Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centra Central Station

23/34-35 Traimit Road, Taladnoy, China Town, Bangkok, Thailand 10100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Centra Central Station Bangkok - Interior Centra Central Station Bangkok - Station Cafe Centra Central Station Bangkok - Thai massage Centra Central Station Bangkok - Station Cafe lunch buffet Centra Central Station Bangkok - Station Centra Central Station Bangkok - Cense by SPA Cenvaree Centra Central Station Bangkok - Station Centra Central Station Bangkok - Centra Premium Centra Central Station Bangkok - Station Cafe lunch buffet Centra Central Station Bangkok - Lobby Centra Central Station Bangkok - Facade Centra Central Station Bangkok - Centra Suite Centra Central Station Bangkok - Lobby Centra Central Station Bangkok - GLER relaxation area Centra Central Station Bangkok - Chyna Contemporary Chinese Restaurant Centra Central Station Bangkok - Station Cafe lunch buffet
Centra Central Station Bangkok - Centra Superior Centra Central Station Bangkok - Station Cafe Centra Central Station Bangkok - Station Cafe Centra Central Station Bangkok - GLER relaxation area Centra Central Station Bangkok - Centra Superior Centra Central Station Bangkok - Exterior Centra Central Station Bangkok - Lobby Centra Central Station Bangkok - Centra Suite Centra Central Station Bangkok - Hua Lamphong railway station Centra Central Station Bangkok - Station Centra Central Station Bangkok - Station Cafe Centra Central Station Bangkok - Chyna Contemporary Chinese Restaurant
Area: China Town Number of Rooms: 150
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 624 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (624)
Sort by:
Pearlyn K. Groups Singapore, July 17, 2015
Stayed for a night

No comments
6
Stayed for only a night, for guests who wanted a transit for a night, this hotel is very near to the train station but a little distance away (walkable) to the main Chinatown area. Overall was ok.
Report this review
Paul R. Couples United Kingdom, July 13, 2015
OK...for 1-2 nights.....

Roof top bar view of the city at night.....
5.3
Somewhat noisy...lots of Chinese guests making noise on the floor..banging doors...I was very surprized when I was asked to pay 200 Baht for a broken soapdish that was worth max 20 Baht, particularly since I informed them about it myself....when I asked to speak with the Manager he was not available and the price dropped to 100 Baht...Having a glass soap dish in the bathroom is a danger to guests which I also pointed out to the staff, who showed no interest... in fact I was very lucky not to cut myself...Staff were in general quite unfriendly and refused give any information about where to find a local laundry shop....which I then found myself in a radius of 300m....3 Star Rating at the most....
Report this review
Lap M. Solo travelers Macau, July 8, 2015
Lift lobby need to improve with AC view at roof pl

Cleanliness. View with windows. Location
8
Comfort n price right
Report this review
Colette J. Couples United States of America, July 5, 2015
Nice quality

Location, big room, nice lobby & facilities
9.7
Report this review
Chawaloed S. Solo travelers Thailand, July 5, 2015
Nice hotel

Nice and friendly staff
10
Close to MRT, China town Good breakfast The view from the bar deck at night is excellent
Report this review
Steve F. Couples Australia, July 4, 2015
Hotel with a great location

Location, location, location
9
This hotel is ideally situated 200m from Hua Lamphong station and a short walk to Wat Traimit (solid gold Buddha) and Yaowarat Road (Chinatown). The rooms are spacious and comfortable, and the hotel staff very courteous and helpful. My only negative is that they seem to strictly adhere to a 2pm check-in policy. Many flights arrive in Bangkok early in the morning and the hotel foyer was full of tired people waiting for a room to become available. The use of a day room for 30 minutes or so to shower and freshen up would help this situation greatly! Apart from this downside I was very happy with the Centra Central Station Hotel and would definitely stay here again, primarily due to its fantastic location.
Report this review
Chui Y. Couples Malaysia, July 2, 2015
overrated

Location
5.3
Requested for double bed but got two single beds instead. Noise from corridor and upper floors.
Report this review
Greg C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 30, 2015
Excellent hotel

Location facilities food
8.7
Really spacious hotel. I booked a windowless room (the only choice when booking) but got a spacious room with great view over the city. Breakfast buffet was good. Staff helpful. I'd spend time there again.
Report this review
Teng F. Solo travelers Macau, June 30, 2015
Price-valued , polite stuff, good location

