or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong

237/18 Rat-U-Thit Song Roi Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel frontage Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel frontage Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Lobby Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Lobby Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior King Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior Twin Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior Twin Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior Twin Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Air Rooftop Bar& Lounge Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Mix Bisto Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Mix Bisto Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Mix Bisto Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Fitness Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 110
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
679 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (679)
Sort by:
Raymond R. Solo travelers Australia, February 5, 2012
Reasonable Value

Swimming pool and gym is on the 16th floor
7.3
There's not much service in this hotel. No-one rushing to grab your baggage. Nevertheless, the breakfast is good and the price is reasonable. Some might appreciate the fact that one can carry one's own suitcases and not have a reason to tip. It didn't worry me. The main activities in Bangla Road are a fair walk away, about 15 minutes or so. If you like the crowded scenario of Patong Beach and Bangla Rd, a 15 minute walk is not too much, I guess. At least from the swimming pool on the 16th floor one gets a good view.
Vesa T. Couples Finland, February 4, 2012
Great hotel

Location, big clean rooms, Wifi in rooms
10
We stayed in this hotel for three nights. The hotel is absolutely great. Nice big and clean rooms. Friendly service. Rooftop pool / bar area is nice with lots of games; pool table, Wii, and some board games on the tables. Only downside was the the loud music coming from the little bars and Hard Rock Cafe outside between about 20:00 to midnight, but it didn't bother us too much.
Jerry W. Couples United States of America, January 30, 2012
Great convince to everything

the pool area.
10
the check in was fast and the staff very friendly the room are nice and large very clean the hotel gym is very nice as well was the pool area roof top.. the breakfast is a must have when booking at this hotel. as far as thing to do there is a help desk and they will book anything you need located next to hard rock cafa the music is a bit loud but stops around 11:00pm. had a great time will book again also one long block to the beach 5 min.walk much thanks,
Paul C. Groups Afghanistan, January 11, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Cheap and Good
9.3
There's nothing to complain about. Location is in the heart of the action. Facilities are good and staff is friendly
Barry F. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 4, 2012
Noisy

Nothing
6.3
Very noisy being opposite the Hardrock Cafe. Clean rooms.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Vdo the Phi Phi Tour
Jayde R. Couples Australia, December 26, 2011
good location in patong

rooftop bar
9
great hotel with a rooftop bar and pool, okay food but we preferred to go else where to eat. the room was very clean and well taken care of. you can tell the hotel is of good quality. it is very close to markets although fire works from the area can be quite loud and annoying at night. for the party goers i would say this would be a great hotel for you, as an older couple i would suggest somewhere more toned down.
Jayde R. Couples Australia, December 25, 2011
lovely rooms close to market

rooftop bar and pool
8.3
I really liked this hotel although they put us in a room with 2 single beds instead of a queen bed, whicch was disapointing but they did change us the next day, so we had a queen bed for thr rest of our stay. I suggest to people who go here if you are a couple to make sure you put it in requests so you do not miss out. The hotel is situated right at the market and very close to Juncelong Shopping centre. I really liked the rooftop bar and pool, they have awesome dacquaries there. It is very clean and well taken care of.
Nightlife Tip: Accross from the hotel is the Market and the market also has a very variation of fun outdoor bars. I would reccomend going to the australian bars for a bit of fun. Fireworks usually are a highlight of the night!
Sonal D. Couples India, December 24, 2011
more for less

2 mins walk away from the beach
9.7
big rooms , great breakfast ... total "paisa vasool" (value for money) hotel just next to OTOP shopping center and adjcent to hardrock cafe.
Restaurant Tip: book the hotel with B/F included and u shall not regret
Christopher C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 2, 2011
Great Hotel

Location, rooms, balcony, bathroom
9
i always stay at the centra ashlee when in patong. great location, great rooms, friendly staff, roof top pool, balcony on the rooms, good tv and nice bathrooms. always a winner
Nightlife Tip: Bangla Road and other nightspots are all within 10mins walk. Patong Beach is a 5mins walk as is the JW Marriot.
David S. Couples Malaysia, November 30, 2011
Great hotel with value

Clean, value, friendly staff
9.7
Great hotel with friendly staff. the hotel room was way above our expectations for the price we paid. everything was close by the hotel. even had a laundry service right outside the hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong PhuketCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel frontageCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel frontageCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - LobbyCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - LobbyCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior KingCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior TwinCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior TwinCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior TwinCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - SuperiorCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Air Rooftop Bar& LoungeCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Mix BistoCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Mix BistoCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Mix BistoCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - FitnessCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B05