My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong

237/18 Rat-U-Thit Song Roi Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel frontage Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel frontage Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Lobby Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Lobby Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior King Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior Twin Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior Twin Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior Twin Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Air Rooftop Bar& Lounge Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Mix Bisto Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Mix Bisto Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Mix Bisto Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Fitness Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 110
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
679 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (679)
Sort by:
Li S. Groups Singapore, July 10, 2012
Excellent location!

Location. Breakfast.
8.7
Had a very pleasant stay. Rooms were large and spacious. Breakfast provided was good with cereal, a variety of breads, an egg station and adequate spread of staple food. Location was excellent, near Hard Rock Cafe though it wasn't too noisy at nights. It was near Jungceylon shopping centre and within walkable distance of the main attractions along Patong beach. Hotel staff were friendly and helpful and were always ready to answer our questions. Strongly recommend other travellers to stay here! Only complaint is that the beds were slightly too hard for my liking. Would have been a flawless stay if the beds were more comfortable.
Mark H. Couples Australia, July 9, 2012
Great location but slow single lift

Big well maintained rooms and friendly helpful staff
7.3
Hotel is quite new, I think just over a year old. Friendly efficient staff who quickly booked us in with no fuss. Breakfast is excellent, only down point is the egg cooking station is right where most of the hot food is kept meaning you have to fight through a crowd during the busy times. Roof top pool was very quiet even though the hotel was busy, they have tried putting shade up but it doesn't really cut it. you need your room key to access all floors with exception to the 8th which has access to the pool and bar. I would think it would be quite noisy if you were allocated a room at the Hard rock hotel end as they have live bands each night playing outside, our room was in the centre and had no noise problems. All in a good value clean efficient hotel, we would stay again.
Restaurant Tip: Give the little family owned restaurants a try down the side streets, great value and they cannot do enough for you. Food is amazingly cheap and healthy.
Rebecca A. Couples Australia, July 8, 2012
value for money

afforable, clean and great central location
8
This was our second visit to the hotel. It is opposite hard rock café and also the night markets..
Diana M. Couples Malaysia, July 6, 2012
Great hotel with spacious room

Good location and accessible to beach in just few minutes walk
8.3
good location, within walkable distance of the main attractions along patong beach. the room is big enough. the hotel location just exactly at hard rock cafe phuket but it wasn't too noisy at night. overall, we totally enjoyed our stay here.
Kumhee P. Couples South Korea, July 4, 2012
nice location for shpping and night life

good for hanging out
4.7
for 3 days.. it was great time, but room service is not good at i expected. but room was confortable and deskpeople were nice. and mix bistro's food is good.
Sunny G. Solo travelers Australia, July 3, 2012
Great Value without compromising luxury

Location is prime, Clean Rooms, Decent sized Rooms, Friendly staff
10
The hotel is one block from the beach and 5 mins walk from the sexy Bangla. It's guests are a mix of families and couples. Rooftop bar was nice and rooms were clean. Has a well-priced food attached. No problems whatsoever.
Shopping Tip: Lots of clothing shops nearby, clean area for families, and close to the beach.
Tze W. Couples Malaysia, June 25, 2012
great location & huge room

Super Huge room with big bathroom.
8.7
Centra ashlee patong practises 100% satisfactory, I love everything about the hotel except the airport transfer. 5 mins walk to the beach , located in the road where all the happenings are.
Hotel Feature Tip: Try out the food in th restaurant where they are having promo, it is even cheaper than outside food.
Jing L. Families with older children China, June 24, 2012
Nice room and good location

spacious room and pleasant balcony
7.3
it's my first time having stayed at centra ashlee hotel patong. usually it's call" centra" for the short name of the hotel by the local. nice room with much space and balcony with two single armchairs for guest to enjoy the view from the spot. nothing provided in the mini bar, but free botteld water. you have bring your own toothbrush and slipery coz it's also not provied in the room. on my third day stay, i just figured out actually the room doesnt really has to be inserted on the slot for electricy. the room door can be also open up to nail to the wall. by the way, you should ask for additional room card coz it's only given one card when i checked in. the locateion is not bad, though it still takes 15mins for you to walk to the beach and juncylon.
Sunil S. Couples India, June 23, 2012
Good Hotel but not secure

Nice location
6.3
I stayed 3 nights in hotel and couple of times i found out my room is left opened by unknown person and i talk to hotel staff but they are not able to answer and next day also happend same thing.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Wherever you stay in Phuket plz book car and sightseen from hotel only that is reliable and safe.
Greg K. Solo travelers Australia, June 22, 2012
good and comfortable hotel, pleasently surprised

good location. comfortable, good inclusions
7.7
Tried a new place and was pleasently surprised. better than some of the others I have used. although there was a fridge it was empty...not so good. all in all quite good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong PhuketCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel frontageCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel frontageCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - LobbyCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - LobbyCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior KingCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior TwinCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior TwinCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior TwinCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - SuperiorCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Air Rooftop Bar& LoungeCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Mix BistoCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Mix BistoCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Mix BistoCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - FitnessCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B07