or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong

237/18 Rat-U-Thit Song Roi Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel frontage Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel frontage Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Lobby Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Lobby Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior King Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior Twin Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior Twin Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior Twin Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Air Rooftop Bar& Lounge Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Mix Bisto Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Mix Bisto Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Fitness Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Swimming Pool Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/Lounge Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/Lounge
Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/Lounge Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/Lounge Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/Lounge Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Restaurant Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Restaurant Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Swimming Pool Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Swimming Pool Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 110
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
723 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (723)
Sort by:
Eng K. Solo travelers Singapore, February 14, 2014
Nice well located hotel.

Good Location. Car Parking Available. Near Night Spots
7.7
My stay was pleasant. Will probably stay there again.
Kum F. Families with older children Singapore, February 13, 2014
not pleasant

the two staff at front desk, Bond and Palm were friendly. Close to shopping and reasonable orice on food.
5.3
Not the best. Our room was too close to Hard Rock Cafe and the singing continued til 2am in the morning. We asked for a change which we got. That was good but the new room smells and the floor was sticky.
Nayeem K. Couples Bangladesh, February 11, 2014
Great location

great location, close to beach & shopping
8.7
Me and my husband stayed in this hotel in February 2014. The location of the hotel is just too good. It is a 10 minute walk to the main shopping mall and the famous Bangla Road. It’s a 5 minute walk to the Patong Beach. There are plenty of bars available on the road beside the hotel (on your right when you get out of the hotel). There are hundreds of shops right opposite to the hotel. The Hard Rock Café is just across the main road beside the hotel. The location of the hotel is just too good. The breakfast was not bad. They offered continental menu along with Thai dishes. The hotel check-in and check-out was pretty fast. The hotel staffs are very helpful. One guy at the reception went out of his way to help us. The only drawback of this hotel is that, there’s a lot of noise coming from the live music at the Hard Rock Café, but only for a few hours starting from 8/9 o’clock till 12 o’clock or so. You can easily avoid this situation if your room is at the other end of the hotel from the main road. We’d definitely stay at this hotel again and would recommend it to others.
Belinda T. Couples Singapore, February 9, 2014
Excellent service

Location staff room
8.7
The stay is good and the staffs are very helpful the provide excellent service
Boon H. Groups Malaysia, February 7, 2014
Nice & clean room good location

Nice & clean room, friendly staff, good location
8
Wu D. Business travelers China, February 3, 2014
The location is quite good if you do not have car

location, service, food
8
Alvin K. Groups Malaysia, February 2, 2014
noisy

price. new.big room
7
hard rock patong are very noisy...the biggest problem is those singer dont really sing well ( As i work as an entertainment director ) so if you want a peaceful sleep. Find others hotel as they will only stop bothering you 2am onward....
Weidong Z. Couples China, February 1, 2014
Good equipment, not really peace until 2:00am

bed, room...
8
Very good apart from environment. That's really tough for me for I have to catch up the next day flight at 5:00am.
Julietalia E. Families with young children Indonesia, February 1, 2014
Enjoy the stay

Nice Room, Location is good, Just the staff not smile to us
6
We stayed 3 days at this hotel, The hotel room is good. But we realized that the receptionists not really very friendly and not smiling. At night, it's noisy coz we were at the corner room where it's opposite it's Hardrock Cafe that have music band every night sing till late.
Julietalia E. Families with young children Indonesia, January 31, 2014
Overall it's a great stay.

Nice Room, Centraly Located, Nearby Patong Beach
6
We stayed 3 days at this hotel, The hotel room is good. But we realized that the receptionists not really very friendly and not smiling. At night, it's noisy coz we were at the corner room where it's opposite it's Hardrock Cafe that have music band every night sing till late.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong PhuketCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel frontageCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel frontageCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - LobbyCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - LobbyCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior KingCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior TwinCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior TwinCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior TwinCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - SuperiorCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Air Rooftop Bar& LoungeCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Mix BistoCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Mix BistoCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - FitnessCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Swimming PoolCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/LoungeCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/LoungeCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/LoungeCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/LoungeCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/LoungeCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - RestaurantCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - RestaurantCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Swimming PoolCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Swimming PoolCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A08