or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong

237/18 Rat-U-Thit Song Roi Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel frontage Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel frontage Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Lobby Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Lobby Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior King Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior Twin Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior Twin Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior Twin Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Air Rooftop Bar& Lounge Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Mix Bisto Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Mix Bisto Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Mix Bisto Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Fitness Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 110
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
681 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (681)
Sort by:
Benjamin D. Couples Australia, July 1, 2014
always return to centra ashlee

Lovely staff, great location and good value for money
8.3
I have stayed at centra Ashlee on 3 occasions. I always return because the hotel is in a great location, is very good value for money and the staff are very friendly and helpful. Although the hotel is in a busy area close to a lot of bars the noise isn't an issue. The breakfast is the only thing that needs improving at centra ashlee.
Mohammed A. Groups Oman, June 18, 2014
Fantastic

Location, how clean it was & wide rooms
9.3
Ahmad T. Groups Singapore, June 6, 2014
Great Wonderful

Centrally located Nearby shopping n eat streets Large room
7.7
Been here countless times.. Hotel ok next to hard rock n hooters..
Li-Wen K. Groups Singapore, May 13, 2014
Good Location

Food , Location
8
It was comfortable and relaxing. Good location
Hendrik B. Couples Netherlands, April 27, 2014
Good Hotel

Nice room and bathroom, fast check in, door-keycards and roomsafe
7.7
Our room was close to HardRock Hotel, music till 01:00h am outside. Had not much problems with that. Nice swimmingpool on the roof. Breakfast was ok.
Eng K. Business travelers Singapore, April 26, 2014
Centrally located hotel

Friendly Staff, Good Hotel Location, Easy Car Parking
8
It was a pleasant stay except for an unfortunate power outage due to a lightning storm. The rooms did not have power or air-conditioning for almost 6 hours! But I suppose this was beyond their control as a good part of Patong was affected.
Ulf D. Solo travelers Germany, April 18, 2014
very good value for money

Big room, location, roof top pool and bar
9.7
We only stayed 2 nights but we will return..location is perfect, room is big and clean with a nice balcony, price good. If you want to bring a girl it is 500 THB additionally (in the first night they might register "her" as your partner, but after you have to pay in case she "changed"...). (sorry to conservative readers - but this is what life is about...)
Richard R. Couples Australia, April 18, 2014
Good budget value.

free wifi, clean rooms,good breakfast.
8
Stay was ok, but hotel only has one small and slow lift, it only holds 4 people at a time, if you are on the 5th to 7th floor you will be waiting forever, take the stairs, it was clean affordable but straight across from the Hardrock so be aware you will be up till 2 am whether you like it or not.
Pooi S. Couples Malaysia, April 13, 2014
Good location, friendly staff, fast check in

Staff are helping and nice, fast check in and check out, swimming pool and roof top cafe
8.7
This hotel is located opposite Hard Rock Cafe, some of the people complaint it's too noisy because the live band start from 6pm till midnight, but it's not too noisy for my stay over 4D3N there. I suggest request for higher floor. It's just a 10min walk to the Patong beach and Patong OTOP market jus located opposite the road. I prefer walk to Bangla Road rather than take Tuk Tuk. The breakfast is suit to my taste. Just only one elevator provided by this hotel but it's ok for me, jus wait 3-5 minute to go to my room. The air cond very cold in the room. The roof top cafe can view to Patong beach.
Joanne T. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 13, 2014
Modern, Convenient & value for money

modern design, easy access & friendly staff
9.7
Check in took longer than expected about 30 mins. Lobby was chic & comfy but only 1 lift servicing the hotel. The hotel provided us with welcome drinks & special coupons for price off on food & drinks. Rooms was nicely appointed with nice & spacious bathrooms. Be sure to request for a room away from the main road so as to get a good nights sleep. Walking distance to nearly everything and about 10mins walk to jungceylon & bangla road. Overall a very pleasant stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong PhuketCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel frontageCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel frontageCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - LobbyCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - LobbyCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior KingCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior TwinCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior TwinCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior TwinCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - SuperiorCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Air Rooftop Bar& LoungeCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Mix BistoCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Mix BistoCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Mix BistoCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - FitnessCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C04