Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centra Central Station

23/34-35 Traimit Road, Taladnoy, China Town, Bangkok, Thailand 10100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Centra Central Station Bangkok - Interior Centra Central Station Bangkok - Station Cafe Centra Central Station Bangkok - Thai massage Centra Central Station Bangkok - Station Cafe lunch buffet Centra Central Station Bangkok - Station Centra Central Station Bangkok - Cense by SPA Cenvaree Centra Central Station Bangkok - Station Centra Central Station Bangkok - Centra Premium Centra Central Station Bangkok - Station Cafe lunch buffet Centra Central Station Bangkok - Lobby Centra Central Station Bangkok - Facade Centra Central Station Bangkok - Centra Suite Centra Central Station Bangkok - Lobby Centra Central Station Bangkok - GLER relaxation area Centra Central Station Bangkok - Chyna Contemporary Chinese Restaurant Centra Central Station Bangkok - Station Cafe lunch buffet
Centra Central Station Bangkok - Centra Superior Centra Central Station Bangkok - Station Cafe Centra Central Station Bangkok - Station Cafe Centra Central Station Bangkok - GLER relaxation area Centra Central Station Bangkok - Centra Superior Centra Central Station Bangkok - Exterior Centra Central Station Bangkok - Lobby Centra Central Station Bangkok - Centra Suite Centra Central Station Bangkok - Hua Lamphong railway station Centra Central Station Bangkok - Station Centra Central Station Bangkok - Station Cafe Centra Central Station Bangkok - Chyna Contemporary Chinese Restaurant
Area: China Town Number of Rooms: 150
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 626 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (626)
Sort by:
Niamh B. Couples Ireland, July 30, 2015
Great location, close to Chinatown and station

Room very clean and comfortable, hotel was very modern, good spa treatments
8.7
Everything was great except we didn't think we got value for money in the restaurant
Report this review
Lee W. Families with older children Malaysia, July 26, 2015
A Value for Money Staying Hotel in Bangkok

Strategic Location, Spacious Room and Friendly Staffs
9.7
We enjoyed staying in this hotel for 5 nights. This hotel is strategically located near Bangkok train station which made our life in Bangkok very easy and saving substantial taxi/tuk-tuk fares; as we just hop-on the train which will connect us to all the sky train plying Bangkok City. When we want to go home, we just hop on to the train which will take us to the airport. The room we stayed was spacious and clean with all the necessary amenities that a traveler needed. Wifi connection was very good and the staffs were very friendly, especially the security guards manning the main entrance. Everytime they saw guest wanted to go out, they will help to wave a Taxi or Tuk-Tuk. The room was vey clean, the mattress cover, blanket, tower are spotless clean. The staffs, the cleaner and the security guard were very polite and helpful. We look forward to stay in this hotel again in our next trip to Bangkok.
Report this review
Elizabeth S. Groups Singapore, July 24, 2015
Enjoyable Stay

Staff, Clean room and nearby 24 hour convenience store
8
Nice environment but location-wise is further from the main city area (about 20mins train ride).
Report this review
Pearlyn K. Groups Singapore, July 17, 2015
Stayed for a night

No comments
6
Stayed for only a night, for guests who wanted a transit for a night, this hotel is very near to the train station but a little distance away (walkable) to the main Chinatown area. Overall was ok.
Report this review
Paul R. Couples United Kingdom, July 13, 2015
OK...for 1-2 nights.....

Roof top bar view of the city at night.....
5.3
Somewhat noisy...lots of Chinese guests making noise on the floor..banging doors...I was very surprized when I was asked to pay 200 Baht for a broken soapdish that was worth max 20 Baht, particularly since I informed them about it myself....when I asked to speak with the Manager he was not available and the price dropped to 100 Baht...Having a glass soap dish in the bathroom is a danger to guests which I also pointed out to the staff, who showed no interest... in fact I was very lucky not to cut myself...Staff were in general quite unfriendly and refused give any information about where to find a local laundry shop....which I then found myself in a radius of 300m....3 Star Rating at the most....
Report this review
Lap M. Solo travelers Macau, July 8, 2015
Lift lobby need to improve with AC view at roof pl

Cleanliness. View with windows. Location
8
Comfort n price right
Report this review
Colette J. Couples United States of America, July 5, 2015
Nice quality

Location, big room, nice lobby & facilities
9.7
Report this review
Chawaloed S. Solo travelers Thailand, July 5, 2015
Nice hotel

