or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong

237/18 Rat-U-Thit Song Roi Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel frontage Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel frontage Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Lobby Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Lobby Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior King Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior Twin Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior Twin Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior Twin Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Air Rooftop Bar& Lounge Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Mix Bisto Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Mix Bisto Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Mix Bisto Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Fitness Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 110
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
679 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (679)
Sort by:
Shirley L. Solo travelers Singapore, July 31, 2012
Lovely hotel...

Big rooms, comfy bed, skybar
9.3
Stayed here on the night before I left Phuket. Although it was a 'transit' hotel for me before and after I went to Racha Yai, I'd definitley stay here again when I visit Phuket next time. To add to my previous review for my first night here, it's really value for money. 10-15 min walk from Jungceylon and just across the road to hard rock cafe. The staff were also very friendly. Will definitely go back.
Nightlife Tip: The sky bar is quite a good place to chill.
Kenneth C. Couples Singapore, July 29, 2012
Alright

location was alright, wifi access was good, convenience store located nearby.
7
open air corridors means you can hear the activity of the night on your way to the room, for better or for worse. the staff weren't the most friendly, but it was alright overall.
Hotel Feature Tip: convenience store accessible a short walk away, just turn right when you get to the main street! snacks/cheap beer can therefore be enjoyed in the comforts of your room.
Keith N. Couples Singapore, July 20, 2012
Great location and very near to the beach

Rooms are quite big, they even have a balcony. Many shops nearby
9.3
Quite happy with the stay as hotel staff are very friendly and helpful and also they were able to speak simple english. The breakfast was alright. One bad thing is the airport transfer, Agoda did not notify the hotel to fetch us at the airport
Shopping Tip: Try bargaining and compare prices before purchasing
Benjamin D. Couples Australia, July 18, 2012
great hotel, lovely staff

the restaraunt is great and the rooms are very spacious
8.3
I actually extended my stay at centra ashlee for four more days, as i really was impressed by the hotel.
Nightlife Tip: only a 5 minute walk to bangla road
Samuel M. Couples Australia, July 17, 2012
Nice quiet location

Rooftop pool
7.3
hotel is very large, 9 stories high! the rooftop pool is absolutely amazing! no obstruction of the sunlight from other buildings as pool is on the roof and plenty of lounge space to sit and read a book/sunbake. hotel room is large enough however we were told upon arrival the room we booked was not available and instead were put in a room with 2 single beds instead of a king which we booked. the reception staff were very unhelpful when we requested to change to another room even the next day and we stayed there for 4 nights and were made to stay in the same room the whole stay which being a couple was not very good. good location of hotel and is right near a huge market to buy clothes etc! not right on the beach however and about 10 minute walk to the bangla road. breakfast buffet was amazing, probably one of the best we found in thailand and wifi works all over the hotel, in your room and by the pool.
Rebecca A. Couples Australia, July 16, 2012
Great hotel next to patong shopping market

location..
10
On checking in we requested a king bed but were told there were none avavible.. As we werent happy with the situution they did every thing possible to fix the problem and later that day were given a room with a king bed. Great choice for breakfast. A little noisy at night but that suited us. out the front of the hotel in a street full of bars..Lift was very slow and they dont have a luggage service. No complaints about this hoetl.. Real value for money..
Dimas A. Couples Indonesia, July 15, 2012
Nice one in the heart of phuket

Nice services
8.7
Located nicely in the heart of phuket. Only a few minutes walk to bangla road, about 300 meters,
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: When you really wants to see shemale this hotel could make a great choices coz its located close to bangla road
Gwendoline N. Groups Singapore, July 14, 2012
comfortable

convenient location
7.7
many shopping and eating options
Benjamin C. Groups Singapore, July 14, 2012
Great Accomodation for its price

Clean and adequate amenities around the hotel
9
it was a good stay and the price was good. there were amenities that were all within walking distance from the hotel. however, it could be a little noisy when the band plays its music in the night. the good thing is that it stops at about 10pm. generally, it is a good hotel to stay in.
Michael S. Couples United States of America, July 11, 2012
Very over-rated and not worth another stay

Nice staff, good location
5.3
aside from the nice staff and good location, i encountered many problems at this hotel as follows: * mediocre breakfast * one day the room was not cleaned by evening even though the correct light was illuminated outside the door that indicated service was desired * the bed was quite hard * the refrigerator smelled like durian * when submitting laundry, i asked for no creases on my shirt sleeves (in thai), and by demonstration, yet, my shirts came back creased * in the weight room, a power socket in the floor would not lock in the down position causing a trip hazard * in the weight room, condensation from an a/c unit dripped down within 4 cm of a floor-mounted power socket. zap! * my air conditioner dripped a large puddle of condensation on the floor until staff clear the a/c condensation drain * my room door lock stopped working reliably until they replaced the battery * after using the laundry service, a new laundry bag and slip was not provided in the room. * shower soap was not replenished * the towel rack was partially ripped out of the wall. * insecticide was sprayed in the bathroom and on the balcony! the room smelled like insecticide after this!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong PhuketCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel frontageCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel frontageCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - LobbyCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - LobbyCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior KingCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior TwinCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior TwinCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior TwinCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - SuperiorCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Air Rooftop Bar& LoungeCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Mix BistoCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Mix BistoCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Mix BistoCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - FitnessCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A05