or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong

237/18 Rat-U-Thit Song Roi Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel frontage Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel frontage Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Lobby Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Lobby Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior King Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior Twin Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior Twin Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior Twin Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Air Rooftop Bar& Lounge Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Mix Bisto Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Mix Bisto Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Fitness Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Swimming Pool Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/Lounge Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/Lounge
Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/Lounge Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/Lounge Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/Lounge Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Restaurant Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Restaurant Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Swimming Pool Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Swimming Pool Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 110
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
699 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (699)
Sort by:
Kylie M. Couples Australia, May 18, 2013
It was OK

Close to bars, shopping and beach
6.7
The hot water was only luke warm and the elevator broke down numerous times. The bathroom needed refurbishing and the bed was hard as a rock.
Michael M. Groups Australia, May 15, 2013
relaxing happy friendly people

location pool roof bar
8.7
to short just got used to offers e g happy hours seafood on roof bar nice snacks
Nina V. Solo travelers Australia, May 15, 2013
Great staff very centrally located

staff, location and service
10
Very friendly staff with great service, very centrally located, close to everything that you need - would recommend this hotel highly
Sally D. Groups United Kingdom, May 2, 2013
value for money hotel with excellent rooms

large room, very clean, excellent location
8.3
This was the first time we have stayed at the Centra Ashlee in our 6 visits to Patong. We chose this hotel for the great location which is in the Otop market area which is fantastic for shopping. I was very impressed with the room size which was large compared to most other hotels in this price bracket. The room was very clean and serviced to a good standard. A nice sized balcony with comfy chairs. The only down side is there's only 1 lift which is quite slow and did break down on one occasion I was told.
Patrick K. Solo travelers Australia, April 28, 2013
Excellent hotel, will definitely stay again

Friendly/ helpful staff, great food, close to beach/shopping/nightlife
10
Kel W. Couples Malaysia, April 27, 2013
Rather far from Bangla Road

friendly staff, clean hotel, big bathroom with bath tub
7.3
Stanley W. Couples Malaysia, April 21, 2013
Great, Fantastic, Nice Hotel

Fantastic roof top swimming pool . Cafe at roof top. Nice environment.
9
Craig C. Solo travelers Australia, April 6, 2013
clean rooms, friendly staff, happy with my stay

clean room, swimming pool, friends staff
8
was happy with this hotel, 10 minute walk from bangla road. lots of shops and bars around the area.
Yoke C. Couples Malaysia, April 5, 2013
Convenience..

Night market, mini bar with nice music, n close to the hard rock cafe.
8.3
Very comfortable when in the room, but abit noise from the outside's music. I was stayed at there 2 nights. I like to walk the bangla street,there are many bars,massage shops,restaurants.
James R. Couples United States of America, April 4, 2013
Good hotel would stay here again

A/C worked great, enjoyed the location near otop market, quiet after bars shut down
7
Even with the bars running I was still able to sleep here. Tho I was on the 5th floor. Very quite after 2am. Wifi wasn't great, but I had 3g. Overall I enjoyed my stay here and compared to other hotels I have stayed at in Patong, I would recommend this one.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong PhuketCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel frontageCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel frontageCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - LobbyCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - LobbyCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior KingCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior TwinCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior TwinCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior TwinCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - SuperiorCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Air Rooftop Bar& LoungeCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Mix BistoCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Mix BistoCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - FitnessCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Swimming PoolCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/LoungeCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/LoungeCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/LoungeCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/LoungeCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/LoungeCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - RestaurantCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - RestaurantCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Swimming PoolCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Swimming PoolCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B03