or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong

237/18 Rat-U-Thit Song Roi Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel frontage Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel frontage Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Lobby Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Lobby Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior King Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior Twin Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior Twin Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior Twin Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Air Rooftop Bar& Lounge Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Mix Bisto Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Mix Bisto Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Fitness Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Swimming Pool Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/Lounge Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/Lounge
Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/Lounge Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/Lounge Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/Lounge Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Restaurant Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Restaurant Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Swimming Pool Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Swimming Pool Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 110
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
711 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (711)
Sort by:
Robert S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 4, 2014
Loud and dirty
2.3
Stay was terrible. I was first given a room on the main road side and could not sleep until after Hard Rock Cafe's band finished up - loud, very loud. Next day I was moved to another room where I could still hear the noise from HRC, but not as loud. Cleaning is not a strong point at the Centra Ashlee, the lobby is clean enough, but the corridors are unswept for days. My bathroom floor was not cleaned for the 5 nights I was there, and grime is all around the bathroom floor (I have photos to prove it). I could see that the sink and taps had just been wiped with a dirty cloth. I have stayed in budget hotels cleaner than this.
Zuhair A. Families with young children Bahrain, October 4, 2014
Not Bad

Staff Balacony and the height
4
Good but the problem is about the noise at the night.
Zuhair A. Families with young children Bahrain, October 4, 2014
Full of noise area at night

staff, height and the Balcony.
4
Not bad, but I couldn't sleep at night because of the location (It is between the noisy small bars and the hard rock bar), also DO NOT ask for a taxi from the hotel, I asked for one to take me to my second hotel, he took $10 for distance of 1KM, (I had my baggage and my infant and the wheather was heavy rainy), the big problem is when the driver took me to the new hotel he stopped at the beggining of the street and did not agree to enter beside the hotel, he told me that I have to pay him extra if I want him to take me inside the street, imagine that with the heavy rain, my baggage and my infant. Shame on him. You can find cheaper taxis outside with better attitude.
Ng C. Groups Singapore, October 2, 2014
all good except hygiene of food

Spacious room , centralized and near night spots and shopping center
7.3
everything was good except the food at the cafe need some serious quality checking . Had a very bad diarrhea and fever after eating the food from your cafe.
Anthony W. Couples Australia, September 30, 2014
great

Location, Clanliness, pool and snack bar,
8.3
Overall the experience and our time was great the only downfall was the lift it could only take three people at a time and breakfast by 8am most food items were not replenished as there was a constant stream of Japanese guests.
Arie B. Couples Indonesia, September 23, 2014
Great location and view.

Location, View, Facilities.
8.7
We had a wonderful stay in this hotel.
Muhammad H. Groups Singapore, September 16, 2014
awesome

the mountain view. very clean. safe
9
Teck Y. Solo travelers Singapore, September 6, 2014
expectations

location, value, cleanliness
8
It was better than i expected. It is worth the stay.
Leow P. Solo travelers Singapore, September 2, 2014
Value for money

Location, staff and facilities
7.3
Pleasant, enjoy and relax.
Alvin K. Couples Singapore, August 28, 2014
Good stay, great location but can be improved

Room space is big, Near to the heart of patong, Great atmosphere
8
The stay was actually good, but not great. Compared to 2 years ago when I first stayed in Centra Ashlee, the second time now fared lower. Staff were friendly, exceeded my expectations. Great location to stay as it is just beside hard rock cafe and the many street stalls there. However, room cleanliness and maintenance definitely has to be improved. Some areas of the bathtub were not properly cleaned. Stains were not removed on the floors. Dust can also be seen in the surroundings when lights were on. Overall, although it wasn't a bad stay there, it wasn't the best too. Hope to see an improvement next time I visit Phuket again as it was once my kind of place to stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong PhuketCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel frontageCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel frontageCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - LobbyCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - LobbyCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior KingCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior TwinCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior TwinCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior TwinCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - SuperiorCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Air Rooftop Bar& LoungeCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Mix BistoCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Mix BistoCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - FitnessCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Swimming PoolCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/LoungeCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/LoungeCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/LoungeCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/LoungeCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/LoungeCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - RestaurantCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - RestaurantCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Swimming PoolCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Swimming PoolCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B08