Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok

567 Ratchaprarop Road, Makkasan, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Cafe’ 9 Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Cafe’ 9 Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Cafe’ 9 Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Cafe’ 9 Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Cafe’ 9 Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Cafe’ 9 Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Moom Sabai Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Centre Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Moom Sabai Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Moom Sabai Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Moom Sabai Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Moom Sabai Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Moom Sabai
Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Centre Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Moom Sabai Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Moom Sabai Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Moom Sabai Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Moom Sabai Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Pre Function Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Moom Sabai Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Family Residence Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Cense by SPA Cenvaree Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Metro Suite Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Superior Room Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Metro Suite
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 281

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 246 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.5
Families with older children (246)
Sort by:
Meliawati E. Families with older children Indonesia, September 1, 2015
My family holiday in Bangkok

I like the cleanliness of the hotel and the room , the room interior color is also nice , which is white and light grey for the parqutte floor , location wise is also benefit , close with central
8.3
Pleasant and very nice , I would like to stay again at Centara when I visited Bangkok next time
Report this review
Liyana L. Families with older children Singapore, August 23, 2015
Great location !

Located near Pratunam Market. Staff were friendly and polite. Room was spacious and clean.
9
Report this review
Sinta Y. Families with older children Indonesia, August 16, 2015
Rude staff and overated for its price

Strategic location, clean & spacious room, near to family mart & street food vendor
6
None of the staff (including on duty manager) were friendly (kinda rude when your guest talked to you but you didn't look at them as if they weren't there). The check in schedule was 1 hour late, i had to wait at lobby with 3 other families (1 fam with babies). On my last day i couldnt connect the wifi, i went to lobby & asked the only staff there. He ignored me when i was standing infront of him, instead he answered the phone while "helping" me. Hard to get taxi from hotel (wait for at least 10-15minute)
Report this review
Chien H. Families with older children Malaysia, August 14, 2015
Good location

Good location, nice breakfast and polite staff
9.3
Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok has a good location. There is night market every night just in front of the hotel. Short walking distance to Platinum Fashion Mall. Nice breakfast provided and comfort room. Well stay here!
Report this review
Wei J. Families with older children Singapore, August 13, 2015
Nice hotel with just a little losing on location

Nice room, nice service and outside street got massages....
2.3
Overall it good except when you mention the hotel name not much taxi driver know where it ts....
Report this review
Siew D. Families with older children Malaysia, August 10, 2015
Great location, great customer service, great spa

Location, spa, customer service
8.7
I stayed at this hotel before and the reason why I decided to stay at this hotel again is because of the location. It's not near central world but it's quite happening around the hotel area. Never expect the Thai massage at the hotel could be so awesome. Although it's expensive, it worth the price! All the staff are helpful and friendly. Except those serving breakfast. Probably not enough staff and hence they are not able to be attentive. Also, the breakfast could be better. Overall, we had a great stay at this hotel :)
Report this review
Doris L. Families with older children Singapore, August 8, 2015
Great Room but Smelly Sewage at hotel entrance

1. Unique but extremely functional round shower cubicle. 2) Clean and comfortable King bed 3) hotel lobby and outdoor pavilion is chic
8
When both my sister and I first arrive at the hotel in a taxi and once alighted, we were put off by a strong stench of sewage which gave a bad first impression. A bellboy promptly wanted to take our luggage and we were taken by surprise since we had not checked in yet. Since there were only 2 luggages for both of us, which was manageable and as we did not wish to lose our time waiting for luggages, we refused his help. Upon reaching the hotel reception on the 7th floor, we were warmly greeted by the receptionist and offered nice cold welcome drinks of ginger tea. We asked for a smoking room and was told to wait for 30 minutes. Wifi password was given promptly and we explored the Lobby and outdoor pavilion areas. We got into the room at 2pm and the room was perfect. On the same day, my friend who stayed at the Same hotel asked a bellboy on the direction to Chocolate Ville and was told to take BTS sky train to On Nut. Luckily, I checked and knew it was wrong as I had done some research before we came. The correct station should be Mo Chit, which we later confirmed with the Staff at the train control station. How could the bellboy gave wrong direction to hotel guests? Precious time would be wasted commuting given the bad traffic jam in Bkk. Also, The bellboy service was not very friendly when asked about taking train to Siam. We were told to make our own decision. The rest of our stay on Day 2 to Day 4 was however, pleasant. There are massage parlors, street food vendors, 7-eleven near the hotel which was very convenient. It is also pretty close to DMK airport. Our departure from hotel to the airport was only 15 minutes on a Saturday afternoon at 3pm. The only grouse we had was the slightly longer walking distance to Platinum Mall as compared to Glow, where we last stayed in March this year. There was also a lack of nice spa salon near the hotel - the spa at the hotel was fully booked for Saturday when we enquired on Friday night. Overall it was a pleasant stay.
Report this review
Talitha A. Families with older children Indonesia, July 21, 2015
Fantastic

Room facilities, the view, the dining menu
8.3
Report this review
Murray C. Families with older children Australia, July 17, 2015
There is no pool!

Location comfort and food
9.3
Disappointing as we had used the swimming pool filter on Agoda to select our hotel but the centara watergate has NO pool only a trendy day bed area which has a pond which is total pointless as far as children are concerned apart from that our stay was comfortable
Report this review
Teann M. Families with older children Singapore, July 4, 2015
Alright

Service is alright.
7.3
Ok
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok BangkokCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Cafe’ 9Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Cafe’ 9Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Cafe’ 9Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Cafe’ 9Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Cafe’ 9Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Cafe’ 9Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Moom SabaiCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness CentreCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Moom SabaiCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Moom SabaiCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Moom SabaiCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Moom SabaiCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Moom SabaiCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness CentreCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Moom SabaiCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Moom SabaiCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Moom SabaiCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Moom SabaiCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Pre FunctionCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Moom SabaiCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Family ResidenceCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Cense by SPA CenvareeCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Metro SuiteCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Superior RoomCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Metro SuiteCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Chili HipCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Metro SuiteCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Cense by SPA CenvareeCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Family ResidenceCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Metro SuiteCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Moom SabaiCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Chili HipCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Watergate Pavillion Shopping MallCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Metro SuiteCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Metro SuiteCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Cense by SPA CenvareeCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Metro SuiteCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Chili HipCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Cense by SPA CenvareeCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Cafe’ 9Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Cense by SPA CenvareeCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Chili HipCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Cense by SPA CenvareeCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe King RoomCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Chili HipCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Metro SuiteCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Twin RoomCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Metro SuiteCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Watergate Pavillion Shopping MallCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Cense by SPA CenvareeCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe King RoomCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Cense by SPA CenvareeCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - WALKCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Metro SuiteCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - WALKCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Metro SuiteCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Chili HipCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Family ResidenceCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Superior FamilyCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Metro SuiteCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Cense by SPA CenvareeCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Cafe’ 9Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Metro SuiteCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - WALKCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Superior Queen

Customer Reviews - Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C02