Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong

237/18 Rat-U-Thit Song Roi Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel frontage Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel frontage Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Lobby Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Lobby Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior King Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior Twin Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior Twin Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior Twin Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Air Rooftop Bar& Lounge Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Mix Bisto Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Mix Bisto Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Fitness Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Swimming Pool Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/Lounge Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/Lounge
Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/Lounge Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/Lounge Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/Lounge Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Restaurant Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Restaurant Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Swimming Pool Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Swimming Pool Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 110
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
702 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (702)
Sort by:
Yoke C. Couples Malaysia, April 5, 2013
Convenience..

Night market, mini bar with nice music, n close to the hard rock cafe.
8.3
Very comfortable when in the room, but abit noise from the outside's music. I was stayed at there 2 nights. I like to walk the bangla street,there are many bars,massage shops,restaurants.
James R. Couples United States of America, April 4, 2013
Good hotel would stay here again

A/C worked great, enjoyed the location near otop market, quiet after bars shut down
7
Even with the bars running I was still able to sleep here. Tho I was on the 5th floor. Very quite after 2am. Wifi wasn't great, but I had 3g. Overall I enjoyed my stay here and compared to other hotels I have stayed at in Patong, I would recommend this one.
Ahmad T. Couples Singapore, March 29, 2013
A pleasant stay

The location, the staff, value for money
8.3
I've stay at Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong quite a couple of times. The hotel's location is good about 5mins walk to patong beach. The hotel is located opposite Hard Rock Cafe Staff was friendly and the front office manager was attentive and speaks good English which is rare in Thailand. Hotel rate offer by agoda.com is often value for money. Overall a good hotel to stay!!
Yee M. Families with young children China, March 28, 2013
spacious room but dirty

spacious, convenient place
4.3
we arrive hotel at 1:00am. the room we get is on the 6th floor with 2 single bed although we requested a double bed room when we make the reservation. However, the air-con doesn't work!!!!Furthermore, the bathtub is dirty after cleaning. Hair is everywhere!
Mohamed A. Groups Singapore, March 27, 2013
Great Room, Great Surroundings

The room, the cleanliness and the nearby shops.
6.7
Jeff H. Couples Australia, March 25, 2013
Second stay and will be back

Staff, Location, Room
9.7
Second stay at this hotel and we will be back again. Thank you to Su on reception you are always a great person to see and welcome us to this hotel. Hello to Sak great to catch up with you again and your service is a asset to this hotel. Cant wait to get back and stay again very soon.
Wai K. Solo travelers China, March 19, 2013
nice hotel

near shopping area, clean room,
7.3
This is a nice hotel in the Patong area within walking distance to everything.Hotel is located 5-10 min walk from Bangla Road and Junceylon shopping center.The breakfast buffet was acceptable
Wai K. Families with young children China, March 18, 2013
The location is great

great location, clean room
7
i would highly recommend this hotel. The location is great and the room clean and comfy.Breakfast is no more selective
Mohd Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 18, 2013
Pleasant and attentive staff. Comfortable room.

Good location & close to fun places
7.3
Muhammad H. Couples Singapore, March 18, 2013
Totally comfortable stay

Great location near the beach and shopping/dining area.
9
Certainly value for money, one of the higher standard hotel. Walking distance to Patong beach and very near Nightlife area where plenty of shopping and dining can be found. Hard Rock cafe is directly opposite and several pubs metres away. Jungceylon mall is just around the corner. Hotel is clean with spacious room and toiler with a bathtub, comfy bed, a balcony area. Free wiifi connection was fine. Hotel has a decent rooftop bar restaurant and a swimming with steam room nearby. No tissue box provided in room. More importantly, we were lucky to get a higher floor room as the music from Hard Rock Cafe and nearby pubs were loud at night and could be heard even from my room. Perhaps not suitable for travellers who wants peace at night and those who brings along children.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong PhuketCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel frontageCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel frontageCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - LobbyCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - LobbyCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior KingCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior TwinCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior TwinCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior TwinCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - SuperiorCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Air Rooftop Bar& LoungeCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Mix BistoCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Mix BistoCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - FitnessCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Swimming PoolCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/LoungeCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/LoungeCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/LoungeCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/LoungeCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/LoungeCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - RestaurantCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - RestaurantCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Swimming PoolCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Swimming PoolCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C02