or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong

237/18 Rat-U-Thit Song Roi Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel frontage Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel frontage Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Lobby Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Lobby Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior King Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior Twin Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior Twin Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior Twin Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Air Rooftop Bar& Lounge Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Mix Bisto Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Mix Bisto Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Mix Bisto Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Fitness Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 110
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
679 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (679)
Sort by:
Patrick B. Solo travelers Canada, June 17, 2013
Well located, proper hotel near entertainment

Location, Staff, Large rooms
8.3
Mohamed E. Couples Libya, June 13, 2013
Nice stay, easy location to tours

Breakfast, Clean, Centerly located
8.7
This hotel is all around ok, good price and good breakfast, ok up top pool and reasonable internet speed, one thing to consider HARD ROCK CAFE is is on the next block, so if you are looking for a night life it is the best place for you, if you are planing your trip to do tours and morning activities stay away from this hotel, you will never be able to sleep early, the HRC is so loud you wont be able to sleep before 1am :)
Charmaine A. Couples Australia, June 8, 2013
Absolutley fantastic.. 5 star

location. food.. pool
9.3
Fantastic. i highly recommend this hotel. the location is fantastic if u are wanting something not to far from town
Herman J. Groups Indonesia, June 7, 2013
Great hotel and location

Location, clean and friendly staff
8.7
We enjoy staying in this hotel because the room is clean, location is good and staffs are friendly. The house keeping people is great and we have no bad experience during our 2 days stay, eventhough we left some valuable items in the unlocked safety box in the room. Hard Rock is just in front of the hotel, you can enjoy the music free of charge from a distance.
Leung C. Groups Hong Kong, June 2, 2013
Reasonable price

Roof bar and located at the heart of Phuket
7
Rebel R. Couples Australia, May 18, 2013
Nice and close to attractions

roof top pool, happy hour, airconditioning
7.3
The Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong was nice to stay at. But nothing to rave about. The lift broke down alot, there was alot of noise from the hard rock cafe and the shower had a plastic screen not glass and water went everywhere in the bathroom.
Kylie M. Couples Australia, May 18, 2013
It was OK

Close to bars, shopping and beach
6.7
The hot water was only luke warm and the elevator broke down numerous times. The bathroom needed refurbishing and the bed was hard as a rock.
Michael M. Groups Australia, May 15, 2013
relaxing happy friendly people

location pool roof bar
8.7
to short just got used to offers e g happy hours seafood on roof bar nice snacks
Nina V. Solo travelers Australia, May 15, 2013
Great staff very centrally located

staff, location and service
10
Very friendly staff with great service, very centrally located, close to everything that you need - would recommend this hotel highly
Sally D. Groups United Kingdom, May 2, 2013
value for money hotel with excellent rooms

large room, very clean, excellent location
8.3
This was the first time we have stayed at the Centra Ashlee in our 6 visits to Patong. We chose this hotel for the great location which is in the Otop market area which is fantastic for shopping. I was very impressed with the room size which was large compared to most other hotels in this price bracket. The room was very clean and serviced to a good standard. A nice sized balcony with comfy chairs. The only down side is there's only 1 lift which is quite slow and did break down on one occasion I was told.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong PhuketCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel frontageCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel frontageCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - LobbyCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - LobbyCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior KingCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior TwinCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior TwinCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior TwinCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - SuperiorCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Air Rooftop Bar& LoungeCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Mix BistoCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Mix BistoCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Mix BistoCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - FitnessCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C01