Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Center Hotel

Narva mnt 24, Tallinn, Estonia 10117 (Show on map)

Book now!

Area: Other Number of Rooms: 55

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type




based on
40 reviews

14 reviews in English

Value for Money
Staff Performance
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
Room Comfort/Standard
All reviews (40)
Sort by:
Veikko M. Couples Finland, September 27, 2015
Kohtuullinen koti

Sijainti - hinta - palvelu
Report this review
Matti L. Solo travelers Finland, April 10, 2015
Simple and good

Price, location and clean
This was the second time in this hotel. Now had bigger room than last time. Room was simple but very clean and new. Bed was comfortable and very quiet room. Nothing to complain, can recommend.
Report this review
Yuichi K. Solo travelers Japan, November 9, 2014
Satisfactory for one night stay

Economical, free breakfast, staff peformance
It is slightly located far from the old city (10 mins walk from the edge of the town) but the price I paid for one night was quite reasonable with free breakfast included. Hotel staff were kind and helpful. The room was clean & simple (the bed is little small though and blanket was a bit thin) but the bathroom smelt a bit moldy, which was a big minus for me. In any case, it was not a bad idea at all to stay and see the old town/Kadilog park, etc from here.
Report this review
Mauri R. Business travelers Finland, July 24, 2014
Perfect days !!

Situation, good service by nice personnel, quiet place
Partly working and having a good, relaxing sleep !!
Report this review
Mauri R. Business travelers Finland, February 13, 2014
Enjoyable !!

In the center, transport connections, budget
Easy to come, enjoyable stay, nice personnel, close to good restaurants, easy to move with trams, busses .............
Report this review
Stuart T. Solo travelers New Zealand, February 12, 2014
Cheap and Cheerful

Location, Price and Breakfast
This is definitely a budget hotel - the room is very basic, but there is free wifi, as there is in most of Estonia. Breakfast is European style, so basic. But for someone only really needing a room and a bed, it ticks all the boxes if you don't mind sleeping basic.
Report this review
Jarek B. Solo travelers Poland, January 25, 2014
It was really nice

the staff responsed quickly to all my questions, bathroom in the room, long hours of giving the breakfast out
I liked it, the staff was polite and helpful and the conditions in my room were decent. The only thing I didn't like was problems with wi fi. Actually to work I had to sit on the sofa next to the reception, where was cold beacuse the door was constantly opening. I didn't have internet neither in my room nor in the cafe, despite the fact that I was told it should work in both of these places.
Report this review
Carl S. Groups Finland, January 2, 2014
Budget hotel with good staff but not so good rooms

Staff, WiFi, price
After booking this hotel it turned out that we had to change the dates of our stay. According to the booking this was not possible, but I still emailed the hotel and they agreed to change our dates at no additional cost, which was a very pleasant surprise. A strange thing about this hotel was the lack of curtains in the rooms - our group had two rooms with a total of three windows, but only one window had a curtain. Fortunately we're not overly shy people, but the street lights made sleeping a bit difficult. Pros: +++ Hotel's flexibility with rescheduling exceeded their obligations ++ WiFi was fast and reliable + Breakfast was better than in many other budget hotels + The shower worked well, which is not always the case in budget hotels Cons -- No curtains in the rooms -- Rotten smell in one of the rooms
Report this review
Mauri R. Business travelers Finland, September 30, 2013
Business travelling

Situation, small, price
A quick one night visit in the small hotel without any crouds and queuing. Could nicely work with my laptop - quick connection.
Report this review
Muhammed M. Families with older children Bangladesh, March 11, 2012
Great location & service with a smile

Great location with cheap pice
Great location. But morning breakfast was terrible.
Restaurant Tip: there is great food in near by restaurant named shis bish.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 14 reviews

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.