or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong

237/18 Rat-U-Thit Song Roi Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel frontage Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel frontage Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Lobby Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Lobby Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior King Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior Twin Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior Twin Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior Twin Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Air Rooftop Bar& Lounge Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Mix Bisto Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Mix Bisto Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Fitness Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Swimming Pool Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/Lounge Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/Lounge
Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/Lounge Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/Lounge Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/Lounge Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Restaurant Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Restaurant Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Swimming Pool Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Swimming Pool Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 110
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
703 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (703)
Sort by:
Richard R. Couples Australia, April 18, 2014
Good budget value.

free wifi, clean rooms,good breakfast.
8
Stay was ok, but hotel only has one small and slow lift, it only holds 4 people at a time, if you are on the 5th to 7th floor you will be waiting forever, take the stairs, it was clean affordable but straight across from the Hardrock so be aware you will be up till 2 am whether you like it or not.
Pooi S. Couples Malaysia, April 13, 2014
Good location, friendly staff, fast check in

Staff are helping and nice, fast check in and check out, swimming pool and roof top cafe
8.7
This hotel is located opposite Hard Rock Cafe, some of the people complaint it's too noisy because the live band start from 6pm till midnight, but it's not too noisy for my stay over 4D3N there. I suggest request for higher floor. It's just a 10min walk to the Patong beach and Patong OTOP market jus located opposite the road. I prefer walk to Bangla Road rather than take Tuk Tuk. The breakfast is suit to my taste. Just only one elevator provided by this hotel but it's ok for me, jus wait 3-5 minute to go to my room. The air cond very cold in the room. The roof top cafe can view to Patong beach.
Joanne T. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 13, 2014
Modern, Convenient & value for money

modern design, easy access & friendly staff
9.7
Check in took longer than expected about 30 mins. Lobby was chic & comfy but only 1 lift servicing the hotel. The hotel provided us with welcome drinks & special coupons for price off on food & drinks. Rooms was nicely appointed with nice & spacious bathrooms. Be sure to request for a room away from the main road so as to get a good nights sleep. Walking distance to nearly everything and about 10mins walk to jungceylon & bangla road. Overall a very pleasant stay.
Melissa B. Groups Indonesia, March 24, 2014
Easy access to the beach and mall

Clean, Room spacious, close to amenities and beach
9.7
Stay for 2 nights and i got this hotel at very good rate and i was surprised and satisfied with the hotel. It was great location (5-10 minutes walk to Patong beach, 15 mins walk to jungceylon mall, just opposite Hard Rock Cafe Phuket), spacious room and very clean, staff are very friendly and efficient (staff at front desk name Palm and Tani were very nice and helpful). It is true that this hotel can be abit noisy at night due to Hard Rock live band who performed outside the cafe. You can hear the music pretty loud, but since i didnt mind with live music so it didnt bother me at all, im kinda enjoyed it though listen to the music from my room. They have happy hour as well at the roof top bar from 6pm to 7pm. Drinks are quite cheap and you got free finger foods. The ambiance of the roof top bar is pretty cool and you will like it. The only thing need to be improve is the elevator. there is only 1 elevator and it was quite slow and i gotta wait quite sometimes. The moment elevator came, it will be full of other guests so i couldnt get inside, take the stairs will be faster if your room is not at the high floor. Also, wireless is free but it was on and off and its difficult to get the connection from the room. Go to the roof top bar or lobby instead to get better connection. Overall, im very satisfied with this hotel. Good value for money and location is good. Definitely, i will come back.
Damien B. Solo travelers Australia, March 17, 2014
Excellent for the night life of Phuket noisy at ni

Hosekeeping, Location, Staff
9.3
Stay was excellent for people wanting the night life of Phuket as it can get quiet noisy at night as it is located right in OTOP Markets
Cher C. Couples Malaysia, March 15, 2014
relaxing and enjoyable

Nice design, good location and high speed internet
7.3
Fast check in and attentive staff. Air cons is good. Although close to hard rock, but it's not as noisy as what we expect. However toilet need better maintenance. Floor is bit oily and water cannot flow down smoothly.
Chris B. Solo travelers Australia, March 3, 2014
Really nice hotel, awesome pool

Pool, Clean room and Staff
10
Easy check-in. hotel has awesome pool with good views.
Peter N. Solo travelers United States of America, February 28, 2014
Very nice affordable place

Location, Friendly Staff, Near the beach
8.7
Great time at Centra Ashlee Hotel. It is located about a 10 min walk from Bangla Road for nightlife. It is about 5 minutes walking from the beach. Shopping close by as are bars and places to eat. The Hard Rock is across the street. The only negative I had was I had not shower curtain but then again I did not remind them or they probably would have brought me one. Also it can be quiet loud while the hard rock is open due to the band but that is only if you are on the side the hard rock is on. I didn't mind.
Sinee K. Solo travelers Thailand, February 24, 2014
Big room and new hotel

Big room , new hotel,close to the beach
8
Everything quite good except the swimming pool is very small and BF not variety But nearby there is a Black Canyon Coffee shop , 7/11 and surrounding by street food Will be back again !!!!!! If we can get it at a good rate For the noise was not a problem for us It was acceptable
Hie L. Groups Malaysia, February 24, 2014
the location was quite far away from patong beach.

Reasonable price, staff friendly and clean.
5.7
The hotel was average but quite far from Patong Shopping centre. The hotel breakfast was average too.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong PhuketCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel frontageCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel frontageCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - LobbyCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - LobbyCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior KingCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior TwinCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior TwinCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior TwinCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - SuperiorCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Air Rooftop Bar& LoungeCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Mix BistoCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Mix BistoCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - FitnessCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Swimming PoolCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/LoungeCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/LoungeCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/LoungeCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/LoungeCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/LoungeCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - RestaurantCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - RestaurantCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Swimming PoolCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Swimming PoolCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B02