My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong

237/18 Rat-U-Thit Song Roi Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel frontage Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel frontage Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Lobby Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Lobby Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior King Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior Twin Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior Twin Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior Twin Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Air Rooftop Bar& Lounge Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Mix Bisto Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Mix Bisto Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Mix Bisto Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Fitness Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 110
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
679 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (679)
Sort by:
Ajit V. Solo travelers India, December 7, 2012
Nice and cordal

Location, value for money, comfort
7
nice comfortable stay. located close to major shopping area in Patong beach area. Nice and comfortable room. well equipped gym which i could use everyday
Chee K. Families with young children Singapore, December 5, 2012
Spacious room , good for family

Convenient location to eating and shopping place
6
Big and spacious hotel room. Interesting design of the bathroom with a sliding door to the wardrobe. Small swimming pool with a suana. Kids had fun. The hotel is near to the eating place and convenient stores. We did not experience much noise in the night as our rooms are not facing the main road.
Dudy S. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 4, 2012
very bad service, rude receptionist

nice room with good equipments
5.7
we arrived at the hotel on the midnite, we booked for 2 pax but agreed to adding one extra bed. but the rude receptionist insist to charge baht 2000 for the extra bed which we have to say doesnt make any sense. we assumed the money will credited to his own pocket. the receptionist acted so rude and unpolite. definitely not recommended if you plan to stay in phuket, unless you dont mind treated bad. furthermore, the hotel is surrounded by bars which opens till morning. what's noisy location. but afterall, the hotel equipments are quite good, their bed is comfort.
Nightlife Tip: recommended if you are a bars hopper,if not you might consider other hotel which not so noisy.also their service is poor.
Nurul A. Groups Singapore, December 1, 2012
Lovely room with one of the best location!

Easy availability of halal food, 5 mins walk to Patong beach, clean rooms and simple yet amazing pool.
8
It's very easy to spot as it's just beside Hard Rock Cafe and therefore, free music at night but still, it's not that bad or noisy. Food places are almost everywhere. 15 mins walk down the road to Bangla Road and Juncleyeon Mall. The staffs are okay normal-polite and was able to extend our check-out by half hour. The room, balcony, bathroom was excellent!
Rahimah U. Groups Malaysia, December 1, 2012
Affordable luxury hotel

Location, cleanliness
8
went to phuket with collegues for relaxing vacation. after tiring enjoying island and shops, the hotel give good environment to cool down..good wifi service...very close to hard rock cafe (for collectors lover) disadvantage, just about the small elevator, we had to wait for sometime to get into it...
Saleem F. Couples Australia, November 30, 2012
Good value for money

Friendly and helpful staff
8
the hotel has all the facilities you need for a comfortable stay. for me the highlights were the friendly and helpful staff and the facilities. the hotel is also close to all the shops and has its own restaurant, gym and tour booking guide. overall prettt happy with the place and price paid.
Hotel Feature Tip: Dont buy bottles water at the hotel which costs you baht. Either buy it from the 7-11 which will cost you 8 baht or fill your empty bottles at the hotel gym which has a filtered water cooler.
Benjamin D. Couples Australia, November 29, 2012
Centrally located,Friendly staff

Convieniently located and great value for money
9
Dussadee O. Couples Thailand, November 27, 2012
Great location

Location
7.7
Great location but can be quite loud at night(bars outside). It's ok if you're out and want to sleep at 3 am. The hotel smells like sewerage so bring your own candles or spray. Since the room is so cheap, I will not say anything but overall you get what you pay. Electricity went off 2 times in one night so we had to sleep in the heat but staff were nice enough to help us out.
Stanley W. Couples Malaysia, November 26, 2012
Wonderful Hotel

Great Value, Great Location, Great Everything
9
first.. the staffs of this hotel were always friendly and welcoming. i have a wonderful experience staying here. this hotel is located at a very good location, walking distance to patong beach and bangla road night life. hard rock is just opposite the hotel. the room is spacious and attached a 5 star quality bathroom. free wifi. pool & rooftop bar service is amazing. good!
Nightlife Tip: Hard Rock is just opposite.
Seng Y. Couples Singapore, November 26, 2012
A Economic average 3.5 star hotel

Locattion and room size
7.3
Room was spacious except for the fact of the thin wall. Hotel located in busy nightlife street which can be noisy in the night. Room service food was average, however price was reasonable. Was not an excellent hotel perse but have to mention that it is definitely a economical hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong PhuketCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel frontageCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel frontageCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - LobbyCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - LobbyCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior KingCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior TwinCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior TwinCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior TwinCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - SuperiorCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Air Rooftop Bar& LoungeCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Mix BistoCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Mix BistoCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Mix BistoCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - FitnessCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C08