or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong

237/18 Rat-U-Thit Song Roi Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel frontage Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel frontage Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Lobby Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Lobby Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior King Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior Twin Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior Twin Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior Twin Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Air Rooftop Bar& Lounge Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Mix Bisto Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Mix Bisto Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Mix Bisto Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Fitness Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 110
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
681 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (681)
Sort by:
Supranee S. Groups Thailand, August 6, 2013
nice big room and big toilet and nice barconny

big room and close pub bar nice pool swim
6.7
Towel to much dirty and room service to much slowly.
Tew S. Groups Malaysia, August 3, 2013
good clean

swimming pool,security,attentive staff
10
overall good services for the hotel especially is the hotel staff and the environment.
Tew S. Groups Malaysia, August 2, 2013
overall good service..

swimming pool,attentive staff,and the security service.
8.7
The attentive staff whose name Bond helped us to make the early check in and change all room to king size bed..although cant check in 5 room in the same time but at least can check in two rooms can let all of us take rest..i would highly recommend to my friend to stay at this hotel.
Hengky H. Families with older children Indonesia, August 2, 2013
okay

near to shopping areas
7.7
it was nice , the location are okay and nice . the room is clean . only its just across hardrock cafe so at night from the room we can hear the band music so loud .
Margaret R. Families with older children New Zealand, July 13, 2013
Great for rest,, but also lots to do nearby

Location, Breakfast, Staff
8.3
The only problem was my daughter and I had booked a room with two beds. when we arrived after many hours of travel and very, very tired we were given a room with a bed we had to share. We could not unpack till late the next day when they found us a room with two beds. Other than this we had a wonderful time at the Centra Ashlee. Thank you!
Mark C. Couples Australia, June 24, 2013
Good Value for money.

Location Price
6.3
Good value for money, location good. Would stay here again.
Huang S. Groups Singapore, June 22, 2013
Comfortable Room, Friendly Staff, Good Location

Comfortable Room, Friendly Staff, Good Location
9.3
Stanley W. Couples Malaysia, June 19, 2013
wonderful experience, will come back again

close to local restaurants, near shopping, nice deco hotel
8.7
This hotel's conditions was surprised me...it is modern design with friendly staffs that make us feel like really a value customers. Wonderful experience. Will come back agaim with my friends this year end.
Saravanan S. Couples Singapore, June 18, 2013
Need to buck up

Location, security and large room
5.3
Ive stayed here before in 2011 and had a great time so I booked again to stay for 4 nights. Very disappointed as they failed to keep up with the standards they set 2 years ago. Firstly, ice making machine was only on 03, 05 and 07th floor. I was given 2 nd floor and they asked my to climb a flight of stairs for my ice. They dont serve ice to the room even you paid! I can accept the late night music and thumping but not the hard bed. It was uncomfortable!! Security was tight so no trespassers were allowed into the hotel, which is good. Staffs were friendly but again not everyone. Roof top pool was nice and the bar was nice and cosy. I will definitely holiday again in Patong but will not stay in Centra Ashlee. Used to be a great hotel but not anymore. Sorry!
Kee W. Couples Malaysia, June 18, 2013
Big and clean room. Friendly staff.

Big and clean room. Friendly staff. Good location.
9.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong PhuketCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel frontageCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel frontageCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - LobbyCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - LobbyCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior KingCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior TwinCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior TwinCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior TwinCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - SuperiorCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Air Rooftop Bar& LoungeCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Mix BistoCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Mix BistoCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Mix BistoCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - FitnessCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B02