Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong

237/18 Rat-U-Thit Song Roi Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.9

based on 802 reviews

505 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (802)
Sort by:
Seereen P. Couples Malaysia, November 24, 2013
Luxury hotel

Comfortable room with living area.
6.3
Overall is not that bad. Lovely part we like the room design. With a good restaurant. But went to town a bit far and not convenience.
Report this review
Seereen P. Couples Malaysia, November 23, 2013
Nice room

Comfortable room
7
Overall is alright. Love the hotel design. With reasonable price too.
Report this review
Tsang T. Couples Hong Kong, November 22, 2013
Nice view and location

proximity to patong beach
7.7
proximity to patong beach makes it very convenient
Report this review
Koh E. Couples Singapore, November 17, 2013
Good location ,rich nightlife

Clean ,friendy staff ,near to shopping area
7.3
The hotel location is very easy to find,but a bit far from the airport,it takes about 70minutes from the airport by taking taxi.but the good thing is,it"s very close to the shooting area and night market,and there are delicious local Thai food around the hotel
Report this review
Felicia R. Families with older children Australia, November 16, 2013
Very Relaxing

Staff were very friendly, restaurant had amazing food, Bar on rooftop made amazing cocktails!
8.7
My daughter and I stayed here beginning of November for 10 days. It was a lovely hotel with friendly staff. Room was very clean. Bed a little hard. Restaurant served really good thai dishes. A bit noisy at night with Hard Rock Cafes music but we had such big days that we slept through it! Music stops at 1am so its not too late. We spent quite a bit of time on the rooftop which has a bar. (Barman was very friendly and attentive) he made great cocktails (Phuket Blessing) the best!! Close to everything... beach, markets, jungcelyon etc I recommend this hotel as it has everything and at a really good price.
Report this review
Leow P. Groups Singapore, November 13, 2013
Comfy,relax and cozy

Firendly staffs, easily accessble to beaches and shopping areas
7.7
Over all I'm happy and comforable with the hotel except that there is a awarkard smell at the hotel lobby perhapds can feedback to the hotel to spray air refreshner in the lobby area and that will makes it perfect hotel to stay.
Report this review
Goh B. Business travelers Singapore, November 13, 2013
so far so good

eat ,room .shopping
8
still ok as it consider value gor money.I think will not try again as i dont think the room is very very good
Report this review
Paul K. Couples Australia, November 13, 2013
Clean, Tidy and safe

the hotel was safe clean and tidy
7.3
Our safe was very nice the rooms are well kept and the hotel is in a great location very safe. the beds are a little hard but we found this very common in thailand. large room with is great but windows are on the small side but great view of pa-tong city. The only issue we had was is that you receive two bottles of complimentary water in your room now there is no sings or notes but if you remove the bottle even tho is complimentary you will be charged for the bottle if you live the empty bottle in the room you are all good, my point a note or sign would have been nice. i would recommend a stay here for a basic hotel with no thai influences.
Report this review
Rabih S. Couples Lebanon, November 13, 2013
Nice place

Restaurant and swimming pool
9
Report this review
Anothai L. Business travelers Thailand, October 31, 2013
No parking in front of hotel

Good location
6.3
Bad parking if you have car or rent from airport. No fresh coffee for breakfast. can pay extra to get good cup of coffe.
Report this review
Previous page 121 - 130 of 505 reviews Next page
Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong PhuketCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel frontageCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel frontageCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - LobbyCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - LobbyCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior KingCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior TwinCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior TwinCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior TwinCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - SuperiorCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Air Rooftop Bar& LoungeCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Mix BistoCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Mix BistoCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Mix BistoCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - FitnessCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Swimming PoolCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/LoungeCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/LoungeCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/LoungeCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/LoungeCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/LoungeCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - RestaurantCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - RestaurantCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Swimming PoolCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Swimming PoolCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Swimming Pool


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01