or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong

237/18 Rat-U-Thit Song Roi Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel frontage Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel frontage Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Lobby Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Lobby Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior King Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior Twin Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior Twin Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior Twin Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Air Rooftop Bar& Lounge Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Mix Bisto Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Mix Bisto Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Fitness Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Swimming Pool Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/Lounge Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/Lounge
Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/Lounge Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/Lounge Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/Lounge Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Restaurant Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Restaurant Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Swimming Pool Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Swimming Pool Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 110
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
750 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (750)
Sort by:
Wilairat A. Solo travelers Sweden, January 20, 2013
Good room, comfortable

Quiet, Gym, Designed room with good space
7
Great hotel to a fair price. Been here a few time, recommend.
Nicole C. Couples Australia, January 12, 2013
Would stay at this hotel again

Modern rooms, large bed, friendly service, rooftop pool and bar, accessible gym, affordable and delicious resteraunt
10
Me and my partner came together to phuket and stayed at Centra Ashlee hotel. We were very happy with our stay at Centra Ashlee. The hotel was very modern and very clean. We had our room cleaned every day to perfection. The staff were very friendly and helpful- especially the doorman which they had 24 hours a day. The rooftop pool was great and very relaxing. We took advantage of the rooftop bar and had cocktails by the pool which were lovely! It was just close and far enough from the chaos of phukets streets. We had a marvelous view and the hotel was fairly central to everything. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and would definitely come back!
Roy T. Couples Australia, January 4, 2013
Fantastic hotel with very friendly staff

Food and location
9.7
Had a very enjoyable time and was treated very warmly by all staff members. All facilities were to our satisfaction and we would stay there again.
Shopping Tip: Plenty of shopping close by
Calem B. Couples Australia, January 2, 2013
Disappointed the staff didn't recognize my Thai GF

Proximity to shops, Close to bars, clean
5.3
Helle H. Families with older children Denmark, January 1, 2013
evrything within walking distance

central location
7.3
outside the hotel was the bars, the shopping, beach a stroll away, massages, restaurants Bangla Rd within walking distance but entertainment area just outside hotel just as much fun at night. Hotel was though quiet enough and we experienced no rowdiness. We celebrated new year there, and the firework display was amazing - and dangerous.
Constantinos D. Groups South Africa, December 25, 2012
Pationg is rough!

good value for money, location, good staff
8
John T. Couples Australia, December 24, 2012
Great Hotel with Fantastic Service

Great Location, Clean rooms, and great service from the staff
8
Great Hotel in a good location, The Rooms look a bit smaller than in the photos but were still quite large and good size balcony. 24 hour Reception was great. Bed was firm however you will find this with almost every bed in Thailand. The staff could not do more for you and are so friendly and most of them had very good English. Little bit noisy as we were about as close as you can get to the Hard Rock Cafe where there was an outdoor band each night that was quite loud and ran quite early into the morning however saying this the hotel was clean and in a good spot that was close enough to everything especially if you are looking to do some shopping. Pool shuts at 7pm so after a long day you couldn't go up there for a swim but I think this is due to lack of lighting. Great Half priced drinks and cocktails between 5pm and 8pm. Breakfast Buffet was nice and simple, very western orientated with bacon, eggs, pancakes and some other warm dishes, cereal, fresh fruit, salad - quite a good spread to get you going in the morning. All up a great base to launch from and would stay there again.
Restaurant Tip: Great cheap food next door at the Black Canyon open till 10pm each night - also try Number 6 restaurant just past Bangla Road IT is always packed but they have a second restaurant on the hill with a great view of the city and offer a free tuk-tuk there and back. Def worth it
Sheau H. Couples Malaysia, December 22, 2012
Comfortable hotel

The Hard Rock Cafe is just opposite the hotel
7
The hotel is about 5 minutes walking distance to Patong beach, and about 10-15 minutes walking distance to Jungceylon. The room is spacious and comfortable. Though it is quite noisy around the hotel during night time, we hardly can hear any noisy sound if we closed the door to the balcony. The Hard Rock Cafe is just opposite the hotel. Everything is fine with the hotel except the wifi connection is quite poor in our room (we stayed in the 7th floor).
Brian H. Solo travelers Canada, December 21, 2012
Awesome hotel, great location!

Modern, very nice rooms, close to beach, and shopping.
9
I really liked this hotel, I would recommend staying here. I would definitely stay there again.
Restaurant Tip: The hotel restaurant by the lobby serves good food and a reasonable price.
Staale S. Solo travelers Norway, December 20, 2012
Amazing hotel its great but some music night

swimmingpool, staff, room, bathtube, bed
8.7
I love Central local to all, good polite staff, great 4 star room, amazing swimming pool, but u need at least one more elevator i walk the stairs all the time
Hotel Feature Tip: Try it

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3A02