Staffs,location and helpful suggestion
8
This hotel is price-valued. The front desks staffs are very helpful and polite. I strongly impressed by a staff who called Ronnarong as his patience and he is very amiable. He explained to us clearly as we are just the first time visited to Bangkok. Another front desk girl gave us any suggestion to the place to visit is also helpful and good recommended. We tried the spa at the hotel. They also provided spa package promotion which was affordable but can be improved better. The environment was good and clean but they didn’t provide toothbrush, toothpaste, brush, flip-flops. I felt like I was backpacker. Its not a big deal the downstairs nearby also has 7-eleven you can just grab overthere. It’s a good location you can walk to China town and Metro is very nearby.
Report this review
Parvinder D. Couples United Kingdom, June 23, 2015
Two nights in Bangkok

Although the restaurant was more expensive than eating out, the staff were helpful amd attentive. Location near metro is good. Good price.
7.3
We stayed for two nights. At the beginning the staff were nice, but on the second day some of the staff were rude to my husband. We were using the computer in the reception as the internet connection is terrible and the staff were very unhelpful when the computer was not working properly. The hotel is well priced and near the metro. You have to take two lifts to get to your room. The room we stayed in had a window, but no opening nor balcony. The restaurant had a great buffet range, although pricier than eating outside, which is expected. There are atm machines outside and a 24 hour supermarket, which is good.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Centra Central Station Bangkok - LobbyCentra Central Station Bangkok - InteriorCentra Central Station Bangkok - Station CafeCentra Central Station Bangkok - Thai massageCentra Central Station Bangkok - Station Cafe lunch buffetCentra Central Station Bangkok - StationCentra Central Station Bangkok - Cense by SPA CenvareeCentra Central Station Bangkok - StationCentra Central Station Bangkok - Centra PremiumCentra Central Station Bangkok - Station Cafe lunch buffetCentra Central Station Bangkok - LobbyCentra Central Station Bangkok - FacadeCentra Central Station Bangkok - Centra SuiteCentra Central Station Bangkok - LobbyCentra Central Station Bangkok - GLER relaxation areaCentra Central Station Bangkok - Chyna Contemporary Chinese RestaurantCentra Central Station Bangkok - Station Cafe lunch buffetCentra Central Station Bangkok - Centra SuperiorCentra Central Station Bangkok - Station CafeCentra Central Station Bangkok - Station CafeCentra Central Station Bangkok - GLER relaxation areaCentra Central Station Bangkok - Centra SuperiorCentra Central Station Bangkok - ExteriorCentra Central Station Bangkok - LobbyCentra Central Station Bangkok - Centra SuiteCentra Central Station Bangkok - Hua Lamphong railway stationCentra Central Station Bangkok - StationCentra Central Station Bangkok - Station CafeCentra Central Station Bangkok - Chyna Contemporary Chinese RestaurantCentra Central Station Bangkok - LobbyCentra Central Station Bangkok - Chyna Contemporary Chinese RestaurantCentra Central Station Bangkok - LobbyCentra Central Station Bangkok - LobbyCentra Central Station Bangkok - Centra SuiteCentra Central Station Bangkok - Station CafeCentra Central Station Bangkok - View from rooftopCentra Central Station Bangkok - Centra PremiumCentra Central Station Bangkok - Station CafeCentra Central Station Bangkok - Hua Lamphong railway stationCentra Central Station Bangkok - Cense by SPA CenvareeCentra Central Station Bangkok - GLER relaxation areaCentra Central Station Bangkok - Station Cafe lunch buffetCentra Central Station Bangkok - Chyna Contemporary Chinese RestaurantCentra Central Station Bangkok - Chyna Contemporary Chinese RestaurantCentra Central Station Bangkok - StationCentra Central Station Bangkok - Thai massageCentra Central Station Bangkok - Grand StationCentra Central Station Bangkok - Foot massageCentra Central Station Bangkok - Grand StationCentra Central Station Bangkok - Cense by SPA CenvareeCentra Central Station Bangkok - StationCentra Central Station Bangkok - GLER relaxation areaCentra Central Station Bangkok - Chyna Contemporary Chinese RestaurantCentra Central Station Bangkok - Grand StationCentra Central Station Bangkok - StationCentra Central Station Bangkok - Grand StationCentra Central Station Bangkok - Station CafeCentra Central Station Bangkok - Hua Lamphong railway stationCentra Central Station Bangkok - Centra PremiumCentra Central Station Bangkok - Cense by SPA CenvareeCentra Central Station Bangkok - Station CafeCentra Central Station Bangkok - Chyna Contemporary Chinese RestaurantCentra Central Station Bangkok - Station Cafe

Customer Reviews - Centra Central Station, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05