Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong

237/18 Rat-U-Thit Song Roi Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel frontage Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel frontage Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Lobby Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Lobby Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior King Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior Twin Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior Twin Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior Twin Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Air Rooftop Bar& Lounge Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Mix Bisto Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Mix Bisto Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Fitness Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Swimming Pool Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/Lounge Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/Lounge
Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/Lounge Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/Lounge Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/Lounge Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Restaurant Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Restaurant Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Swimming Pool Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Swimming Pool Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 110
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
699 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (699)
Sort by:
Anothai L. Business travelers Thailand, October 31, 2013
No parking in front of hotel

Good location
6.3
Bad parking if you have car or rent from airport. No fresh coffee for breakfast. can pay extra to get good cup of coffe.
Netsai P. Couples Thailand, October 24, 2013
Good hotel, best choice

good breakfast, quiet, nice view
9.7
Ryan H. Solo travelers Australia, October 23, 2013
a great hotel with the staff to match!!!

breakfast, staff, location
9.3
This was my second time in ohuket and I've stayed at the central both times. First time was for the location but the reason I came back was for the friendly staff and quality service
Mohd I. Groups Singapore, October 20, 2013
Great Budget Hotel

Near to Pub, Hard Rock and Beach
9
Johan J. Families with young children Indonesia, October 17, 2013
overall is ok

large room, excellent staff, poor breakfast
6.3
overall is ok, but the hotel is more smaller than its look on agoda picture. if you enjoy with the night life, centra ashlee is a best choice because surrounding with so many bar street. but if you travelling with children, is a litte not suitable.
Johan J. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 16, 2013
Near Hard Rock Cafe

Surrounding by so many bar
6.3
Location on the central of the city but still quite far to the beach, bangla street or to find seafood restaurant. Location of hotel is surrounding by so many street bar and in front is hard rock cafe so the music was a little disturbing to our room.
Dan L. Groups Singapore, October 6, 2013
An Affordable Hotel you cannot Miss!

The Room, The Pool , The Staffs
8.3
This is my second time here and never disappoint me at all. With great service by the staff, my stay was worthwhile.
Chin L. Groups Malaysia, October 1, 2013
Comfortable,relaxing & friendly staff

clean, good location & relaxing
9.7
very relax stay at this hotel will recommend to friends who would like to travel to Phuket
Mahfood A. Solo travelers Oman, September 21, 2013
Nice Hotel for Couples would like to have Fun.

Close to beach , Shopping, nightlife
7
It was good and i like it since im alone. This is agood hotel because it is close to beach , nightlife and shopping. Only 200 meters to beach.
Ee H. Couples Singapore, September 17, 2013
very nice hotel

cleanliness, room size, location
8
overall, the hotel was really worth the money. nice, clean and spacious room with good buffet breakfast. only drawback was that no hotel bedroom slippers were provided.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong PhuketCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel frontageCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel frontageCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - LobbyCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - LobbyCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior KingCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior TwinCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior TwinCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior TwinCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - SuperiorCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Air Rooftop Bar& LoungeCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Mix BistoCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Mix BistoCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - FitnessCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Swimming PoolCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/LoungeCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/LoungeCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/LoungeCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/LoungeCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/LoungeCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - RestaurantCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - RestaurantCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Swimming PoolCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Swimming PoolCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A01