or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong

237/18 Rat-U-Thit Song Roi Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel frontage Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel frontage Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Lobby Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Lobby Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior King Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior Twin Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior Twin Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior Twin Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Air Rooftop Bar& Lounge Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Mix Bisto Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Mix Bisto Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Fitness Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Swimming Pool Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/Lounge Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/Lounge
Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/Lounge Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/Lounge Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/Lounge Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Restaurant Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Restaurant Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Swimming Pool Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Swimming Pool Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 110
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
751 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (751)
Sort by:
Dimas A. Couples Indonesia, July 15, 2012
Nice one in the heart of phuket

Nice services
8.7
Located nicely in the heart of phuket. Only a few minutes walk to bangla road, about 300 meters,
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: When you really wants to see shemale this hotel could make a great choices coz its located close to bangla road
Gwendoline N. Groups Singapore, July 14, 2012
comfortable

convenient location
7.7
many shopping and eating options
Benjamin C. Groups Singapore, July 14, 2012
Great Accomodation for its price

Clean and adequate amenities around the hotel
9
it was a good stay and the price was good. there were amenities that were all within walking distance from the hotel. however, it could be a little noisy when the band plays its music in the night. the good thing is that it stops at about 10pm. generally, it is a good hotel to stay in.
Michael S. Couples United States of America, July 11, 2012
Very over-rated and not worth another stay

Nice staff, good location
5.3
aside from the nice staff and good location, i encountered many problems at this hotel as follows: * mediocre breakfast * one day the room was not cleaned by evening even though the correct light was illuminated outside the door that indicated service was desired * the bed was quite hard * the refrigerator smelled like durian * when submitting laundry, i asked for no creases on my shirt sleeves (in thai), and by demonstration, yet, my shirts came back creased * in the weight room, a power socket in the floor would not lock in the down position causing a trip hazard * in the weight room, condensation from an a/c unit dripped down within 4 cm of a floor-mounted power socket. zap! * my air conditioner dripped a large puddle of condensation on the floor until staff clear the a/c condensation drain * my room door lock stopped working reliably until they replaced the battery * after using the laundry service, a new laundry bag and slip was not provided in the room. * shower soap was not replenished * the towel rack was partially ripped out of the wall. * insecticide was sprayed in the bathroom and on the balcony! the room smelled like insecticide after this!
Li S. Groups Singapore, July 10, 2012
Excellent location!

Location. Breakfast.
8.7
Had a very pleasant stay. Rooms were large and spacious. Breakfast provided was good with cereal, a variety of breads, an egg station and adequate spread of staple food. Location was excellent, near Hard Rock Cafe though it wasn't too noisy at nights. It was near Jungceylon shopping centre and within walkable distance of the main attractions along Patong beach. Hotel staff were friendly and helpful and were always ready to answer our questions. Strongly recommend other travellers to stay here! Only complaint is that the beds were slightly too hard for my liking. Would have been a flawless stay if the beds were more comfortable.
Rebecca A. Couples Australia, July 10, 2012
central location

market next to motel breakfast and cheap
8
Mark H. Couples Australia, July 9, 2012
Great location but slow single lift

Big well maintained rooms and friendly helpful staff
7.3
Hotel is quite new, I think just over a year old. Friendly efficient staff who quickly booked us in with no fuss. Breakfast is excellent, only down point is the egg cooking station is right where most of the hot food is kept meaning you have to fight through a crowd during the busy times. Roof top pool was very quiet even though the hotel was busy, they have tried putting shade up but it doesn't really cut it. you need your room key to access all floors with exception to the 8th which has access to the pool and bar. I would think it would be quite noisy if you were allocated a room at the Hard rock hotel end as they have live bands each night playing outside, our room was in the centre and had no noise problems. All in a good value clean efficient hotel, we would stay again.
Restaurant Tip: Give the little family owned restaurants a try down the side streets, great value and they cannot do enough for you. Food is amazingly cheap and healthy.
Rebecca A. Couples Australia, July 8, 2012
value for money

afforable, clean and great central location
8
This was our second visit to the hotel. It is opposite hard rock café and also the night markets..
Diana M. Couples Malaysia, July 6, 2012
Great hotel with spacious room

Good location and accessible to beach in just few minutes walk
8.3
good location, within walkable distance of the main attractions along patong beach. the room is big enough. the hotel location just exactly at hard rock cafe phuket but it wasn't too noisy at night. overall, we totally enjoyed our stay here.
Kumhee P. Couples South Korea, July 4, 2012
nice location for shpping and night life

good for hanging out
4.7
for 3 days.. it was great time, but room service is not good at i expected. but room was confortable and deskpeople were nice. and mix bistro's food is good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong PhuketCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel frontageCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel frontageCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - LobbyCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - LobbyCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior KingCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior TwinCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior TwinCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior TwinCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - SuperiorCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Air Rooftop Bar& LoungeCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Mix BistoCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Mix BistoCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - FitnessCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Swimming PoolCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/LoungeCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/LoungeCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/LoungeCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/LoungeCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/LoungeCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - RestaurantCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - RestaurantCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Swimming PoolCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Swimming PoolCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3A03