Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 818 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 818 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

chee N.
Singapore
October 21, 2012
Lovely hotel with good location and big room
Mins to the favorite hotspots and nightlife entertainment.
Hotel with very good location. The room that we have is big compare to others hotel. Lots is mosquito and the breakfast is the same throughout my 3 days stay. The rooftop lounge service is poor. Staff not helpful at all but overall is still satisfactory.

Stanley E.
Indonesia
October 19, 2012
Great room
big room,great location,reasonable price
the hotel has a big and clean room.location is great in the heart of patong area. the loby is small and can be a bit noisy because surounding by so many bars in this area.

Nicole C.
Australia
October 18, 2012
Best location ever!!!
Security guards were so nice - always welcoming you in with a smile. Rooms were large and clean
So close to Otop and all the bars it was great! Breakfast was really nice with many options. Staff were always friendly and welcoming.

Chan Y.
Hong Kong
October 17, 2012
Very good hotel with friendly staff
big room with balcony, nice pool
It is a lovely hotel. Every room with a balcony. The pool is at the rooftop which sun shines all day long. The view from rooftop is excellent, both city and seaview. Staff are very friendly and smile all the time. The most important thing is, the room per day is cheap

shermay M.
Malaysia
October 16, 2012
Great location
Rooms are nice
Quite near to shopping & 10 mins walk to beach. Staff at reception was okay. Only downside was late check out charges was quite steep comparing with other hotels. Overall was satisfactory, music from the clubs don't really bother me.

DAVID B.
Australia
October 15, 2012
great location, roof top pool great
roof top pool
nice and handy to plenty of bar, restaurants, market shopping and a short work to beach

Ben J.
United Kingdom
October 14, 2012
Nice hotel
Good location, good sized rooms, ice machines outside rooms
Nice hotel in good location. Reasonably good breakfast. Ice machines outside rooms. Room smelled of damp is the only complaint.

Siddharth S.
India
October 12, 2012
Value for money and centrally located
Great rooms, great pool & rooftop bar, very central
The hotel is centrally located and offers you quite a lot for the price. The rooms are clean, well spaced and designed. Room service was quick but the food quality could be better. The pool and rooftop bar were great and so was the restaurant. However being vegetarians the food choice was limited, like all over in Thailand. The Hardrock cafe across tends to get very noisy, especially on the weekends but once the doors were closed 95% of the noise would drown away and did not bother us much. We came in at about 7 pm after a very hectic day's travel and one surprising thing was the hotel did not have a bell boy in the evening to help us with our luggage! The elevator was broken when we came in so climbing in four floors made us worry about our stay but it was only uphill from there. Breakfast was super and so was the service! 4/5 it is for me.

Dor B.
Israel
October 09, 2012
lovely hotel but the service was a shame
the rooms are great and new, and the breakfast is pretty good. the location is good too. 10 minutes walk to the sea and the hotel is on the centre patong street. the staff wasnt nice and very unlikely.
Good price for a new good locationing nice hotel. If the staff was better it was a perfect place.

Aaron P.
Malaysia
October 09, 2012
Very good location...just opposite hard rock
very Good, clean room with a beautifully scented soap bar. very good lighting in the room.
water presuure of the bathroom was a little low...the only con