or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong

237/18 Rat-U-Thit Song Roi Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel frontage Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel frontage Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Lobby Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Lobby Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior King Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior Twin Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior Twin Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior Twin Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Air Rooftop Bar& Lounge Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Mix Bisto Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Mix Bisto Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Fitness Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Swimming Pool Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/Lounge Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/Lounge
Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/Lounge Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/Lounge Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/Lounge Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Restaurant Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Restaurant Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Swimming Pool Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Swimming Pool Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 110
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
699 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (699)
Sort by:
Tze W. Couples Malaysia, June 25, 2012
great location & huge room

Super Huge room with big bathroom.
8.7
Centra ashlee patong practises 100% satisfactory, I love everything about the hotel except the airport transfer. 5 mins walk to the beach , located in the road where all the happenings are.
Hotel Feature Tip: Try out the food in th restaurant where they are having promo, it is even cheaper than outside food.
Jing L. Families with older children China, June 24, 2012
Nice room and good location

spacious room and pleasant balcony
7.3
it's my first time having stayed at centra ashlee hotel patong. usually it's call" centra" for the short name of the hotel by the local. nice room with much space and balcony with two single armchairs for guest to enjoy the view from the spot. nothing provided in the mini bar, but free botteld water. you have bring your own toothbrush and slipery coz it's also not provied in the room. on my third day stay, i just figured out actually the room doesnt really has to be inserted on the slot for electricy. the room door can be also open up to nail to the wall. by the way, you should ask for additional room card coz it's only given one card when i checked in. the locateion is not bad, though it still takes 15mins for you to walk to the beach and juncylon.
Sunil S. Couples India, June 23, 2012
Good Hotel but not secure

Nice location
6.3
I stayed 3 nights in hotel and couple of times i found out my room is left opened by unknown person and i talk to hotel staff but they are not able to answer and next day also happend same thing.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Wherever you stay in Phuket plz book car and sightseen from hotel only that is reliable and safe.
Greg K. Solo travelers Australia, June 22, 2012
good and comfortable hotel, pleasently surprised

good location. comfortable, good inclusions
7.7
Tried a new place and was pleasently surprised. better than some of the others I have used. although there was a fridge it was empty...not so good. all in all quite good
Sin Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 15, 2012
Great hotel with friendly staff

nice rooftop view,clean room
7.7
My stay in this hotel was good. The hotel staff was friendly and helpful. I have booked a day trip online before I went to Phuket, and the agent didn't not show up at the scheduled time, the staff offered to help us by calling to the agent FOC when they saw us waiting at the lobby for so long. The only shortcoming is this hotel only equipped with one elevator and it was not functioning well.
Chun F. Families with older children Hong Kong, June 15, 2012
It's close to the beach !

Good Size, Clean, and Decent
6
The night market is just a short walking distance with a number of spa and massage places on the way to the big shopping malls. It is easy to move around with nice staff giving you directions.
Sin Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 14, 2012
Nice room and good service

very nice view from the rooftop, nice swimming pool, location is quite strategic too, 5 mins walk to patong beach and 10 mins walk to jungceylon and bangla road
6.7
The room is cozy and clean, staff is friendly. One thing bad is the hotel only equipped with one elevator so sometime we need to wait for few mins just for the elevator. There is a bar/lounge in the rooftop, you can actually enjoy a very nice view of patong area on here. The swimming pool size is rather small, but it's more than enough for you to chill inside the pool (unless you want to swim in Olympic size pool)
Restaurant Tip: No 99 Restaurant just right outside The Royal Paradise Hotel (couples min walk from Jungceylon) serves a very good Thai style seafood at a very good price. Please don't go to Patong Seafood Restaurant opposite Patong beach, bad service, bad food and bad staff attitude. No. 6 Restaurant, same row as No.99 Restaurant, serves very good local food and western food, personally like their Pork spare ribs in red sauce a must-try! If you can accept spicy food, please try Thailand local dish Tom Yum Gong, a spicy & sour soup that you can choose to have seafood or chicken in it.
Kerri H. Couples Australia, June 6, 2012
Central Location short walk to beach

Liked the Hotel nice decor
7.7
A good Hotel to stay, is in the heart of everything. Very nice rooms and comfortable beds. Lots of really nice restaurants near by. The beach is a short walk away which is ok, but you can look at the shops a long the way. Please put your personal things away. Not sure if we would stay here again
Thananrak K. Couples Thailand, June 6, 2012
ทำเลสะดวกแต่ห้องพักมีขนาดเล็ก

ทำเลสะดวก
6.7
First selected of this hotel is good location as in Patong town surrounding with shopping areas. The rooms are a quit huge if compare with other 3 star hotels. The service could be better while carrying the luggages. Other are okay
John L. Solo travelers United States of America, June 1, 2012
Clean hotel and great service

Clean, close to beach, staff, Wifi
9.7
my second stay and still just as good as the first time. it's a close 5 min walk to the beach, but a bit of a walk to the night life and shopping mall. a good 15~20 min if you don't mind. they have a good selection of food and cocktails for really great price. the free wifi at the hotel is fast.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong PhuketCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel frontageCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel frontageCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - LobbyCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - LobbyCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior KingCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior TwinCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior TwinCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior TwinCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - SuperiorCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Air Rooftop Bar& LoungeCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Mix BistoCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Mix BistoCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - FitnessCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Swimming PoolCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/LoungeCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/LoungeCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/LoungeCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/LoungeCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/LoungeCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - RestaurantCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - RestaurantCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Swimming PoolCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Swimming PoolCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C01