Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong

237/18 Rat-U-Thit Song Roi Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.9

based on
793 reviews

498 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (793)
Sort by:
Komwit S. Groups Thailand, May 10, 2015
Bad experience
5.3
outside the side is very dirty. the breakfast is quite bad. the eggman never smile, he looks like feel bad on his job but other guys are nice.
Report this review
Giovanni F. Couples United Kingdom, May 2, 2015
Good hotel in patong

The staff , the bed , the location
9.3
Enjoyed my 7 night stay , good amenities , nice pool and gymnasium , room clean and most important the staff were very good nothing too much for them always with a smile.
Report this review
Vitya V. Couples Malaysia, April 28, 2015
Great location

Location, comfort and ustomer service
7.3
We had a great stay at the hotel. Overall, it was great value as the hotel was located within walking distance to Patong nightlife and the beach.
Report this review
Vladimir B. Couples France, April 22, 2015
Very noisy location

Rooms, swimming pool....
7
Just between Hardrock Café and street bars... If you want to sleep before midnight, forget it, otherwise, it's a good hotel !
Report this review
Barry P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 18, 2015
nice stay

Location, pool, rooftop bar.
8.7
Stayed here for three nights, it's in a good location, central to most things patong has to offer, clean rooms, the rooftop pool is very good. It also has a rooftop bar area, where you can enjoy an early evening drink looking out with nice views over patong. The only warning I would have to the guests who would prefer to get a good nights sleep, it is right opposite the Hard Rock Cafe and music can be heard way into the early hours, but if you are this type of traveller what you doing in Patong!!
Report this review
Jacques H. Couples South Africa, April 7, 2015
Awesome hotel

Location, great staff, best roof top pool and cocktail bar
10
Report this review
Cheryl L. Couples Singapore, March 27, 2015
Stayed here for 3 times!

The location and the room!
8
I like how spacious the room is and how they have a sofa area for guests. I have stayed here for 3 times to Phuket and my friends love it. There is food, pubs, and shopping at my doorstep. The beach is about a 5-8min walk. Very convenient.
Report this review
Chan W. Couples Hong Kong, March 8, 2015
budget hotel with good location

budget hotel with good location
6.7
It's situated in Patong beach, easy to access to everywhere on a walking distance
Report this review
Craig G. Solo travelers Australia, March 2, 2015
Short stay

Location. Convenience as only stayed one night, cleanliness
8.7
Maybe better to read a review from someone who stayed more than one night. But for my one night. Was easy, clean and comfortable.
Report this review
Wai K. Couples Malaysia, January 14, 2015
Best hotel in Phuket

Staff, location, and cleanliness
9.3
Awesome!
Report this review
Previous page 21 - 30 of 498 reviews Next page
Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong PhuketCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel frontageCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel frontageCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - LobbyCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - LobbyCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior KingCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior TwinCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior TwinCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior TwinCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - SuperiorCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Air Rooftop Bar& LoungeCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Mix BistoCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Mix BistoCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Mix BistoCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - FitnessCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Swimming PoolCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/LoungeCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/LoungeCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/LoungeCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/LoungeCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/LoungeCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - RestaurantCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - RestaurantCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Swimming PoolCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Swimming PoolCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Swimming Pool


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07