Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong

237/18 Rat-U-Thit Song Roi Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel frontage Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel frontage Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Lobby Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Lobby Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior King Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior Twin Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior Twin Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior Twin Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Air Rooftop Bar& Lounge Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Mix Bisto Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Mix Bisto Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Fitness Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Swimming Pool Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/Lounge Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/Lounge
Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/Lounge Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/Lounge Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/Lounge Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Restaurant Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Restaurant Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Swimming Pool Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Swimming Pool Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 110
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 768 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (768)
Sort by:
Peter K. Couples United States of America, July 27, 2015
My stay

Location was great rooms were big lots to do at the hotel
9
The stay was great the only complaint I have is that the bed was too hard.
Andar A. Families with young children Indonesia, June 25, 2015
centra

location, spacious, price
7.3
Not bad.
Weei K. Couples Malaysia, June 19, 2015
Next to hard rock and beach

5 minute to beach and night market.
8.7
Sylvere L. Families with young children France, June 11, 2015
This hotel need renovation and more maintenance

Location.
4.7
Very bad smell in the lobby and also guest room, very poor amenities.
Vebi G. Groups Indonesia, June 10, 2015
Big Room with the noisy sound everynight.

Big Room, Clean, Food
7.7
The hotel has big room with clean and good services. but the noise at the night very terrible because the hard rock cafe and bar around the hotel that turn on loud sound speaker until 3am in the morning. the breakfast quite good but you need to come before 9am or everything is gone. the 4 star hotel but the bath-lines is really limited.
Ho M. Couples Malaysia, June 5, 2015
Just a friendly review, no bad intentions

It's value for money, its proximity to town and the beach and the size of its rooms
7
It was good. Their Hotel Manager who is forever friendly, attentive and resourceful takes care of me and my companion very well each time we stay there. He always follows up on feedbacks and works hard at making your stay a better one. He help me out from a situation with my booking- I need to leave early due to a medical condition, and he voluntarily settled my problems with the booking firm without me asking him to. That was excellent customer service!! As for the hotel itself maybe they can look into some worn out fixtures and do some minor touch ups for all the rooms and especially the lift - extremely slow, poor ventilation inside and not appealing. I will definitely return to this hotel and I'm a regular since its opening.
Huyen L. Couples Vietnam, June 3, 2015
Quite good

Staff, location
6.3
I saw some better hotel and more center than this hotel so next time I'll choose another
Aniendita U. Couples Indonesia, May 15, 2015
Great location

Location, value for money, spacious room
8
Alan L. Couples Australia, May 12, 2015
friendly staff but bad smell in lobby

friendly staff, rooftop pool and gym
7
lobby smells really bad, mattress was really really hard. However everything else was really good
Komwit S. Groups Thailand, May 10, 2015
Bad experience
5.3
outside the side is very dirty. the breakfast is quite bad. the eggman never smile, he looks like feel bad on his job but other guys are nice.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong PhuketCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel frontageCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel frontageCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - LobbyCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - LobbyCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior KingCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior TwinCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior TwinCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior TwinCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - SuperiorCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Air Rooftop Bar& LoungeCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Mix BistoCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Mix BistoCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - FitnessCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Swimming PoolCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/LoungeCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/LoungeCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/LoungeCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/LoungeCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/LoungeCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - RestaurantCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - RestaurantCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Swimming PoolCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Swimming PoolCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08