or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong

237/18 Rat-U-Thit Song Roi Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel frontage Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel frontage Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Lobby Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Lobby Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior King Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior Twin Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior Twin Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior Twin Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Air Rooftop Bar& Lounge Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Mix Bisto Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Mix Bisto Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Mix Bisto Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Fitness Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 110
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
679 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (679)
Sort by:
Wai K. Solo travelers China, March 19, 2013
nice hotel

near shopping area, clean room,
7.3
This is a nice hotel in the Patong area within walking distance to everything.Hotel is located 5-10 min walk from Bangla Road and Junceylon shopping center.The breakfast buffet was acceptable
Wai K. Families with young children China, March 18, 2013
The location is great

great location, clean room
7
i would highly recommend this hotel. The location is great and the room clean and comfy.Breakfast is no more selective
Mohd Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 18, 2013
Pleasant and attentive staff. Comfortable room.

Good location & close to fun places
7.3
Muhammad H. Couples Singapore, March 18, 2013
Totally comfortable stay

Great location near the beach and shopping/dining area.
9
Certainly value for money, one of the higher standard hotel. Walking distance to Patong beach and very near Nightlife area where plenty of shopping and dining can be found. Hard Rock cafe is directly opposite and several pubs metres away. Jungceylon mall is just around the corner. Hotel is clean with spacious room and toiler with a bathtub, comfy bed, a balcony area. Free wiifi connection was fine. Hotel has a decent rooftop bar restaurant and a swimming with steam room nearby. No tissue box provided in room. More importantly, we were lucky to get a higher floor room as the music from Hard Rock Cafe and nearby pubs were loud at night and could be heard even from my room. Perhaps not suitable for travellers who wants peace at night and those who brings along children.
Vaugan N. Couples South Africa, March 16, 2013
Excellent value for money

Located near major patong attractions. Great rooftop pool and bar. Rooms are spacious,.
7
The hotel was well located in the shopping district of patong. Lots of "hut" bars near the hotel. Walking distance to beach and restaurants along the beach road. Walking distance to Bangla road. Rooms large and spacious with balcony overlooking the city. Rooftop pool was excellent for relaxing, but no swimming allowed after 7pm.
Farah S. Groups Malaysia, March 13, 2013
CENTRALLY LOCATED HOTEL

LOCATION, CUSTOMER SERVICE AMD FACILITIES
5.3
Liu Y. Families with young children Malaysia, March 11, 2013
safety,cozy,warm and friendly

security guard is responsible n friendly will accompany n show u the road at night. That's really great... The stuff is friendly n kind... feels like staying home.
8
Great..friendly stuff n responsible security.I feels safety because when I check in to the hotel and I feels like going pharmacy buy meds the security show me the road n accompany me go together that time already at night... I feels warm n touch. The sofa is big enough and room also... I feels warm and touch to stay this hotel. At night oso can see hardrock cafe music band...That's really cool and jolly time at there. I feels satisfy with my phuket holiday trip and stayed at centra ashlee hotel patong is a good choices.Just the breakfast not so many choices.
Jennifer C. Couples Australia, March 10, 2013
Good breakfast but noisy at night and little water

breakfast, pool ,cleaner
4.7
Our checkin did not run smoothly. Evening staff at this time were unhelpful and did not explain the hotel the to us. We saw ourselves to our room and got caught in the lift not knowing how it operated. The noise around this hotel at night is horrific, so if you want to sleep before 2am forget about it.It is out of the hotels control and echoes from across the road at the hard rock cafe.We had little or no hot or running water for our 4 days here which we complained about every day ? building fault. Morning staff were approachable but we were not offered another room.It wasn't all bad as we slept after 2am and the breakfasts were quite good. The pool on the roof was nice as was the cocktails we purchased. I guess if all you want to do is party then this hotel is fine and yes it is clean.
Xiaojiao D. Couples Australia, March 4, 2013
Good hotel but noisy outside environment

Swimming pool, nice reception
9
. And there's a smelling in the hotel maybe because there's a restaurant downstairs but they have bad air flow system. But in the room it's all right. Clean and tidy. Just not that close to the shopping centre but close to the Patong beach thong. Receptions are helped and nice.
Jing S. Couples China, February 23, 2013
Lovely Hotel

Room Size
8
Was great to staying at Centra Ashlee, the room was very clean and big. The location is very good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong PhuketCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel frontageCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel frontageCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - LobbyCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - LobbyCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior KingCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior TwinCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior TwinCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior TwinCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - SuperiorCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Air Rooftop Bar& LoungeCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Mix BistoCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Mix BistoCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Mix BistoCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - FitnessCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B07