arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 771 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 771 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.3

10 Nancy G.
United States
April 29, 2016
Classy at an Excellent Price
I was surprised how much you get for your money at this hotel. It's a new building, rooms were spotless, they had a decent cafe and a gym. Nice people, too.

10 Nisakorn S.
Thailand
April 24, 2016
Love connecting room
Travel with family connecting room make its easy to take care my children

10 Generoso P.
Philippines
April 24, 2016
still perfect
returned so many times in this hotel and they are still what i expect of them...perfect....

8.4 Chana V.
Thailand
April 23, 2016
Just a little improvement please!!!
I went to a seminar at the hotel, so I booked a superior room there. Everything was good, except for the Buffet Lunch, it should be improved.

8.4 Roger R.
United Kingdom
April 18, 2016
Good position for Bangkok tour
The hotel cannot be better situated, you come out of Hualamphong, Bangkok's main station and it's there, a good starting point for getting around Bangkok the river and especially Chinatown. The hotel was clean and the accommodation good and breakfast catered for all and was very good. Our only rankle was the attitude of the girl on reception who was curt and not very helpful, giving her the benefit of the doubt, maybe she had had a bad day. This did not detract from our visit and I would stay there again on future visits.

8 Lew N.
Malaysia
April 18, 2016
Good hotel
The house keeping tend to forget to replace towels or floor mat in the toilet

8.4 Page S.
United States
April 12, 2016
nice hotel!
great hotel for the value :) we loved the restaurants and the view overlooking bangkok. Wish there was a swimming pool though.. and the elevator system was a little confusing. Overall great experience and very clean hotel!!

8.8 Tan H.
Singapore
April 09, 2016
Helpful staff
Helpful and nice staff.

8 NG C.
Singapore
March 30, 2016
No comment
No comment

8.8 Jessica W.
Indonesia
March 28, 2016
budget hotel
room was modernly nice and bathroom was clean. the thing that rather unconvinient was the need to change 2 times for lift : from public to lobby and lobby to room. place was rather far to china town though still walkable. 20 or 30 mins walk but central station mrt was very close just across the street (with a lot of good streetfood).