Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong

237/18 Rat-U-Thit Song Roi Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel frontage Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel frontage Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Lobby Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Lobby Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior King Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior Twin Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior Twin Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior Twin Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Air Rooftop Bar& Lounge Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Mix Bisto Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Mix Bisto Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Fitness Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Swimming Pool Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/Lounge Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/Lounge
Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/Lounge Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/Lounge Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/Lounge Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Restaurant Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Restaurant Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Swimming Pool Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Swimming Pool Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 110
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 774 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (774)
Sort by:
Nguyen T. Couples Vietnam, February 21, 2014
Totally comfortable and relax

nice room, central location, value of money
8
The hotel room is so nice, well decorate. The atmosphere is so clear and clean. Nearly the central town and the beach. Highly recommend :)
Report this review
Kheng L. Families with young children Malaysia, February 19, 2014
Not a good hotel

Food, location and nothing else
6
Looking at the website and some reviews, I decided to book 3 rooms for 4 nights at this hotel. Normally, I would stay away from hotels that are independent when going to a place I do not know very much about. However, seeing that this was part of the Centara chain , I was led to believe it would at least live up to a certain standard. I was wrong. We arrived at around 3pm and could not check in till 5pm. The rooms I requested were either not ready or not available. The receptionist was taking a very long time allocating the rooms and we had to wait for almost 2 hours before it was ready. That aside, I booked 2 rooms with queen/king bed configuration and 1 with twin bed. We were given all with twin bed. The receptionist then insisted that they will change the room as per my request the following day which never did happen. The hotel is located a stone throws away from the Hard Rock Cafe and it was very noisy at nite. The hotel also had 1 lift serving 8 floors hence it was always a long wait to go up or down. At nite, when you walk into the lobby you could smell the wet carpet from a leaking air cond vent. This was present the whole 4 nights we were there. The breakfast was poor and limited and had the same thing everyday. The water coming out from the tap on the basin smelt rusty and there were not any shower curtain in our room till we requested for one. All in all, please do not go and stay in this sub standard hotel. Sure, some of the staff were friendly but the restaurant staff did not understand us when we wanted some salt. Had I not prepaid for all the rooms, I would had gone to another hotel after the first night. I won't be going back to this hotel in the future and will not recommend it to anyone.
Report this review
Hui L. Couples Malaysia, February 18, 2014
Convenient

close to hardrock cafe, walking distance to patong beach and bangla street, nice buffet breakfast
7.7
if you don't mind, you get free live band music every night as the hardrock cafe is just opposite the hotel. walking distance to patong beach, restaurant, spa & massage, and walk a bit more, can reach bangla street and shopping malls.
Report this review
Jennifer S. Couples Malaysia, February 17, 2014
Good Hotel in Phuket

Good location, good food & good service
7.7
Overall okay but on the 1st night had rashes all over my leg after sleeping on the bed. Spoke to hotel personnel and they were helpful enough to change my bed linen.
Report this review
Karthigesu S. Families with older children Singapore, February 17, 2014
Good loacation

staffs / Room / value for money
8.7
Report this review
Irwan A. Groups Singapore, February 16, 2014
awesome stay

near shopping area, 5 mins walk to patong beach / spas / shopping and nightlife
9
fantastic hotel
Report this review
Khan M. Couples Bangladesh, February 15, 2014
Phuket trip

Great location, nice & friendly staff, clean modern room
9.3
During my recent trip to Thailand with family we stayed at 4 hotels, among all of them Centra Ashlee Hotel was the best. Great location, friendly staff, clean modern room are the major experience we observed in this hotel. Breakfast was standard, hotel free wifi was fast enough for normal use. Though we expected a king size bed but due to unavailability we were given 2 bed room but hotel staff managed to combine both bed to single bed. We already planned to chose this hotel for our next trip to Phuket.
Report this review
Eng K. Solo travelers Singapore, February 14, 2014
Nice well located hotel.

Good Location. Car Parking Available. Near Night Spots
7.7
My stay was pleasant. Will probably stay there again.
Report this review
Kum F. Families with older children Singapore, February 13, 2014
not pleasant

the two staff at front desk, Bond and Palm were friendly. Close to shopping and reasonable orice on food.
5.3
Not the best. Our room was too close to Hard Rock Cafe and the singing continued til 2am in the morning. We asked for a change which we got. That was good but the new room smells and the floor was sticky.
Report this review
Nayeem K. Couples Bangladesh, February 11, 2014
Great location

great location, close to beach & shopping
8.7
Me and my husband stayed in this hotel in February 2014. The location of the hotel is just too good. It is a 10 minute walk to the main shopping mall and the famous Bangla Road. It’s a 5 minute walk to the Patong Beach. There are plenty of bars available on the road beside the hotel (on your right when you get out of the hotel). There are hundreds of shops right opposite to the hotel. The Hard Rock Café is just across the main road beside the hotel. The location of the hotel is just too good. The breakfast was not bad. They offered continental menu along with Thai dishes. The hotel check-in and check-out was pretty fast. The hotel staffs are very helpful. One guy at the reception went out of his way to help us. The only drawback of this hotel is that, there’s a lot of noise coming from the live music at the Hard Rock Café, but only for a few hours starting from 8/9 o’clock till 12 o’clock or so. You can easily avoid this situation if your room is at the other end of the hotel from the main road. We’d definitely stay at this hotel again and would recommend it to others.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong PhuketCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel frontageCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel frontageCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - LobbyCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - LobbyCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior KingCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior TwinCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior TwinCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior TwinCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - SuperiorCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Air Rooftop Bar& LoungeCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Mix BistoCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Mix BistoCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - FitnessCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Swimming PoolCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/LoungeCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/LoungeCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/LoungeCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/LoungeCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/LoungeCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - RestaurantCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - RestaurantCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Swimming PoolCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Swimming PoolCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03