My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong

237/18 Rat-U-Thit Song Roi Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Guest Room Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Guest Room Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Guest Room Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Lobby Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel Exterior Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Restaurant Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Restaurant Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Test Picture Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Restaurant Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Swimming Pool Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Swimming Pool Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel Exterior Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Lobby Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Guest Room Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Restaurant Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Entrance
Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Guest Room Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Guest Room Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Lobby Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Restaurant Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Lobby Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Fitness Room Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Swimming Pool Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Guest Room Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Restaurant
Hotel Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 110
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
660 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (660)
Sort by:
Kerri H. Couples Australia, September 6, 2012
Good Location

Close to everything
9.3
Centra Ashlee is in a good location, close to all the action,its location is close to the beach and nightlife and The Hard Rock Cafe is right across the road.The staff there are nice and friendly, they have good security there. Breakfast could improve though. There is a nice roof top pool.
Priscilla W. Groups Singapore, September 3, 2012
great hotel rooms

near to shopping, wifi available
7.7
its my second time staying in this hotel and am still euqally impressed by their service. Rooms are big and comfortable, with wifi. However, location could be quite far away from Bangla Road.
Nightlife Tip: bangla road is a must go.
Siddharth S. Couples India, August 29, 2012
Value for money and centrally located

Great rooms, great pool & rooftop bar, very central
9.3
The hotel is centrally located and offers you quite a lot for the price. The rooms are clean, well spaced and designed. Room service was quick but the food quality could be better. The pool and rooftop bar were great and so was the restaurant. However being vegetarians the food choice was limited, like all over in Thailand. The Hardrock cafe across tends to get very noisy, especially on the weekends but once the doors were closed 95% of the noise would drown away and did not bother us much. We came in at about 7 pm after a very hectic day's travel and one surprising thing was the hotel did not have a bell boy in the evening to help us with our luggage! The elevator was broken when we came in so climbing in four floors made us worry about our stay but it was only uphill from there. Breakfast was super and so was the service! 4/5 it is for me.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Must visit Krabi!! it was the best part of my trip!
Renyu Y. Couples Singapore, August 28, 2012
Huge Room, Excellent location

Huge Rooms, Near Jungceylon mall and bangla road
8
We love the huge rooms, location was a plus as it was very conveniently located in patong. The noise from the hardrock opposite is quite minimal and we wasn't affected by it at all. The rooftop has a nice view of the surrounding area. One drawback was that the staff was friendly but didn't provide much helpful advice.
Laurie B. Couples Canada, August 28, 2012
Good location

Everything is close by...
8.3
The newer hotel has decent rooms with helpful and pleasant staff. The breakfast buffet is OK too. The best selling point of this hotel is it's location with the beach & nightlife within walking distance while the Hard Rock Cafe is right across the street. Note that the lovely roof-top area does not open if it is raining, which happens a lot in August.
Koh K. Families with young children Malaysia, August 27, 2012
Good location from the beach

Clean and secured
7.7
In general a decent hotel to stay. Friendly and accommodating staff with adequate english command. Clean environment and good security. Spread of breakfast buffet can improve though. Need proper parking lot for those we rent a car.
Nge S. Couples Malaysia, August 25, 2012
simple hotel with a clean room

roof top pool and bar.
6.7
Simple hotel with clean room special with roof top pool and bar.
Andre A. Couples Indonesia, August 24, 2012
Big rooms and great hotel

Beautiful rooftop restaurant
9
from outside this hotel look small and when we walk to our room it look like not sure if this hotel is good or not, but after saw the room, its great!! we got compliment for snack at the rooftop, so we go to the rooftop after check in, and the rooftop is very nice and wonderful design. all the staff really helpful and good with english so we didn't got difficult to communicate with them.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: If you looking for tour at phuket, you can find some brochure at the airport or walking around the hotel to looking some tour, in front of centra ashlee little bit expensive, so you can find another option.
Kah H. Couples Malaysia, August 24, 2012
Great hotel and great rooms

Rooms and location
9.7
Overall was great and plesant! Great view, friendly staffs but the wifi is still not stable at the moment. It keeps disconnecting.
Elvin S. Couples Indonesia, August 23, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

located in the center of 'everything"
6.3
very nice hotel, clean, comfortable, cozy, near to everything you need... nice food, walking distance to interesting places , such as restaurant, bars, massage... friendly hotel's staff, good food, just walk across the dtreet then you will find hard rock cafe....

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong PhuketCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Guest RoomCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Guest RoomCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Guest RoomCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - LobbyCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel ExteriorCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - RestaurantCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - RestaurantCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Test PictureCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - RestaurantCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Swimming PoolCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Swimming PoolCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel ExteriorCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - LobbyCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Guest RoomCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - RestaurantCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - EntranceCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Guest RoomCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Guest RoomCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - LobbyCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - RestaurantCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - LobbyCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Fitness RoomCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Swimming PoolCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Guest RoomCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A01