or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong

237/18 Rat-U-Thit Song Roi Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel frontage Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel frontage Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Lobby Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Lobby Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior King Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior Twin Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior Twin Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior Twin Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Air Rooftop Bar& Lounge Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Mix Bisto Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Mix Bisto Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Mix Bisto Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Fitness Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 110
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
679 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (679)
Sort by:
Niza A. Families with older children Malaysia, November 26, 2012
Very Good Location

Clean and spacious room
8.7
Very good location, opposite Hard Rock Cafe, Patong ... Shopping bazaar is just in front of the lobby, Massage is next door...very convinient!
Muhammad Z. Couples Singapore, November 24, 2012
great location & good hotel

spacious room & balcony facing good view
7.3
I have nothing bad about this hotel except for the breakfast (not much variety)
Rafeah S. Solo travelers Singapore, November 24, 2012
Great Location

Location
7.3
Room was spacious with the balcony facing the Hard Rock Hotel. Location is very convenience as there is loads of shops around the hotel. Walking to the Junceylon shoping centre only took 10mins. Staff was unfriendly.
Nightlife Tip: Walk to the Bangla Road you will see all the party night life happenings.
Endi S. Couples Indonesia, November 24, 2012
really worth every penny

The room is very qualified
8.7
Endi S. Couples Indonesia, November 23, 2012
really worth every penny

the rooms and the price
9
Ruzaimah A. Groups Singapore, November 19, 2012
Nice clean big room and bath!

Clean and fast
9
2nd stay here is more awesome than my last stay! came with a group of friends last year and we loved the hotel. awesome view, awesome pool, awesome rooms! everything was awesome including location! this time, i came with my fiancé to celebrate our 7 1/2 yr anniversary. i had emailed the reservation officer prior to my arrival date to request for early check in, late check out, high floor, king size bed. all my request were fulfilled although we had to pay 100baht for late check out which was ok.. i have to say transaction over the reception was a breeze. fast and efficient and they seem to have my room ready and waiting for me to arrive. very happy that my requests were fulfilled and there were a pair of towel swans welcoming us on the bed. this wasn't featured on our stay last year so i guess it's either something new or was done especially for us. nonetheless, very2 happy with my stay there and would definitely stay again i must say, great location and awesome room and staff!
Travel tip: 1) try the banana pancake from a street seller stationed beside Tropicana hotel. The best banana pancake ever. Found this treasure on my trip last year and was the first I looked for upon checking in. His stall name is "Mr Chat banana pancake" 2) don't forget to ask for wifi username and password from reception 3) tuk tuks are such a rip off so try to walk if its nearby.. Jungceylon and bangla road are just 10-20 min walk away.. Follow the main road so u don't get lost
Gaik M. Couples Malaysia, November 17, 2012
Lovely hotel with good service.

Room is big and clean
8
We had stayed here for 2 nights. The room is big and clean. But the location is a little bit far away from the popular street bar. It is about 15 mins walking distance. The hotel is value for money.
Restaurant Tip: Restaurant No.6
Joelle H. Couples United States of America, November 17, 2012
great location

gd breakfast
7.7
We arrived at 1h30pm at the hotel and made us wait till 2:00 pm to get our room. The hotel has one elevator only and extremely slow. Plus there was a lot of ants in our room!!!
Jeane W. Couples Malaysia, November 14, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

good location
7.3
i will come back and stay this hotel, it's good location but the price for food quite expensive.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: this time i go maybe not a good time
Brendan T. Couples Australia, November 14, 2012
Great modern hotel with all the trimmings!

Large rooms, well appointed, gym and pool.
9.3
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay, made good use of the gym and pool, not a bad location away from the noise but near the beach and plenty of places to eat. Food is also cheaper here too! Staff were very accomodating.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong PhuketCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel frontageCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel frontageCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - LobbyCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - LobbyCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior KingCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior TwinCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior TwinCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior TwinCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - SuperiorCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Air Rooftop Bar& LoungeCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Mix BistoCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Mix BistoCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Mix BistoCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - FitnessCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A08