or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong

237/18 Rat-U-Thit Song Roi Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel frontage Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel frontage Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Lobby Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Lobby Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior King Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior Twin Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior Twin Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior Twin Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Air Rooftop Bar& Lounge Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Mix Bisto Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Mix Bisto Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Fitness Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Swimming Pool Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/Lounge Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/Lounge
Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/Lounge Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/Lounge Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/Lounge Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Restaurant Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Restaurant Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Swimming Pool Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Swimming Pool Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 110
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
732 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (732)
Sort by:
Wai K. Couples Malaysia, January 14, 2015
Best hotel in Phuket

Staff, location, and cleanliness
9.3
Awesome!
Frank M. Couples Australia, January 10, 2015
Nice hotel... definitely would stay again

Modern, Location, WIFI
7.7
The hotel lived up to my expectations. The rooms were very modern and clean (although the sofa had stains on it). The WIFI was very good. The location was very good... the staff were very friendly. We had an issue with a leaking roof at night in the bathroom and they came and fixed it within 15 mins which was good. The bed was also a nice King size. The airconditioning was very good. The only negatives for me is that the bed was too hard. It hurt to sleep and by the 3rd night I had to sleep on the softer sofa to get some relief. I understand though this issue is common in Thailand. Overall it was a very good experience and I would definitely stay there again.
Finna Y. Families with older children Indonesia, January 1, 2015
-

-
8.3
Lok F. Solo travelers Hong Kong, December 18, 2014
Good choice of hotel for budget stay

Large room, friendly staff, clean
9
Staff are very friendly. A bit far from town center. Many shops and bars nearby but very few restaurants.
Stephen S. Couples Australia, December 16, 2014
Great hotel,great staff,great location

Bars close buy,lots of shopping,transport close if you need it
9.7
Everything my wife and I like at your fingertips,Definately stay again!
Brodie L. Couples Australia, November 2, 2014
Good cheap hotel

Location, rooms, pool
8.7
Overall pretty good, just abit noisy from the hard rock across the road but everything else was fine
Hastabahadur G. Families with young children Nepal, October 22, 2014
Good stay

Best Location; Spacious and Clean
8.7
The stay was very good. Excellent location, very spacious room; good view and other facilities were of high standard. The only drawback was that there was a very bad smell in reception area; probably due to construction. Overall very good hotel.
Robert S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 4, 2014
Loud and dirty
2.3
Stay was terrible. I was first given a room on the main road side and could not sleep until after Hard Rock Cafe's band finished up - loud, very loud. Next day I was moved to another room where I could still hear the noise from HRC, but not as loud. Cleaning is not a strong point at the Centra Ashlee, the lobby is clean enough, but the corridors are unswept for days. My bathroom floor was not cleaned for the 5 nights I was there, and grime is all around the bathroom floor (I have photos to prove it). I could see that the sink and taps had just been wiped with a dirty cloth. I have stayed in budget hotels cleaner than this.
Zuhair A. Families with young children Bahrain, October 4, 2014
Not Bad

Staff Balacony and the height
4
Good but the problem is about the noise at the night.
Zuhair A. Families with young children Bahrain, October 4, 2014
Full of noise area at night

staff, height and the Balcony.
4
Not bad, but I couldn't sleep at night because of the location (It is between the noisy small bars and the hard rock bar), also DO NOT ask for a taxi from the hotel, I asked for one to take me to my second hotel, he took $10 for distance of 1KM, (I had my baggage and my infant and the wheather was heavy rainy), the big problem is when the driver took me to the new hotel he stopped at the beggining of the street and did not agree to enter beside the hotel, he told me that I have to pay him extra if I want him to take me inside the street, imagine that with the heavy rain, my baggage and my infant. Shame on him. You can find cheaper taxis outside with better attitude.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong PhuketCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel frontageCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel frontageCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - LobbyCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - LobbyCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior KingCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior TwinCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior TwinCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior TwinCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - SuperiorCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Air Rooftop Bar& LoungeCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Mix BistoCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Mix BistoCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - FitnessCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Swimming PoolCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/LoungeCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/LoungeCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/LoungeCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/LoungeCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/LoungeCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - RestaurantCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - RestaurantCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Swimming PoolCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Swimming PoolCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C06