Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 818 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 818 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.2

Mohammed R. from Oman
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in June 2014
Fantastic
Location, how clean it was & wide rooms
Reviewed June 19, 2014

Nguyen T. from Vietnam
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
Totally comfortable and relax
nice room, central location, value of money
The hotel room is so nice, well decorate. The atmosphere is so clear and clean. Nearly the central town and the beach. Highly recommend :)
Reviewed June 18, 2014

hendrik B. from Netherlands
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
Good Hotel
Nice room and bathroom, fast check in, door-keycards and roomsafe
Our room was close to HardRock Hotel, music till 01:00h am outside. Had not much problems with that. Nice swimmingpool on the roof. Breakfast was ok.
Reviewed May 21, 2014

LI-WEN C. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Good Location
Food , Location
It was comfortable and relaxing. Good location
Reviewed May 19, 2014

Irwan A. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
awesome stay
near shopping area, 5 mins walk to patong beach / spas / shopping and nightlife
fantastic hotel
Reviewed May 13, 2014

Richard R. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 7 nights in April 2014
Good budget value.
free wifi, clean rooms,good breakfast.
Stay was ok, but hotel only has one small and slow lift, it only holds 4 people at a time, if you are on the 5th to 7th floor you will be waiting forever, take the stairs, it was clean affordable but straight across from the Hardrock so be aware you will be up till 2 am whether you like it or not.
Reviewed April 30, 2014

Eng C. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in April 2014
Centrally located hotel
Friendly Staff, Good Hotel Location, Easy Car Parking
It was a pleasant stay except for an unfortunate power outage due to a lightning storm. The rooms did not have power or air-conditioning for almost 6 hours! But I suppose this was beyond their control as a good part of Patong was affected.
Reviewed April 28, 2014

Joanne T. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Modern, Convenient & value for money
modern design, easy access & friendly staff
Check in took longer than expected about 30 mins. Lobby was chic & comfy but only 1 lift servicing the hotel. The hotel provided us with welcome drinks & special coupons for price off on food & drinks. Rooms was nicely appointed with nice & spacious bathrooms. Be sure to request for a room away from the main road so as to get a good nights sleep. Walking distance to nearly everything and about 10mins walk to jungceylon & bangla road. Overall a very pleasant stay.
Reviewed April 24, 2014

Ulf D. from Germany
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
very good value for money
Big room, location, roof top pool and bar
We only stayed 2 nights but we will return..location is perfect, room is big and clean with a nice balcony, price good. If you want to bring a girl it is 500 THB additionally (in the first night they might register "her" as your partner, but after you have to pay in case she "changed"...). (sorry to conservative readers - but this is what life is about...)
Reviewed April 23, 2014

Pooi A. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
Good location, friendly staff, fast check in
Staff are helping and nice, fast check in and check out, swimming pool and roof top cafe
This hotel is located opposite Hard Rock Cafe, some of the people complaint it's too noisy because the live band start from 6pm till midnight, but it's not too noisy for my stay over 4D3N there. I suggest request for higher floor. It's just a 10min walk to the Patong beach and Patong OTOP market jus located opposite the road. I prefer walk to Bangla Road rather than take Tuk Tuk. The breakfast is suit to my taste. Just only one elevator provided by this hotel but it's ok for me, jus wait 3-5 minute to go to my room. The air cond very cold in the room. The roof top cafe can view to Patong beach.
Reviewed April 14, 2014