or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong

237/18 Rat-U-Thit Song Roi Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel frontage Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel frontage Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Lobby Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Lobby Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior King Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior Twin Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior Twin Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior Twin Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Air Rooftop Bar& Lounge Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Mix Bisto Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Mix Bisto Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Mix Bisto Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Fitness Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 110
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
682 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (682)
Sort by:
Yet L. Couples Malaysia, April 22, 2012
Great location with clean and nice room

modern, stylish and clean
8.3
Had a wonderful stay at the hotel with shopping area just around the corner.
Travel tip: A bit far off from the beach. Not suitable for beach lover.
Yong K. Groups Malaysia, April 16, 2012
An owesome holiday

well location
10
Well location and spacious room & excellence services
Brian H. Families with older children United States of America, April 1, 2012
We would stay again

Good rooms, clean, modern, friendly staff, nice pool and gym, good breakfast
9
Very helpful, friendly and capable staff. Good working English. Got the sense they had training for what they were doing, unlike some places that hire just anyone. Room tastefully designed and furnished, in excellent condition. Well lit, clean, good size, inviting balcony. Toshiba widescreen TV had red, white, yellow A/V cable for connection of a device (or they’ll rent you their DVD player) Free wireless in rooms as well as lobby. Each floor with own router. Still, speed was slow at times. Bring your own network cable as there’s a jack in the room. Pool on roof very nice. Quite relaxing space. Pool itself only about 11-12 meters so no laps. Jacuzzi at end of pool. Nice fitness room on 8th (of 9) floor overlooking Patong. All new LifeFitness equipment. Breakfast very good: selection, presentation, taste, freshness. An empty serving bowl/container wasn’t to be found as staff are on the ball. 1 elevator for whole hotel though; could be an issue in high seasons. Ctr Ashlee, Hard Rock Café, Marriott and Holiday Inn Resort all across streets from each other. Beach 3-4 mins walk down lightly traveled road. Hotel didn’t have ‘their’ section on beach so you rent a chair/bed & umbrella from the locals for THB.
Hotel Feature Tip: On either side of the hotel are loudish bars and clubs so if you need some quiet ask for a room in the center of the hotel and you'll be fine
Martin S. Couples Australia, March 25, 2012
Great value,helpful staff and good location.

Location, Value for money, Good sized rooms. Clean and modern.
8.3
I have stayed here before and will probably stay here in the future as long as the room rates remain reasonable. I was only there for one night this time, check-in was fast and hassle free. The staff are friendly without being gushy and very efficient. The room was quite spacious and clean. The bed was comfotable. A fruit platter had been put in the room while we were out for dinner which was a nice touch considering we were just there for one night. I cannot comment on breakfast or other food as I have not sampled yet. The location is great if you like shopping or having a cold beer in one of the many small bars in the immediate area.
Tsz C. Groups Hong Kong, March 23, 2012
Big rooms w/ balcony but the service is just so-so

Big rooms and comfortable
5.3
hotel offers spacey room with balcony which allow guests to relaxing themselves with sunshine. the hotel service is just so-so as we were asked to carry the luggages to the rooms by ourselves once arrival. hotel offers wifi service but the connection was very poor and completely not working at night. the hotel staff explained that maybe we were staying at the last room on that level that's why the connection was poor. hotel is just opposite to hard rock cafe so it is quite noisy at night by hrc's band show.
James L. Couples United Kingdom, March 15, 2012
Very poor

nice rooms
4
The worst staff i have met in 10 years going to Thailand. Customers complaining on entrance constantly, very poor manager who would never try to take care of issues.
Tessa L. Couples New Zealand, March 12, 2012
Great Hotel Large rooms Value Accommodation.

newish hotel, central, great value, beautiful rooms
9.3
superior - stayed 6+5 nights- incl breakfast - wifi great hotel, very central opp hard rock hotel, large newish rooms, clean, big comfortable beds (a little hard) staff are very friendly. we stayed 6 nights but liked it so much decided to stay another 5nights tip- ask for a quiter room - we had room 407 which is central middle of the hotel as there is noise either end of the hotel - hard rock cafe & bali hut bars at the other. pro's - central location - large rooms, bath, bathroom, king size bed - all food and drink cheap and tax are incl no hidden charges, happy hour 2-4-1 & 99b (5pm-8pm) cocktails - newish rooms modern - nice balcony two comfy chairs and coffee table. - free wifi in rooms - nice buffet breakfast. - right beside markets and bali hut bars (recommend australia 1 bar very nice hosts) - room service everyday if wanted with 2x bottle water each day con's - no hot water all day one of the days we stayed there - no water for a 12 hour period at night but lots of yellow water for half day - handle off bathroom tap missing - water runs/leaks from shower around bathtub - no view of the beach - shower over bath - lift ,is only one for all floors (but we walked the stairs it was faster anyway & good exercise) - can be very noisy from hard rock, if you don't get a quiter room. definitely stay again over all we really liked this hotel!! great for couples!!, because theres not a lot of room kids :)
Hotel Feature Tip: Ask for a Quieter room as either end is nosey middle or towards the back is quieter we had 407 theres 8 floors to the hotel. Australia 1 Hut bar has great hosts + close to walk back to hotel to go the toilets in the lobby (You don't want to go the public ones!)
Trung N. Couples Vietnam, March 7, 2012
Good hotel & location

location and cleaness
8
The hotel has good location. It is 5 mins walk to the Patong beach, close to the main street of bars/restaurants e.g Hard Rock Cafe. Swimming pool is nice and clean. Food is ok. Most of the staff are nice and friendly.
Ian C. Couples Australia, February 27, 2012
Great location, good staff, comfy rooms

Excellent service, clean, recommend!
8.7
Never had a problem, staff were friendly and helpful.Only 1 lift, but I prefer the stairs anyway
Nightlife Tip: Centrally placed to shopping & nightlife
Patrick F. Couples Australia, February 12, 2012
Excellently located for people under 25

good location, good food and good room sizes
6
staff didnt speak great english so it was hard to communicate and obtain information we needed. the rooms were nice and it suited our needs well for this part of our trip. the pool wasnt the best as it was one depth the whole way through and the picture makes it look a lot larger than it is! the gym wasn't great either.
Restaurant Tip: Stick to the restaurants not affiliated with hotels! much cheaper!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong PhuketCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel frontageCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel frontageCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - LobbyCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - LobbyCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior KingCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior TwinCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior TwinCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior TwinCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - SuperiorCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Air Rooftop Bar& LoungeCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Mix BistoCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Mix BistoCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Mix BistoCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - FitnessCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B07