or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong

237/18 Rat-U-Thit Song Roi Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel frontage Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel frontage Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Lobby Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Lobby Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior King Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior Twin Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior Twin Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior Twin Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Air Rooftop Bar& Lounge Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Mix Bisto Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Mix Bisto Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Fitness Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Swimming Pool Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/Lounge Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/Lounge
Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/Lounge Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/Lounge Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/Lounge Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Restaurant Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Restaurant Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Swimming Pool Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Swimming Pool Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 110
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
724 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (724)
Sort by:
Dor B. Couples Israel, October 6, 2012
lovely hotel but the service was a shame

the rooms are great and new, and the breakfast is pretty good. the location is good too. 10 minutes walk to the sea and the hotel is on the centre patong street. the staff wasnt nice and very unlikely.
7
Good price for a new good locationing nice hotel. If the staff was better it was a perfect place.
Aaron P. Couples Malaysia, October 6, 2012
Very good location...just opposite hard rock

very Good, clean room with a beautifully scented soap bar. very good lighting in the room.
8
water presuure of the bathroom was a little low...the only con
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: reasonably priced, central position....cant go wrong with this hotel.
Ben J. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 6, 2012
Good service - what you'd expect for the money.

Good location.
6.7
Rooms a little damp. That's my only real complaint. Otherwise what you'd expect for the money. All in not a bad place and plenty around the corner. Beach is about a 7 minute walk
Ben J. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 4, 2012
Nice hotel

Good location, good sized rooms, ice machines outside rooms
7.3
Nice hotel in good location. Reasonably good breakfast. Ice machines outside rooms. Room smelled of damp is the only complaint.
Ben J. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 3, 2012
Good service - what you'd expect for the money.

Cheap and friendly. Good location.
7
nice friendly hotel. what you'd expect for the money. good location. near the beach and lots of restaurants etc. staff friendly and helpful. breakfast wasn't bad either. rooms a little damp otherwise very good. internet was the best i found on the island. lot's of local shops markets etc and really close to the main area of patong. quiet enough at night. you might get the hard rock cafe blasting out in the evening too. some great live bands there for free on your balcony!
Jason B. Families with older children Australia, October 2, 2012
great location

nice staff
10
the hotel was very claen and the staff were very friendly.roof top pool with great veiws and bar aswell.rooms are very big and also have a bath tub. next door to O Top markets. 5 - 7 mins walk to shopping centre {jungceylon}. Bangla road is best at nigt and around a 7-10 min walk.
Chris H. Couples United Kingdom, September 27, 2012
Not overly impressed with hotel

location
3.3
The area is noisy, smelly. Cleaners wake you up even though you have do not disturb sign up. The staff on front desk are rude and not helpful.
Arvind C. Couples India, September 24, 2012
Lovely hotel..good room service but poor reception

Room..room service...location...
8
Rooms were good..pool on roof was awesome but reception staff was poor and inexperienced . They didn't pass our even single message, they didn't book taxi for us and they said we dont know how to book and last day my fone was not working so i told them to wake me up but they didnt and i might could miss my flight. Bt i giv 7 points to hotel.
Runxiang W. Couples Singapore, September 23, 2012
Great Value Room

Wonderful room...spacious and clean!!
7.7
This is my 2nd stay in this hotel. The location of the hotel is good. Just beside a huge night market and 5 mins walk to the beach of patong. Room is clean and comfortable for 2 person.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: rent a bike and take a road trip to visit the big buddha...a must see
Chong S. Groups Malaysia, September 19, 2012
great location

near to everyting
8
Staff is nice, location is good, but breakfast is less in choice, clean hotel, lift to room is slow, overall is great.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong PhuketCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel frontageCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel frontageCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - LobbyCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - LobbyCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior KingCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior TwinCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior TwinCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior TwinCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - SuperiorCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Air Rooftop Bar& LoungeCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Mix BistoCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Mix BistoCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - FitnessCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Swimming PoolCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/LoungeCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/LoungeCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/LoungeCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/LoungeCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/LoungeCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - RestaurantCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - RestaurantCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Swimming PoolCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Swimming PoolCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B05