Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong

237/18 Rat-U-Thit Song Roi Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel frontage Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel frontage Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Lobby Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Lobby Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior King Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior Twin Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior Twin Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior Twin Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Air Rooftop Bar& Lounge Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Mix Bisto Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Mix Bisto Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Fitness Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Swimming Pool Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/Lounge Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/Lounge
Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/Lounge Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/Lounge Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/Lounge Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Restaurant Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Restaurant Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Swimming Pool Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Swimming Pool Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 110
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
702 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (702)
Sort by:
Belinda T. Couples Singapore, February 9, 2014
Excellent service

Location staff room
8.7
The stay is good and the staffs are very helpful the provide excellent service
Wu D. Business travelers China, February 3, 2014
The location is quite good if you do not have car

location, service, food
8
Alvin K. Groups Malaysia, February 2, 2014
noisy

price. new.big room
7
hard rock patong are very noisy...the biggest problem is those singer dont really sing well ( As i work as an entertainment director ) so if you want a peaceful sleep. Find others hotel as they will only stop bothering you 2am onward....
Weidong Z. Couples China, February 1, 2014
Good equipment, not really peace until 2:00am

bed, room...
8
Very good apart from environment. That's really tough for me for I have to catch up the next day flight at 5:00am.
Julietalia E. Families with young children Indonesia, February 1, 2014
Enjoy the stay

Nice Room, Location is good, Just the staff not smile to us
6
We stayed 3 days at this hotel, The hotel room is good. But we realized that the receptionists not really very friendly and not smiling. At night, it's noisy coz we were at the corner room where it's opposite it's Hardrock Cafe that have music band every night sing till late.
Julietalia E. Families with young children Indonesia, January 31, 2014
Overall it's a great stay.

Nice Room, Centraly Located, Nearby Patong Beach
6
We stayed 3 days at this hotel, The hotel room is good. But we realized that the receptionists not really very friendly and not smiling. At night, it's noisy coz we were at the corner room where it's opposite it's Hardrock Cafe that have music band every night sing till late.
Cuili Z. Couples China, January 28, 2014
Nice hotel to stay

Nice room design and bath tub; comfortable bed; great breakfast
9
It was quite a nice experience staying in this hotel. The room was very big and has big sofa, comfortable bed and big bathroom as well. I enjoyed my staying here during the 2 days in Phuket. Phuket doesn't have much attractions to visit except the beach, so i spent most of my time in the hotel. In the opposite side is a hard rock coffee though, so it's kind of noisy in the evening. Luckily, the hotel glass windows are quite good to prevent the noise.
Ruxandra Z. Families with older children Australia, January 18, 2014
Could not sleep because of noise

Clean room, comfortable beds
6
Could not sleep until 5 am when Hard Rock Cafe closes. The noise from Hard Rock Cafe and street was unbearable.
Kai L. Groups Malaysia, January 14, 2014
Clean and nice hotel

Large room, clean room, nice design roomshopp
9.7
Early checked in was acceptable without charges, front counter staffs are attentive and willing to assist. Room is large and nicely design with a balcony facing Patong city view. Hard Rock cafe just next to the hotel across a street, although music is loud at till late but it is definitely nice nightlife spot to hang around at night time. Outside hotel is already shopping arcades with many clothes and souvenirs shops, need to bargain to get best deal of it. Mostly operated by Burmanese and Indian. Morning breakfast has variety of choices for local food and western food. Roof top swimming pool is not big but attached with a jacuzzi for relaxing. There is welcome snack for guests for one time at roof top cafe with nice sitting area and atmosphere. Overall we like the hotel service and friendly staff and will consider to stay in this hotel in next trip.
Mohd I. Families with young children Malaysia, January 13, 2014
the room is very clean with modern desin

centrally located, clean room, fast check in & out system
8.3
Overall im very satisfied with the hotel services and facilities but unable to sleep well due to hotel just next to hard rock cafe with loud music on till midnight

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong PhuketCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel frontageCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel frontageCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - LobbyCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - LobbyCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior KingCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior TwinCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior TwinCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior TwinCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - SuperiorCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Air Rooftop Bar& LoungeCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Mix BistoCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Mix BistoCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - FitnessCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Swimming PoolCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/LoungeCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/LoungeCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/LoungeCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/LoungeCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/LoungeCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - RestaurantCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - RestaurantCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Swimming PoolCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Swimming PoolCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A01