My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok

567 Ratchaprarop Road, Makkasan, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hotel Interior Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Reception Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room
Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/Lounge
Hotel Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 281
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
167 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.2
Solo travelers (167)
Sort by:
Jin W. Solo travelers Singapore, April 9, 2014
Nice and Cosy

Food, nice and clean
8
Very pleased with my stay there. Just to bad that there's no swimming pool for relaxation.
Julie G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 2, 2014
Home from Home

Easy access from the airport; fantastic customer service and hotel spotlessly clean.
9.7
I arrived tired from the airport and the hotel was just what I needed. Reception and concierge staff were really friendly and helpful. Room was large bright and airy. Bed was comfy. Bathroom was spotless and had all the toiletries required. Room service was quick. If dining in the restaurant, you can sit in or out. Outside is by the water features with a good view over Downtown Bangkok. Menu selection was good and staff attentive. I really enjoyed my stay and would definitely stay there again.
Venny I. Solo travelers Indonesia, March 24, 2014
enjoyable

good location, warm staff, clean
8
The hotel location is quiet good and can be reached easily. The room is the most stand out thing, i really like it because the room is big and very clean.
Sharon D. Solo travelers India, March 17, 2014
value for money

great location for shopping. close to all major malls. friendly staff especially the concierge boys who were very helpful with directions and getting cabs for us and comfortable beds
8.3
Kitti W. Solo travelers Thailand, March 12, 2014
afforable hotel with good services

centered located, valued for money and friendly staffs
7.3
the hotel surrounded by shopping center,the staffs are both attentive and friendly.
Kok K. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 8, 2014
good

Location, environment and rooftop bar
8.7
Pretty good, and I will stay here again for my next Bangkok trip.
Greig N. Solo travelers Australia, March 6, 2014
Excellent....will return again

Excellent rooms, Great location, Great Staff
9.3
I only stayed one night on this trip but I have stayed here before and will return anytime I'm in Bangkok. Excellent hotel. Well done to Management and Staff!
Nai N. Solo travelers Taiwan, March 3, 2014
Nice romm and great service

nice room and gym and great breakfast
7
Francois B. Solo travelers Switzerland, March 1, 2014
Special treat

clean calm good
9.7
Very pleasant stay, nothing bad to notice except there are no pool in this hotel. Staff is very nice and friendly. Nice roof top bar.
Kongmong M. Solo travelers United States of America, March 1, 2014
clean, cormfortable, and great location

location, friendly staff, and comfortable bed
10
I like the hotel so much I extended my stay. It's close to all the shopping malls and there is street food one block away. It's not to far away from Phaya Thai Train Station if you want to save money to use the train from the airport. This hotel have all the amenities and wifi is decent. Highly recommend this hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok BangkokCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hotel InteriorCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/LoungeCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/LoungeCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/LoungeCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/LoungeCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/LoungeCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/LoungeCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/LoungeCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/LoungeCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/LoungeCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/LoungeCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/LoungeCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/LoungeCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/LoungeCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ViewCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - SpaCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - SpaCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Spa

Customer Reviews - Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A06