or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Center Hotel

Narva mnt 24, Tallinn, Estonia 10117 (Show on map)

Book now!

Area: Other Number of Rooms: 55

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
33 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (33)
Sort by:
Mauri R. Business travelers Finland, July 24, 2014
Perfect days !!

Situation, good service by nice personnel, quiet place
9.3
Partly working and having a good, relaxing sleep !!
Mauri R. Business travelers Finland, February 13, 2014
Enjoyable !!

In the center, transport connections, budget
9.3
Easy to come, enjoyable stay, nice personnel, close to good restaurants, easy to move with trams, busses .............
Stuart T. Solo travelers New Zealand, February 12, 2014
Cheap and Cheerful

Location, Price and Breakfast
7
This is definitely a budget hotel - the room is very basic, but there is free wifi, as there is in most of Estonia. Breakfast is European style, so basic. But for someone only really needing a room and a bed, it ticks all the boxes if you don't mind sleeping basic.
Jarek B. Solo travelers Poland, January 25, 2014
It was really nice

the staff responsed quickly to all my questions, bathroom in the room, long hours of giving the breakfast out
8.3
I liked it, the staff was polite and helpful and the conditions in my room were decent. The only thing I didn't like was problems with wi fi. Actually to work I had to sit on the sofa next to the reception, where was cold beacuse the door was constantly opening. I didn't have internet neither in my room nor in the cafe, despite the fact that I was told it should work in both of these places.
Mauri R. Business travelers Finland, September 30, 2013
Business travelling

Situation, small, price
9
A quick one night visit in the small hotel without any crouds and queuing. Could nicely work with my laptop - quick connection.
Muhammed M. Families with older children Bangladesh, March 11, 2012
Great location & service with a smile

Great location with cheap pice
6.7
Great location. But morning breakfast was terrible.
Restaurant Tip: there is great food in near by restaurant named shis bish.
Mauricio P. Solo travelers Brazil, September 12, 2011
A Hostel can not be called a hotel

location
3.7
When checking in I was reminded that check in is at 2 pm. It was 1.40 pm so I waited. The hotel is located 15 minutes from old town. There's wifi and is free. But the hotel itself could only be described as a Hostel. Features, service and breakfast are even far behind to some hostels all over the world. Reception service is based in basic answers. I stayed 2 nights, after the first night I asked the reception to get the room cleaned. What I got was a new towel, everything was untouched. Even the rubbish at the bathroom was left. They didn't even bother to make the bed. So, I have to say that some hostels are much better than this place.
Muhammed M. Couples Bangladesh, July 31, 2011
location was ok but small rooms

breakfast and fast wlan
5.7
It is a cheap hotel so don't expect too much. I would recommend this hotel for winter or other colder session. I was during summer. It was too hot to breath. There was no AC or fan. Thus I was kind of fried inside :)
Watkins C. Solo travelers Saint Kitts and Nevis, May 28, 2011
Great Location

Right in the Center of Town
8.3
the hotel was not the marriot or four seasons, but okay for a single guy. the room was basic, nice and clean showers. the breakfast was grand and gives you a wide variety of food to choose from. the staff was friendly and supportive as well.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: You have to take the City tour
Mizukoshi A. Solo travelers Japan, September 8, 2010
Good location but small room

The price is inexpensive
8.7
I spent very good time here.The room is very small,but for a solo traveler comfortable, I guess. There is the wi-fi and I could enjoy my stay. The buffet room is wide and brekfast tastes vey nice. Front clerks are kind and politely told me how to go the bus station and famous places.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3B05