or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong

237/18 Rat-U-Thit Song Roi Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel frontage Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel frontage Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Lobby Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Lobby Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior King Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior Twin Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior Twin Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior Twin Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Air Rooftop Bar& Lounge Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Mix Bisto Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Mix Bisto Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Fitness Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Swimming Pool Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/Lounge Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/Lounge
Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/Lounge Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/Lounge Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/Lounge Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Restaurant Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Restaurant Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Swimming Pool Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Swimming Pool Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 110
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
710 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (710)
Sort by:
Yuet K. Families with older children Hong Kong, May 30, 2012
Lovely hotel with hospitably service. Room is big

Competitive price, good location, big room
8.7
This is my first time booking the hotel via Agoda. Hotel price,location, newless are the keys attract me to consider this hotel. Hotel located in very good location just few mintues walk to Patong beach. Staffs are always serve with smile. Room is big with balony, and clean. Breakfast start at 6:30am but actually only few dishes are ready , not too much choices but taste is good though. For sure I will stay with Ashlee Patong in future .
Nightlife Tip: Along with the hotel nearby lots of bars and lounge. Just in front of Hard Rock Cafe.
Sean M. Solo travelers Australia, May 28, 2012
Good hotel

Rooms are relatively new and well appointed
7.7
the hotel is relatively new with well appointed rooms and a good range of well priced food and drinks. the breakfast buffet was very good value and well worth considering. the service was mostly of a very high qualty but some staff appeared less tolerant of the guests. the location is relatively quiet (aside from the hard rock cafe across the road) with a good range of small local bars close by and a 15min walk to bangla road for the larger clubs/bars and malls.
Travel tip: Coffee club for coffee and Micks Aussie Bar (approx 100m down the lane)from the hotel offers good company and cheap beer. For nightlife, its hard to go past Bangla Road.
Runxiang W. Couples Singapore, May 26, 2012
Value for Money Hotel

Room and Location
7.7
The location for the hotel is right beside a night market. 5mins walk to the beach and the main street of patong. Room is clean and big for the price i paid. Overall, it was a pleasant stay.
Lim T. Couples Malaysia, May 18, 2012
Nice hotel..clean and comfortable..

Cheap and nice..just beside the markey
8.7
we had stay at this hotel for 2days.the hotel is just in front of the hard rock hotel.we can access to market easly.the hotel also provide free wifi service.this is a nice hotel and i will stay here for my next trip.
Darren B. Couples New Zealand, May 17, 2012
Good hotel. Good location

Nice rooms with balcony.
6.7
Overall the hotel is adequate. For the price it's ok as they have a pool on the roof. Inadequate amount of staff. Only one lady at reception, who was really nice. One warning is that the check in time is 2pm as they probably don't have enough housekeeping staff. Even at the pool there are no staff so have to go and ask the guy at the bar for a towel. The hotel is close to the Hard Rock Cafe and so it's noisy until 11pm. Within walking distance to Bangla and lots of shops around.
Yu C. Couples Taiwan, May 17, 2012
Great location but very bad breakfast

Big and clean room without mosquito. Easy to go shopping in Jungceylon
7.7
I stayed in this hotel four nights and had breakfast in first two nights. I have to say the breakfast item is too few to eat and I found a worm in salad lettuce. The staff just take my salad away without saying sorry or anything. So please think again while you make order. The area is populous in night but not noisy. So if you like go drinking at night, here is a great one. We often take a 10-15 mins walk to Jungceylon. It will be only five mins if riding a bike. Phuket airport is not a good place to kill time. food in airport is very expensive( the same cup noodle costs 60BH there but 13BH in convinient store) and less choices. Go there 1-1.5 hrs early is enough. Or you will be bored to died like us. We go there almost 2.5hrs early(13:05 flight). Sad!!!!!!!!!should take a beach walk in the morning.
Restaurant Tip: hotel breakfast is bad to eat but there are not many choices around hotel in the morning. Buy some food in Jungceylon to prepare.
Nicholas S. Couples Malaysia, May 14, 2012
Awesome Hotel at Great Location

Good location, great room and nice staff
9.7
We stayed there for a week. The staff are very friendly and helpful. Room is new and clean. Not to mention, spacious. It comes with a balcony too. Lower floor might be a lil noisy at night as Hard Rock Cafe is just a stone throw away. We stayed at 7th floor. So it's fine for us. There is also a rooftop bar and pool. The view from there is breathtaking. Definitely a great place to chill. Breakfast provided is simple but delicious. Definitely a hotel worth staying for the price we've paid!
Hotel Feature Tip: There is a rooftop bar and pool. Breathe taking view from up there. You can see the whole Patong city from there. The drinks at the bar is quite decent too. At least the price is right.
Rebecca B. Couples New Zealand, May 13, 2012
Excellent - loved it

Very large rooms, outstanding service
10
we were really happy with our stay at the ashlee. the room was immaculate with king sized bed, lovely lighting, comfortable sofa, desk, and large balcony which looked onto the street below. large bathroom with deep bathtub and good shower. the roof-top bar was a great spot for a cocktail with a view over patong and both the room service/restaurant menus were very reasonably priced. all staff were pleasant and helpful. we had no issues with noise due to double-glazing - only heard the nearby hard rock cafe when sitting on the balcony. located in the otop shopping market with plenty of little local bars and restaurants. highly recommend!
Shirley N. Groups Malaysia, May 12, 2012
Great Location and Good Services

Room is well decoration, spacious and clean.
7.7
the room is spacious and confortable. front desk provide good services as they willing to change the king size bed to me while i actually booked the room for twin bed.staffs at counter are frienly and willing to help on any during my stay. great location with 10 to 15 minutes walk to patong beach and patong shopping places and restaurants. the only unsatify is a little noise from hard rock cafe until 1am. you may request the higher middle room if you do not confort with the noise.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: A great sunset at Patong beach.
Sarah M. Couples Australia, May 5, 2012
Great Hotel

Location
8
Good location - far enough away from the insanity of Bangala Road but still close enough to walk everywhere. Would definately return!
Hotel Feature Tip: Try and get a room in the middle of the hotel - rooms on the Hard Rock Cafe side are VERY loud at night!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong PhuketCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel frontageCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel frontageCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - LobbyCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - LobbyCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior KingCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior TwinCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior TwinCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior TwinCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - SuperiorCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Air Rooftop Bar& LoungeCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Mix BistoCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Mix BistoCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - FitnessCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Swimming PoolCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/LoungeCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/LoungeCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/LoungeCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/LoungeCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/LoungeCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - RestaurantCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - RestaurantCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Swimming PoolCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Swimming PoolCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B08