Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 98 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.1

Rene V. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed one night in October 2013
nice
good
Reviewed October 18, 2013

shadi A. from United Arab Emirates
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2013
very bad there was cocroch in the room
nothing
it was very bad , and we will not be visiting this hotel anymore,the room yes was big but it was not clean we kills insect in the room and two cocroch and even the bathroom was not clean.
Reviewed October 17, 2013

Hussein A. from Iraq
Business travelers
Stayed one night in September 2013
Affordable hotel. Friendly staff. Basic breakfast
Comfortable. Price. Staff
I always come back to this hotel... I feel comfortable there...
Reviewed October 13, 2013

Malik N. from Pakistan
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in October 2013
Clean room, near to the shoping center
Clean room, Parking, near to the shoping center
Its was good, nice and clean room, check inn was little bit delay, staff was not friendly.
Reviewed October 09, 2013

Christopher L. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
Quite Affordable yet comfortable
Nice staff, big rooms, quiet sorroundings
The hotel wasn't able to provide me room on a timely manner even I already had a booking. I still have to wait for 30 minutes before I got a room.
Reviewed September 27, 2013

edy K. from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in September 2013
mobiles and accesories shops are around
location, quiet, comfort
in this in the middle of city (still). groceries and restaurants are just walk away. even best known korean restaurant just aside. if you can't find mobile or its accessories around, most probably you will not find anywhere else in this town.
Reviewed September 17, 2013

Krishan D. from India
Business travelers
Stayed one night in July 2013
Hotel is good and recommended
near to local transport, shopping mall
Comfirtable, staff well cooperative, immediate attention
Reviewed August 05, 2013

Sundararajan T. from India
Business travelers
Stayed one night in July 2013
good
location, wuite ok
satisfied, with low cost and hospitality and dining very poor
Reviewed August 03, 2013

Hussein A. from Iraq
Business travelers
Stayed one night in July 2013
Cleanliness, Staff, Location
Affordability, Staff, Room
This is my first stay at the hotel. Nearby shopping mall, and easy access to transportation.
Reviewed July 30, 2013

Hussein A. from Iraq
Business travelers
Stayed one night in July 2013
Location, Staff, Affordability
Cleanliness, Staff, Location
This is my second stay, and I am satisfied :) Thank you, guys.
Reviewed July 30, 2013


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: