Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.4
Based on 3465 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3465 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

Junya T.
Thailand
August 17, 2016
Relatively new comer
Relative new hotel with great hotel room. Downside is you cannot possibly find the entrance.

Siew N.
Singapore
August 17, 2016
Feedback
The hotel is good but surprisingly this 4 star hotel does not provide tooth brush and tooth paste and bedroom slippers willingly. Only upon request. When guest put on the DO NOT DISTURB signage meaning guests do not want housekeepers to enter to clean up but after guests pull out the room card, the "do not disturb" signage was off and the room was entered for housekeeping In this cas, why is the clean up room signage for?

Olivia G.
Philippines
August 17, 2016
Very helpful staff
good location, very helpful staff.

Si C.
Myanmar
August 16, 2016
Friendly and helpful staff
All the hotel staffs including reception, housekeeping, securities are very friendly and helpful. They are prompt in answering our questions and very helpful. Somemore, we are surprised to see the good-bye gifts on our bed on our last night stay. It was overall pleasant during our stay.

Esther T.
Malaysia
August 16, 2016
Wonderful and relax
Overall our stay at Centara was great and enjoyed, the staffs are friendly and helpful. Security wise was great as you need your room card to scan in order to go to respective floors. The buffet spread was ok and the interesting thing about the breakfast buffet that they served Vodka. Gosh....my friends was excited and made few glasses before flying off back to Singapore.

Esther T.
Malaysia
August 16, 2016
Comfortable and fun
Overall our stay at Centara was great and enjoyed, the staffs are friendly and helpful. Security wise was great as you need your room card to scan in order to go to respective floors. The roof top 21 was great, celebrated my birthday there. There's greeting cards from all the management and complimentary food as well. Overall was happy and enjoyed. Will stay again when I'm flying to bkk.

Han T.
Netherlands
August 15, 2016
Good located hotel
Nice located in the hart of the city. Bathroom could be cleaner!

Chew C.
Singapore
August 15, 2016
Hotel with excellent shopping location
1. Hotel room has no hangers in the bathroom 2. Toothbrush not provided 3. Excellent front desk people 4. Front desk very polite and helpful 5. The room is very clean

winnie W.
Malaysia
August 15, 2016
Great
Overall not bad

Leanne M.
Australia
August 13, 2016
Good for accessing to shopping
Very clean room. Fell in love with the shower. Not very many power points in the room and there isn't a pool. Perhaps my oversight when I booked it Very well situated for several shopping centres and markets within walking distance