or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong

237/18 Rat-U-Thit Song Roi Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Guest Room Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Guest Room Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Guest Room Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Lobby Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel Exterior Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Restaurant Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Restaurant Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Test Picture Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Restaurant Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Swimming Pool Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Swimming Pool Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel Exterior Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Lobby Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Guest Room Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Restaurant Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Entrance
Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Guest Room Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Guest Room Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Lobby Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Restaurant Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Lobby Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Fitness Room Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Swimming Pool Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Guest Room Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Restaurant
Hotel Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 110
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
660 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (660)
Sort by:
Martin S. Couples Australia, March 25, 2012
Great value,helpful staff and good location.

Location, Value for money, Good sized rooms. Clean and modern.
8.3
I have stayed here before and will probably stay here in the future as long as the room rates remain reasonable. I was only there for one night this time, check-in was fast and hassle free. The staff are friendly without being gushy and very efficient. The room was quite spacious and clean. The bed was comfotable. A fruit platter had been put in the room while we were out for dinner which was a nice touch considering we were just there for one night. I cannot comment on breakfast or other food as I have not sampled yet. The location is great if you like shopping or having a cold beer in one of the many small bars in the immediate area.
Tsz C. Groups Hong Kong, March 23, 2012
Big rooms w/ balcony but the service is just so-so

Big rooms and comfortable
5.3
hotel offers spacey room with balcony which allow guests to relaxing themselves with sunshine. the hotel service is just so-so as we were asked to carry the luggages to the rooms by ourselves once arrival. hotel offers wifi service but the connection was very poor and completely not working at night. the hotel staff explained that maybe we were staying at the last room on that level that's why the connection was poor. hotel is just opposite to hard rock cafe so it is quite noisy at night by hrc's band show.
James L. Couples United Kingdom, March 15, 2012
Very poor

nice rooms
4
The worst staff i have met in 10 years going to Thailand. Customers complaining on entrance constantly, very poor manager who would never try to take care of issues.
Tessa L. Couples New Zealand, March 12, 2012
Great Hotel Large rooms Value Accommodation.

newish hotel, central, great value, beautiful rooms
9.3
superior - stayed 6+5 nights- incl breakfast - wifi great hotel, very central opp hard rock hotel, large newish rooms, clean, big comfortable beds (a little hard) staff are very friendly. we stayed 6 nights but liked it so much decided to stay another 5nights tip- ask for a quiter room - we had room 407 which is central middle of the hotel as there is noise either end of the hotel - hard rock cafe & bali hut bars at the other. pro's - central location - large rooms, bath, bathroom, king size bed - all food and drink cheap and tax are incl no hidden charges, happy hour 2-4-1 & 99b (5pm-8pm) cocktails - newish rooms modern - nice balcony two comfy chairs and coffee table. - free wifi in rooms - nice buffet breakfast. - right beside markets and bali hut bars (recommend australia 1 bar very nice hosts) - room service everyday if wanted with 2x bottle water each day con's - no hot water all day one of the days we stayed there - no water for a 12 hour period at night but lots of yellow water for half day - handle off bathroom tap missing - water runs/leaks from shower around bathtub - no view of the beach - shower over bath - lift ,is only one for all floors (but we walked the stairs it was faster anyway & good exercise) - can be very noisy from hard rock, if you don't get a quiter room. definitely stay again over all we really liked this hotel!! great for couples!!, because theres not a lot of room kids :)
Hotel Feature Tip: Ask for a Quieter room as either end is nosey middle or towards the back is quieter we had 407 theres 8 floors to the hotel. Australia 1 Hut bar has great hosts + close to walk back to hotel to go the toilets in the lobby (You don't want to go the public ones!)
Trung N. Couples Vietnam, March 7, 2012
Good hotel & location

location and cleaness
8
The hotel has good location. It is 5 mins walk to the Patong beach, close to the main street of bars/restaurants e.g Hard Rock Cafe. Swimming pool is nice and clean. Food is ok. Most of the staff are nice and friendly.
Ian C. Couples Australia, February 27, 2012
Great location, good staff, comfy rooms

Excellent service, clean, recommend!
8.7
Never had a problem, staff were friendly and helpful.Only 1 lift, but I prefer the stairs anyway
Nightlife Tip: Centrally placed to shopping & nightlife
Patrick F. Couples Australia, February 12, 2012
Excellently located for people under 25

good location, good food and good room sizes
6
staff didnt speak great english so it was hard to communicate and obtain information we needed. the rooms were nice and it suited our needs well for this part of our trip. the pool wasnt the best as it was one depth the whole way through and the picture makes it look a lot larger than it is! the gym wasn't great either.
Restaurant Tip: Stick to the restaurants not affiliated with hotels! much cheaper!!
Mohammad N. Couples Malaysia, February 6, 2012
Great Location-- > Value for Money

the room is big and is in the centre of Patong area
7.3
the room is big, everything you need for a hotel is there, sofa,lcd tv, bath tub, hair dryer, and is only 5 minutes to patong beach, 15 minutes to jungceylon, but the sad point is opposite to hard rock cafe, and to me is too noisy when they start singing, the roof top swimming pool and bar is ok.
Raymond R. Solo travelers Australia, February 5, 2012
Reasonable Value

Swimming pool and gym is on the 16th floor
7.3
There's not much service in this hotel. No-one rushing to grab your baggage. Nevertheless, the breakfast is good and the price is reasonable. Some might appreciate the fact that one can carry one's own suitcases and not have a reason to tip. It didn't worry me. The main activities in Bangla Road are a fair walk away, about 15 minutes or so. If you like the crowded scenario of Patong Beach and Bangla Rd, a 15 minute walk is not too much, I guess. At least from the swimming pool on the 16th floor one gets a good view.
Vesa T. Couples Finland, February 4, 2012
Great hotel

Location, big clean rooms, Wifi in rooms
10
We stayed in this hotel for three nights. The hotel is absolutely great. Nice big and clean rooms. Friendly service. Rooftop pool / bar area is nice with lots of games; pool table, Wii, and some board games on the tables. Only downside was the the loud music coming from the little bars and Hard Rock Cafe outside between about 20:00 to midnight, but it didn't bother us too much.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong PhuketCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Guest RoomCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Guest RoomCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Guest RoomCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - LobbyCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel ExteriorCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - RestaurantCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - RestaurantCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Test PictureCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - RestaurantCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Swimming PoolCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Swimming PoolCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel ExteriorCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - LobbyCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Guest RoomCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - RestaurantCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - EntranceCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Guest RoomCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Guest RoomCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - LobbyCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - RestaurantCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - LobbyCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Fitness RoomCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Swimming PoolCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Guest RoomCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B02