Nice and friendly staff
10
Close to MRT, China town Good breakfast The view from the bar deck at night is excellent
Report this review
Steve F. Couples Australia, July 4, 2015
Hotel with a great location

Location, location, location
9
This hotel is ideally situated 200m from Hua Lamphong station and a short walk to Wat Traimit (solid gold Buddha) and Yaowarat Road (Chinatown). The rooms are spacious and comfortable, and the hotel staff very courteous and helpful. My only negative is that they seem to strictly adhere to a 2pm check-in policy. Many flights arrive in Bangkok early in the morning and the hotel foyer was full of tired people waiting for a room to become available. The use of a day room for 30 minutes or so to shower and freshen up would help this situation greatly! Apart from this downside I was very happy with the Centra Central Station Hotel and would definitely stay here again, primarily due to its fantastic location.
Report this review
Chui Y. Couples Malaysia, July 2, 2015
overrated

Location
5.3
Requested for double bed but got two single beds instead. Noise from corridor and upper floors.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Centra Central Station Bangkok - LobbyCentra Central Station Bangkok - InteriorCentra Central Station Bangkok - Station CafeCentra Central Station Bangkok - Thai massageCentra Central Station Bangkok - Station Cafe lunch buffetCentra Central Station Bangkok - StationCentra Central Station Bangkok - Cense by SPA CenvareeCentra Central Station Bangkok - StationCentra Central Station Bangkok - Centra PremiumCentra Central Station Bangkok - Station Cafe lunch buffetCentra Central Station Bangkok - LobbyCentra Central Station Bangkok - FacadeCentra Central Station Bangkok - Centra SuiteCentra Central Station Bangkok - LobbyCentra Central Station Bangkok - GLER relaxation areaCentra Central Station Bangkok - Chyna Contemporary Chinese RestaurantCentra Central Station Bangkok - Station Cafe lunch buffetCentra Central Station Bangkok - Centra SuperiorCentra Central Station Bangkok - Station CafeCentra Central Station Bangkok - Station CafeCentra Central Station Bangkok - GLER relaxation areaCentra Central Station Bangkok - Centra SuperiorCentra Central Station Bangkok - ExteriorCentra Central Station Bangkok - LobbyCentra Central Station Bangkok - Centra SuiteCentra Central Station Bangkok - Hua Lamphong railway stationCentra Central Station Bangkok - StationCentra Central Station Bangkok - Station CafeCentra Central Station Bangkok - Chyna Contemporary Chinese RestaurantCentra Central Station Bangkok - LobbyCentra Central Station Bangkok - Chyna Contemporary Chinese RestaurantCentra Central Station Bangkok - LobbyCentra Central Station Bangkok - LobbyCentra Central Station Bangkok - Centra SuiteCentra Central Station Bangkok - Station CafeCentra Central Station Bangkok - View from rooftopCentra Central Station Bangkok - Centra PremiumCentra Central Station Bangkok - Station CafeCentra Central Station Bangkok - Hua Lamphong railway stationCentra Central Station Bangkok - Cense by SPA CenvareeCentra Central Station Bangkok - GLER relaxation areaCentra Central Station Bangkok - Station Cafe lunch buffetCentra Central Station Bangkok - Chyna Contemporary Chinese RestaurantCentra Central Station Bangkok - Chyna Contemporary Chinese RestaurantCentra Central Station Bangkok - StationCentra Central Station Bangkok - Thai massageCentra Central Station Bangkok - Grand StationCentra Central Station Bangkok - Foot massageCentra Central Station Bangkok - Grand StationCentra Central Station Bangkok - Cense by SPA CenvareeCentra Central Station Bangkok - StationCentra Central Station Bangkok - GLER relaxation areaCentra Central Station Bangkok - Chyna Contemporary Chinese RestaurantCentra Central Station Bangkok - Grand StationCentra Central Station Bangkok - StationCentra Central Station Bangkok - Grand StationCentra Central Station Bangkok - Station CafeCentra Central Station Bangkok - Hua Lamphong railway stationCentra Central Station Bangkok - Centra PremiumCentra Central Station Bangkok - Cense by SPA CenvareeCentra Central Station Bangkok - Station CafeCentra Central Station Bangkok - Chyna Contemporary Chinese RestaurantCentra Central Station Bangkok - Station Cafe

Customer Reviews - Centra Central Station, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05