My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong

237/18 Rat-U-Thit Song Roi Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Guest Room Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Guest Room Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Guest Room Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Lobby Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel Exterior Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Restaurant Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Restaurant Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Test Picture Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Restaurant Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Swimming Pool Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Swimming Pool Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel Exterior Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Lobby Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Guest Room Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Restaurant Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Entrance
Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Guest Room Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Guest Room Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Lobby Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Restaurant Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Lobby Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Fitness Room Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Swimming Pool Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Guest Room Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Restaurant
Hotel Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 110
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
660 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (660)
Sort by:
Ben J. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 3, 2012
Good service - what you'd expect for the money.

Cheap and friendly. Good location.
7
nice friendly hotel. what you'd expect for the money. good location. near the beach and lots of restaurants etc. staff friendly and helpful. breakfast wasn't bad either. rooms a little damp otherwise very good. internet was the best i found on the island. lot's of local shops markets etc and really close to the main area of patong. quiet enough at night. you might get the hard rock cafe blasting out in the evening too. some great live bands there for free on your balcony!
Jason B. Families with older children Australia, October 2, 2012
great location

nice staff
10
the hotel was very claen and the staff were very friendly.roof top pool with great veiws and bar aswell.rooms are very big and also have a bath tub. next door to O Top markets. 5 - 7 mins walk to shopping centre {jungceylon}. Bangla road is best at nigt and around a 7-10 min walk.
Chris H. Couples United Kingdom, September 27, 2012
Not overly impressed with hotel

location
3.3
The area is noisy, smelly. Cleaners wake you up even though you have do not disturb sign up. The staff on front desk are rude and not helpful.
Arvind C. Couples India, September 24, 2012
Lovely hotel..good room service but poor reception

Room..room service...location...
8
Rooms were good..pool on roof was awesome but reception staff was poor and inexperienced . They didn't pass our even single message, they didn't book taxi for us and they said we dont know how to book and last day my fone was not working so i told them to wake me up but they didnt and i might could miss my flight. Bt i giv 7 points to hotel.
Runxiang W. Couples Singapore, September 23, 2012
Great Value Room

Wonderful room...spacious and clean!!
7.7
This is my 2nd stay in this hotel. The location of the hotel is good. Just beside a huge night market and 5 mins walk to the beach of patong. Room is clean and comfortable for 2 person.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: rent a bike and take a road trip to visit the big buddha...a must see
Chong S. Groups Malaysia, September 19, 2012
great location

near to everyting
8
Staff is nice, location is good, but breakfast is less in choice, clean hotel, lift to room is slow, overall is great.
Chua S. Families with older children Singapore, September 14, 2012
Nice hotel !

Spacious and beautiful rooms, nice smiling staffs, reasonably priced room service
7.7
It was my sister and my first time to Phuket thus we weren't expecting much of the rooms especially when the price is on the lower range. However to our surprise, the rooms turned out to be really big and beautiful! We took 2 rooms here for our 6 days stay (parents to one, and my sister and I to one). It wasn't an all perfect hotel, there were still small faults here and there but overall, I loved the place and will be back again :) **CONS - the request we stated on agoda were not met, we wanted 2 double beds rooms but got a double and single, requested for early check in as we arrived at 11am, but were notified we had to wait until 1pm earliest for our room. -only 1 lift which makes the lift waiting time very long - room cleaning is at 430pm, so if you are back early from a tour, you basically cant rest in your room until the cleaning is done. - Quite a distance from the shopping areas and bars - Very small rooftop pool **PROS - Clean and big rooms - Generally nice attentive staffs - Free music from live bands at Hard Rock Cafe from balcony - Many nice and cheap pushcarts selling food around the hotel - The wifi connection is relatively good
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: For tour packages, go to the stall outside the bank/black canyon coffee and look for staff Christina as she gave us really good prices for the island tours! ;)
Jiajia C. Groups China, September 11, 2012
good location

convenient
7
the location is convenient, but the beddings smell and humide,and the elevator is slow.
Daniel T. Couples Singapore, September 10, 2012
Nice Spacious Room and Friendly Staff

Spacious Room with Nice Amenities
8
the hotel dont look much from the outside. lift was slow though. but the room makes it worthwhile. spacious and comfortable. comes with a nice couch to relax after a long day. tv comes with so many channels. wonderful to stay in on rainy days. pool was a bit small and usually crowded. location was a bit further from jungceylon and other hot spots than i had expected. the staff was very friendly and very helpful. the service was fantastic. for the price that i paid, this was a good stay.
Nightlife Tip: The open air pubs around the hotel cost less than those clubs at bangla road.
Shi L. Couples Singapore, September 9, 2012
New Hotel with Spacious Rooms

Spacious Room, Free Wifi, Good location
8.3
This is my first time staying at Centra Ashlee. It is a relatively new hotel, with very spacious rooms, and the rooms are relatively clean (I did spot some stands of hair on the floor, and I am very particular about cleaniless). However, there is no view from the hotel, as it faces a street with many pubs, and there will be loud music from the pubs at night. As it is located near to the end of Patong, you have to walk 20 mins to Jungceylon (the major shopping centre in patong) and bangla road. However, it's only a 5 mins walk to the beach, and due to it's location, it's only a short drive to Karon beach, which is quieter, and Kata beach. The staff at the hotel speaks english, and are able to help with all of our requests. Overall, I had a pleasant stay in Centra Ashlee, and will definitely go back again, the next time I visit Patong.
Nightlife Tip: It's opposite Hard Rock Cafe, and there is a street filled with many small pubs beside the hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong PhuketCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Guest RoomCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Guest RoomCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Guest RoomCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - LobbyCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel ExteriorCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - RestaurantCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - RestaurantCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Test PictureCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - RestaurantCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Swimming PoolCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Swimming PoolCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel ExteriorCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - LobbyCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Guest RoomCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - RestaurantCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - EntranceCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Guest RoomCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Guest RoomCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - LobbyCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - RestaurantCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - LobbyCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Fitness RoomCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Swimming PoolCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Guest RoomCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C05