or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong

237/18 Rat-U-Thit Song Roi Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel frontage Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel frontage Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Lobby Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Lobby Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior King Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior Twin Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior Twin Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior Twin Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Air Rooftop Bar& Lounge Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Mix Bisto Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Mix Bisto Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Fitness Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Swimming Pool Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/Lounge Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/Lounge
Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/Lounge Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/Lounge Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/Lounge Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Restaurant Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Restaurant Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Swimming Pool Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Swimming Pool Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 110
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
33 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.3
Families with older children (33)
Sort by:
Zhou B. Families with older children China, August 11, 2014
easy access to shopping mall

cheap, location
6.7
just in front of Hard Rock hotel, easy to go to Joycelon mall (with 15 min walk). Many restaurant, cafe, massage shop downstairs, good to stay
Melissa M. Families with older children Germany, July 26, 2014
Recreative sanctuary

Spacious& Comfortable Rooms; Helpful Staff; Central Location
8.7
Uplifting!The Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong provides a peaceful sanctuary next to the busy nightlife district (Hard Rock Cafe+ Hooters. At the same time, it takes only 10min to the seaside. Certainly best value for money.
Karthigesu S. Families with older children Singapore, February 17, 2014
Good loacation

staffs / Room / value for money
8.7
Kum F. Families with older children Singapore, February 13, 2014
not pleasant

the two staff at front desk, Bond and Palm were friendly. Close to shopping and reasonable orice on food.
5.3
Not the best. Our room was too close to Hard Rock Cafe and the singing continued til 2am in the morning. We asked for a change which we got. That was good but the new room smells and the floor was sticky.
Ruxandra Z. Families with older children Australia, January 18, 2014
Could not sleep because of noise

Clean room, comfortable beds
6
Could not sleep until 5 am when Hard Rock Cafe closes. The noise from Hard Rock Cafe and street was unbearable.
Cyndi C. Families with older children Singapore, December 6, 2013
Great location

Location, Buffet Dinner, Friendly Staff
8
My gal love the sofa bed and she had an enjoyable stay. Will be back in future.
Felicia R. Families with older children Australia, November 16, 2013
Very Relaxing

Staff were very friendly, restaurant had amazing food, Bar on rooftop made amazing cocktails!
8.7
My daughter and I stayed here beginning of November for 10 days. It was a lovely hotel with friendly staff. Room was very clean. Bed a little hard. Restaurant served really good thai dishes. A bit noisy at night with Hard Rock Cafes music but we had such big days that we slept through it! Music stops at 1am so its not too late. We spent quite a bit of time on the rooftop which has a bar. (Barman was very friendly and attentive) he made great cocktails (Phuket Blessing) the best!! Close to everything... beach, markets, jungcelyon etc I recommend this hotel as it has everything and at a really good price.
Hengky H. Families with older children Indonesia, August 2, 2013
okay

near to shopping areas
7.7
it was nice , the location are okay and nice . the room is clean . only its just across hardrock cafe so at night from the room we can hear the band music so loud .
Margaret R. Families with older children New Zealand, July 13, 2013
Great for rest,, but also lots to do nearby

Location, Breakfast, Staff
8.3
The only problem was my daughter and I had booked a room with two beds. when we arrived after many hours of travel and very, very tired we were given a room with a bed we had to share. We could not unpack till late the next day when they found us a room with two beds. Other than this we had a wonderful time at the Centra Ashlee. Thank you!
Helle H. Families with older children Denmark, January 1, 2013
evrything within walking distance

central location
7.3
outside the hotel was the bars, the shopping, beach a stroll away, massages, restaurants Bangla Rd within walking distance but entertainment area just outside hotel just as much fun at night. Hotel was though quiet enough and we experienced no rowdiness. We celebrated new year there, and the firework display was amazing - and dangerous.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong PhuketCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel frontageCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel frontageCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - LobbyCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - LobbyCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior KingCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior TwinCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior TwinCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior TwinCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - SuperiorCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Air Rooftop Bar& LoungeCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Mix BistoCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Mix BistoCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - FitnessCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Swimming PoolCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/LoungeCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/LoungeCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/LoungeCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/LoungeCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/LoungeCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - RestaurantCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - RestaurantCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Swimming PoolCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Swimming PoolCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A06