Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 818 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 818 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.2

rudyanto E. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
centrally located, near the beach and shoping area
clean, comfortable and centrally located
Reviewed February 17, 2014

Alvin L. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
noisy
price. new.big room
hard rock patong are very noisy...the biggest problem is those singer dont really sing well ( As i work as an entertainment director ) so if you want a peaceful sleep. Find others hotel as they will only stop bothering you 2am onward....
Reviewed February 14, 2014

weidong Z. from China
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2014
Good equipment, not really peace until 2:00am
bed, room...
Very good apart from environment. That's really tough for me for I have to catch up the next day flight at 5:00am.
Reviewed February 04, 2014

CUILI Z. from China
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Nice hotel to stay
Nice room design and bath tub; comfortable bed; great breakfast
It was quite a nice experience staying in this hotel. The room was very big and has big sofa, comfortable bed and big bathroom as well. I enjoyed my staying here during the 2 days in Phuket. Phuket doesn't have much attractions to visit except the beach, so i spent most of my time in the hotel. In the opposite side is a hard rock coffee though, so it's kind of noisy in the evening. Luckily, the hotel glass windows are quite good to prevent the noise.
Reviewed February 04, 2014

Ruxandra Z. from Australia
Families with older children
Stayed one night in January 2014
Could not sleep because of noise
Clean room, comfortable beds
Could not sleep until 5 am when Hard Rock Cafe closes. The noise from Hard Rock Cafe and street was unbearable.
Reviewed January 28, 2014

Cristina M. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
Too noisey!!
roof top bar, though surrounding bars drowned out the bars music
can hear the music in your room, does not stop till about 3am. No wifi in room
Reviewed January 23, 2014

Craig C. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 8 nights in March 2013
clean rooms, friendly staff, happy with my stay
clean room, swimming pool, friends staff
was happy with this hotel, 10 minute walk from bangla road. lots of shops and bars around the area.
Reviewed January 22, 2014

tuck Y. from Australia
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in December 2013
Was quite wonderful.
Convenient, comfortable and reasonable price
Good, there wasn't any problems when staying at this hotel.
Reviewed January 17, 2014

mohd I. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in January 2014
the room is very clean with modern desin
centrally located, clean room, fast check in & out system
Overall im very satisfied with the hotel services and facilities but unable to sleep well due to hotel just next to hard rock cafe with loud music on till midnight
Reviewed January 16, 2014

KAI T. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
Clean and nice hotel
Large room, clean room, nice design roomshopp
Early checked in was acceptable without charges, front counter staffs are attentive and willing to assist. Room is large and nicely design with a balcony facing Patong city view. Hard Rock cafe just next to the hotel across a street, although music is loud at till late but it is definitely nice nightlife spot to hang around at night time. Outside hotel is already shopping arcades with many clothes and souvenirs shops, need to bargain to get best deal of it. Mostly operated by Burmanese and Indian. Morning breakfast has variety of choices for local food and western food. Roof top swimming pool is not big but attached with a jacuzzi for relaxing. There is welcome snack for guests for one time at roof top cafe with nice sitting area and atmosphere. Overall we like the hotel service and friendly staff and will consider to stay in this hotel in next trip.
Reviewed January 15, 2014