or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong

237/18 Rat-U-Thit Song Roi Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel frontage Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel frontage Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Lobby Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Lobby Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior King Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior Twin Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior Twin Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior Twin Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Air Rooftop Bar& Lounge Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Mix Bisto Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Mix Bisto Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Fitness Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Swimming Pool Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/Lounge Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/Lounge
Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/Lounge Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/Lounge Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/Lounge Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Restaurant Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Restaurant Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Swimming Pool Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Swimming Pool Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 110
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
711 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (711)
Sort by:
Chong S. Groups Malaysia, September 19, 2012
great location

near to everyting
8
Staff is nice, location is good, but breakfast is less in choice, clean hotel, lift to room is slow, overall is great.
Chua S. Families with older children Singapore, September 14, 2012
Nice hotel !

Spacious and beautiful rooms, nice smiling staffs, reasonably priced room service
7.7
It was my sister and my first time to Phuket thus we weren't expecting much of the rooms especially when the price is on the lower range. However to our surprise, the rooms turned out to be really big and beautiful! We took 2 rooms here for our 6 days stay (parents to one, and my sister and I to one). It wasn't an all perfect hotel, there were still small faults here and there but overall, I loved the place and will be back again :) **CONS - the request we stated on agoda were not met, we wanted 2 double beds rooms but got a double and single, requested for early check in as we arrived at 11am, but were notified we had to wait until 1pm earliest for our room. -only 1 lift which makes the lift waiting time very long - room cleaning is at 430pm, so if you are back early from a tour, you basically cant rest in your room until the cleaning is done. - Quite a distance from the shopping areas and bars - Very small rooftop pool **PROS - Clean and big rooms - Generally nice attentive staffs - Free music from live bands at Hard Rock Cafe from balcony - Many nice and cheap pushcarts selling food around the hotel - The wifi connection is relatively good
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: For tour packages, go to the stall outside the bank/black canyon coffee and look for staff Christina as she gave us really good prices for the island tours! ;)
Jiajia C. Groups China, September 11, 2012
good location

convenient
7
the location is convenient, but the beddings smell and humide,and the elevator is slow.
Daniel T. Couples Singapore, September 10, 2012
Nice Spacious Room and Friendly Staff

Spacious Room with Nice Amenities
8
the hotel dont look much from the outside. lift was slow though. but the room makes it worthwhile. spacious and comfortable. comes with a nice couch to relax after a long day. tv comes with so many channels. wonderful to stay in on rainy days. pool was a bit small and usually crowded. location was a bit further from jungceylon and other hot spots than i had expected. the staff was very friendly and very helpful. the service was fantastic. for the price that i paid, this was a good stay.
Nightlife Tip: The open air pubs around the hotel cost less than those clubs at bangla road.
Shi L. Couples Singapore, September 9, 2012
New Hotel with Spacious Rooms

Spacious Room, Free Wifi, Good location
8.3
This is my first time staying at Centra Ashlee. It is a relatively new hotel, with very spacious rooms, and the rooms are relatively clean (I did spot some stands of hair on the floor, and I am very particular about cleaniless). However, there is no view from the hotel, as it faces a street with many pubs, and there will be loud music from the pubs at night. As it is located near to the end of Patong, you have to walk 20 mins to Jungceylon (the major shopping centre in patong) and bangla road. However, it's only a 5 mins walk to the beach, and due to it's location, it's only a short drive to Karon beach, which is quieter, and Kata beach. The staff at the hotel speaks english, and are able to help with all of our requests. Overall, I had a pleasant stay in Centra Ashlee, and will definitely go back again, the next time I visit Patong.
Nightlife Tip: It's opposite Hard Rock Cafe, and there is a street filled with many small pubs beside the hotel.
Kerri H. Couples Australia, September 6, 2012
Good Location

Close to everything
9.3
Centra Ashlee is in a good location, close to all the action,its location is close to the beach and nightlife and The Hard Rock Cafe is right across the road.The staff there are nice and friendly, they have good security there. Breakfast could improve though. There is a nice roof top pool.
Priscilla W. Groups Singapore, September 3, 2012
great hotel rooms

near to shopping, wifi available
7.7
its my second time staying in this hotel and am still euqally impressed by their service. Rooms are big and comfortable, with wifi. However, location could be quite far away from Bangla Road.
Nightlife Tip: bangla road is a must go.
Siddharth S. Couples India, August 29, 2012
Value for money and centrally located

Great rooms, great pool & rooftop bar, very central
9.3
The hotel is centrally located and offers you quite a lot for the price. The rooms are clean, well spaced and designed. Room service was quick but the food quality could be better. The pool and rooftop bar were great and so was the restaurant. However being vegetarians the food choice was limited, like all over in Thailand. The Hardrock cafe across tends to get very noisy, especially on the weekends but once the doors were closed 95% of the noise would drown away and did not bother us much. We came in at about 7 pm after a very hectic day's travel and one surprising thing was the hotel did not have a bell boy in the evening to help us with our luggage! The elevator was broken when we came in so climbing in four floors made us worry about our stay but it was only uphill from there. Breakfast was super and so was the service! 4/5 it is for me.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Must visit Krabi!! it was the best part of my trip!
Renyu Y. Couples Singapore, August 28, 2012
Huge Room, Excellent location

Huge Rooms, Near Jungceylon mall and bangla road
8
We love the huge rooms, location was a plus as it was very conveniently located in patong. The noise from the hardrock opposite is quite minimal and we wasn't affected by it at all. The rooftop has a nice view of the surrounding area. One drawback was that the staff was friendly but didn't provide much helpful advice.
Laurie B. Couples Canada, August 28, 2012
Good location

Everything is close by...
8.3
The newer hotel has decent rooms with helpful and pleasant staff. The breakfast buffet is OK too. The best selling point of this hotel is it's location with the beach & nightlife within walking distance while the Hard Rock Cafe is right across the street. Note that the lovely roof-top area does not open if it is raining, which happens a lot in August.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong PhuketCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel frontageCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel frontageCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - LobbyCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - LobbyCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior KingCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior TwinCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior TwinCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior TwinCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - SuperiorCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Air Rooftop Bar& LoungeCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Mix BistoCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Mix BistoCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - FitnessCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Swimming PoolCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/LoungeCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/LoungeCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/LoungeCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/LoungeCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/LoungeCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - RestaurantCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - RestaurantCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Swimming PoolCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Swimming PoolCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B01