Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong

237/18 Rat-U-Thit Song Roi Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel frontage Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel frontage Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Lobby Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Lobby Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior King Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior Twin Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior Twin Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior Twin Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Air Rooftop Bar& Lounge Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Mix Bisto Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Mix Bisto Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Fitness Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Swimming Pool Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/Lounge Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/Lounge
Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/Lounge Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/Lounge Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/Lounge Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Restaurant Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Restaurant Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Swimming Pool Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Swimming Pool Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 110
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 774 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (774)
Sort by:
Leow P. Groups Singapore, November 13, 2013
Comfy,relax and cozy

Firendly staffs, easily accessble to beaches and shopping areas
7.7
Over all I'm happy and comforable with the hotel except that there is a awarkard smell at the hotel lobby perhapds can feedback to the hotel to spray air refreshner in the lobby area and that will makes it perfect hotel to stay.
Report this review
Goh B. Business travelers Singapore, November 13, 2013
so far so good

eat ,room .shopping
8
still ok as it consider value gor money.I think will not try again as i dont think the room is very very good
Report this review
Paul K. Couples Australia, November 13, 2013
Clean, Tidy and safe

the hotel was safe clean and tidy
7.3
Our safe was very nice the rooms are well kept and the hotel is in a great location very safe. the beds are a little hard but we found this very common in thailand. large room with is great but windows are on the small side but great view of pa-tong city. The only issue we had was is that you receive two bottles of complimentary water in your room now there is no sings or notes but if you remove the bottle even tho is complimentary you will be charged for the bottle if you live the empty bottle in the room you are all good, my point a note or sign would have been nice. i would recommend a stay here for a basic hotel with no thai influences.
Report this review
Rabih S. Couples Lebanon, November 13, 2013
Nice place

Restaurant and swimming pool
9
Report this review
Anothai L. Business travelers Thailand, October 31, 2013
No parking in front of hotel

Good location
6.3
Bad parking if you have car or rent from airport. No fresh coffee for breakfast. can pay extra to get good cup of coffe.
Report this review
Netsai P. Couples Thailand, October 24, 2013
Good hotel, best choice

good breakfast, quiet, nice view
9.7
Report this review
Ryan H. Solo travelers Australia, October 23, 2013
a great hotel with the staff to match!!!

breakfast, staff, location
9.3
This was my second time in ohuket and I've stayed at the central both times. First time was for the location but the reason I came back was for the friendly staff and quality service
Report this review
Mohd I. Groups Singapore, October 20, 2013
Great Budget Hotel

Near to Pub, Hard Rock and Beach
9
Report this review
Johan J. Families with young children Indonesia, October 17, 2013
overall is ok

large room, excellent staff, poor breakfast
6.3
overall is ok, but the hotel is more smaller than its look on agoda picture. if you enjoy with the night life, centra ashlee is a best choice because surrounding with so many bar street. but if you travelling with children, is a litte not suitable.
Report this review
Johan J. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 16, 2013
Near Hard Rock Cafe

Surrounding by so many bar
6.3
Location on the central of the city but still quite far to the beach, bangla street or to find seafood restaurant. Location of hotel is surrounding by so many street bar and in front is hard rock cafe so the music was a little disturbing to our room.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong PhuketCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel frontageCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel frontageCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - LobbyCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - LobbyCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior KingCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior TwinCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior TwinCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior TwinCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - SuperiorCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Air Rooftop Bar& LoungeCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Mix BistoCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Mix BistoCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - FitnessCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Swimming PoolCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/LoungeCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/LoungeCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/LoungeCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/LoungeCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/LoungeCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - RestaurantCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - RestaurantCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Swimming PoolCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Swimming PoolCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04