Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.4
Based on 3460 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3460 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

Si C. from Myanmar
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016
Friendly and helpful staff
All the hotel staffs including reception, housekeeping, securities are very friendly and helpful. They are prompt in answering our questions and very helpful. Somemore, we are surprised to see the good-bye gifts on our bed on our last night stay. It was overall pleasant during our stay.
Reviewed August 16, 2016

Esther T. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016
Wonderful and relax
Overall our stay at Centara was great and enjoyed, the staffs are friendly and helpful. Security wise was great as you need your room card to scan in order to go to respective floors. The buffet spread was ok and the interesting thing about the breakfast buffet that they served Vodka. Gosh....my friends was excited and made few glasses before flying off back to Singapore.
Reviewed August 16, 2016

Esther T. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016
Comfortable and fun
Overall our stay at Centara was great and enjoyed, the staffs are friendly and helpful. Security wise was great as you need your room card to scan in order to go to respective floors. The roof top 21 was great, celebrated my birthday there. There's greeting cards from all the management and complimentary food as well. Overall was happy and enjoyed. Will stay again when I'm flying to bkk.
Reviewed August 16, 2016

Han T. from Netherlands
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Good located hotel
Nice located in the hart of the city. Bathroom could be cleaner!
Reviewed August 15, 2016

Chew C. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Hotel with excellent shopping location
1. Hotel room has no hangers in the bathroom 2. Toothbrush not provided 3. Excellent front desk people 4. Front desk very polite and helpful 5. The room is very clean
Reviewed August 15, 2016

winnie W. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Great
Overall not bad
Reviewed August 15, 2016

Leanne M. from Australia
Groups
Stayed one night in August 2016
Good for accessing to shopping
Very clean room. Fell in love with the shower. Not very many power points in the room and there isn't a pool. Perhaps my oversight when I booked it Very well situated for several shopping centres and markets within walking distance
Reviewed August 13, 2016

Joy T. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
Free Upgrade
The staff was very friendly and approachable. We were checked into an occupied room and was given a free upgrade to a family room. Thank you.
Reviewed August 13, 2016

Say L. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in August 2016
Nice pool, nice location, good breakfast
Nice pool, nice location, good breakfast
Reviewed August 12, 2016

Kar Y. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016
Good
All is good except the bed is too soft.
Reviewed August 11, 2016