
Reviewed January 09, 2015

dorine T. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 4 nights in January 2015
Missed bathtub when in this hotel
(1)excellent service(2)excellent Hotel Condition/Cleanliness(3)convenient location
Great but if there is bathtub in every room and that will be very perfect! I will recommend this hotel to others.(this is my second stay in this hotel) I will make this my choice of hotel when I go to Bangkok.
Reviewed January 08, 2015

Renier O. from South Africa
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in December 2014
Absolute Pleasure
Location, Staff, Rooms
We stayed at the hotel for 4 days during December as we visited Bangkok. It was walking distance from the train station as well as central to all the malls. Our baggage was delayed from Johannesburg and the hotel took over the management of the process and we had our luggage the moment we woke up. There was nothing we asked of the staff that they didn't want to assist with. Dealing with them was an absolute pleasure. The breakfast every morning was excellent. I would definately stay here again if we visit Bangkok
Reviewed January 08, 2015

Jennifer T. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in December 2014
Best and convenient
Rooms are very clean. Staffs are friendly and helped us to hail and negotiate fare with cab. Convenient to travel to a lot of places.
It's our second time staying there and it was pleasant. Definitely will go back to stay again in our future trips to Bangkok. Hope the staffs at the entrance are still the same. One of the staffs, Jackie was very helpful. He always greeted us and even helped us to get lower fares from the taxi.
Reviewed January 08, 2015

RICKSON A. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in October 2014
decent and convenient hotel for shopping
decent clean and cosy enviroment
okay
Reviewed January 07, 2015

poon C. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Good hotel in terms of value
Good location with lots of shopping opportunity, clean room & nice staff
My stay in Centera Watergate is good as the conceige staff are helpful to teach us how to go to place to place. Also, the room is clean and the ventilation inside the bathroom is good. There is no moisture on the mirror after shower.
Reviewed January 07, 2015

PAU N. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Overall good
Clean;comfortable;staff friendly
Everything ok, just I feel very far to walk to platinum mall n Big C
Reviewed January 07, 2015