Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong

237/18 Rat-U-Thit Song Roi Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel frontage Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel frontage Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Lobby Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Lobby Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior King Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior Twin Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior Twin Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior Twin Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Air Rooftop Bar& Lounge Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Mix Bisto Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Mix Bisto Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Fitness Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Swimming Pool Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/Lounge Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/Lounge
Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/Lounge Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/Lounge Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/Lounge Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Restaurant Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Restaurant Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Swimming Pool Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Swimming Pool Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 110
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 768 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (768)
Sort by:
Stephen S. Couples Australia, December 16, 2014
Great hotel,great staff,great location

Bars close buy,lots of shopping,transport close if you need it
9.7
Everything my wife and I like at your fingertips,Definately stay again!
Report this review
Brodie L. Couples Australia, November 2, 2014
Good cheap hotel

Location, rooms, pool
8.7
Overall pretty good, just abit noisy from the hard rock across the road but everything else was fine
Report this review
Hastabahadur G. Families with young children Nepal, October 22, 2014
Good stay

Best Location; Spacious and Clean
8.7
The stay was very good. Excellent location, very spacious room; good view and other facilities were of high standard. The only drawback was that there was a very bad smell in reception area; probably due to construction. Overall very good hotel.
Report this review
Robert S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 4, 2014
Loud and dirty
2.3
Stay was terrible. I was first given a room on the main road side and could not sleep until after Hard Rock Cafe's band finished up - loud, very loud. Next day I was moved to another room where I could still hear the noise from HRC, but not as loud. Cleaning is not a strong point at the Centra Ashlee, the lobby is clean enough, but the corridors are unswept for days. My bathroom floor was not cleaned for the 5 nights I was there, and grime is all around the bathroom floor (I have photos to prove it). I could see that the sink and taps had just been wiped with a dirty cloth. I have stayed in budget hotels cleaner than this.
Report this review
Zuhair A. Families with young children Bahrain, October 4, 2014
Not Bad

Staff Balacony and the height
4
Good but the problem is about the noise at the night.
Report this review
Ng C. Groups Singapore, October 2, 2014
all good except hygiene of food

Spacious room , centralized and near night spots and shopping center
7.3
everything was good except the food at the cafe need some serious quality checking . Had a very bad diarrhea and fever after eating the food from your cafe.
Report this review
Anthony W. Couples Australia, September 30, 2014
great

Location, Clanliness, pool and snack bar,
8.3
Overall the experience and our time was great the only downfall was the lift it could only take three people at a time and breakfast by 8am most food items were not replenished as there was a constant stream of Japanese guests.
Report this review
Arie B. Couples Indonesia, September 23, 2014
Great location and view.

Location, View, Facilities.
8.7
We had a wonderful stay in this hotel.
Report this review
Muhammad H. Groups Singapore, September 16, 2014
awesome

the mountain view. very clean. safe
9
Report this review
Teck Y. Solo travelers Singapore, September 6, 2014
expectations

location, value, cleanliness
8
It was better than i expected. It is worth the stay.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong PhuketCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel frontageCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel frontageCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - LobbyCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - LobbyCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior KingCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior TwinCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior TwinCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior TwinCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - SuperiorCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Air Rooftop Bar& LoungeCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Mix BistoCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Mix BistoCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - FitnessCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Swimming PoolCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/LoungeCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/LoungeCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/LoungeCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/LoungeCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/LoungeCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - RestaurantCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - RestaurantCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Swimming PoolCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Swimming PoolCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01