or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong

237/18 Rat-U-Thit Song Roi Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel frontage Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel frontage Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Lobby Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Lobby Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior King Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior Twin Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior Twin Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior Twin Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Air Rooftop Bar& Lounge Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Mix Bisto Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Mix Bisto Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Fitness Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Swimming Pool Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/Lounge Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/Lounge
Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/Lounge Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/Lounge Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/Lounge Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Restaurant Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Restaurant Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Swimming Pool Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Swimming Pool Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 110
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
699 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (699)
Sort by:
Liu Y. Families with young children Malaysia, March 11, 2013
safety,cozy,warm and friendly

security guard is responsible n friendly will accompany n show u the road at night. That's really great... The stuff is friendly n kind... feels like staying home.
8
Great..friendly stuff n responsible security.I feels safety because when I check in to the hotel and I feels like going pharmacy buy meds the security show me the road n accompany me go together that time already at night... I feels warm n touch. The sofa is big enough and room also... I feels warm and touch to stay this hotel. At night oso can see hardrock cafe music band...That's really cool and jolly time at there. I feels satisfy with my phuket holiday trip and stayed at centra ashlee hotel patong is a good choices.Just the breakfast not so many choices.
Jennifer C. Couples Australia, March 10, 2013
Good breakfast but noisy at night and little water

breakfast, pool ,cleaner
4.7
Our checkin did not run smoothly. Evening staff at this time were unhelpful and did not explain the hotel the to us. We saw ourselves to our room and got caught in the lift not knowing how it operated. The noise around this hotel at night is horrific, so if you want to sleep before 2am forget about it.It is out of the hotels control and echoes from across the road at the hard rock cafe.We had little or no hot or running water for our 4 days here which we complained about every day ? building fault. Morning staff were approachable but we were not offered another room.It wasn't all bad as we slept after 2am and the breakfasts were quite good. The pool on the roof was nice as was the cocktails we purchased. I guess if all you want to do is party then this hotel is fine and yes it is clean.
Xiaojiao D. Couples Australia, March 4, 2013
Good hotel but noisy outside environment

Swimming pool, nice reception
9
. And there's a smelling in the hotel maybe because there's a restaurant downstairs but they have bad air flow system. But in the room it's all right. Clean and tidy. Just not that close to the shopping centre but close to the Patong beach thong. Receptions are helped and nice.
Jing S. Couples China, February 23, 2013
Lovely Hotel

Room Size
8
Was great to staying at Centra Ashlee, the room was very clean and big. The location is very good.
Marli M. Groups Australia, February 8, 2013
It'll do!

New
6
stayed here with my 19 year old sister a few weeks back. the place is new which is great, though next to the hard rock cafe so tends to be pretty loud. we were fine though as we knew about this and requested a higher floor. as for the rooms they are nice and big, modern and they have really tried to be decorative. the building work isn't great but hey, it's thailand! the only issues were that the beds are hard as a rock, and linen was clearly left in a damp pile too long as my pillow sheets had that musty 'off' wet smell. there is mostly zero pressure in the showers! the rooftop bar makes some nice cocktails, but unfortunately there never seems to be anyone there even at happy hour. staff were okay, i mean they greet you and open the door (occasionally)... however there was an incident which i wasn't too thrilled with involving 2 friends who dropped us off on their scooters after a night on bangla, and the 4 of us sat in the lobby chatting. the staff very forcefully and rudely called me up to the counter so that they could record the names of the friends, in order to charge us extra, although it was clear they were not staying. although i insisted they were to be leaving shortly, staff seemed very hesitant and disbelieving, and were not happy i would not sign extra charge forms?! once again it's thailand, people will do anything to make a dollar though. you'll find that this is a common issue with all phuket hotels, staff will try to charge you an extra day even if you bring a friend over for half an hour in the daytime! overall i suppose we didn't spend much time in the hotel anyway! we did a tour every other day and shopping/sightseeing in between. would perhaps stay here again if i couldn't find anything better, but then again i'm one for experiencing new things, not repeats!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: When booking a tour to Phi Phi Island, no matter which company, always be sure to check the tides online or you will be unable to stop at Monkey Island and play with/feed the animals. It happens much too often where they make you stay on the boat and watch from a distance as they take you on high tide.
Travis S. Couples Australia, February 8, 2013
very nice

vary well equiped and well priced
9.3
Hotel is beautiful and very good value, the only downside or upside is the closeness to hardrock which was cranking till quite late and you cannot block out the noise even with ear plugs. IT rocks till around 2 am other than that large rooms, great staff, good times. If your young and wanna party very recommended if your old and slow like me not so much, in all fairness despite the noise we still slept and i would recommend.
Wai H. Couples Hong Kong, February 6, 2013
Fair Hotel

location is good
7.7
It is located close to the Patong Town Center. Walkable distance to the Patong Beach. Room is big enough and you can get everything there like a 5 star hotel. Room is clean, but the veiw is not good enough. Many Bars and night club neaby so it was a bit noise. Service is worse and they charged everything like a 5 stars hotel. Its good for traveller who demands night life, but not suit for honeymood visit.
Mohd N. Couples Malaysia, February 6, 2013
Great Locations And Nice Room

Location
8
I stayed in this hotel around 5 days and the environment were not too bad. 5 min walking distance to the beach and cheerful hotel staff which always help us. Definitely will recommend to family members and friends.
Soumen R. Families with young children India, February 4, 2013
Nice hotel at good central location

Breakfats no so great (so so), bit noisy at night-time surrounding areas
6.7
it was a pleasant stay at centra ashlee patong, place is convenient but at the same time bit crowded and noisy, so if someone is looking for cool & calm atmosphere, it may not be the right place. but facility-wise the hotel is nice and good value for money..
Travel tip: if someone is looking for cool/calm & secluded atmosphere, it may not be the right place
Say L. Couples Malaysia, February 2, 2013
Nice hotel

Nice room
9
Nice hotel. Big room. Good facilities. Nice swimming pool. Can have sun bath at roof top. Can enjoy drinks at roof top. Nice environment. Good service.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong PhuketCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel frontageCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel frontageCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - LobbyCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - LobbyCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior KingCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior TwinCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior TwinCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior TwinCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - SuperiorCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Air Rooftop Bar& LoungeCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Mix BistoCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Mix BistoCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - FitnessCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Swimming PoolCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/LoungeCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/LoungeCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/LoungeCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/LoungeCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/LoungeCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - RestaurantCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - RestaurantCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Swimming PoolCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Swimming PoolCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B03