or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centra Central Station

23/34-35 Traimit Road, Taladnoy, China Town, Bangkok, Thailand 10100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Centra Central Station Bangkok - Interior Centra Central Station Bangkok - Station Cafe Centra Central Station Bangkok - Thai massage Centra Central Station Bangkok - Station Cafe lunch buffet Centra Central Station Bangkok - Station Centra Central Station Bangkok - Cense by SPA Cenvaree Centra Central Station Bangkok - Station Centra Central Station Bangkok - Centra Premium Centra Central Station Bangkok - Station Cafe lunch buffet Centra Central Station Bangkok - Lobby Centra Central Station Bangkok - Facade Centra Central Station Bangkok - Centra Suite Centra Central Station Bangkok - Lobby Centra Central Station Bangkok - GLER relaxation area Centra Central Station Bangkok - Chyna Contemporary Chinese Restaurant Centra Central Station Bangkok - Station Cafe lunch buffet
Centra Central Station Bangkok - Centra Superior Centra Central Station Bangkok - Station Cafe Centra Central Station Bangkok - Station Cafe Centra Central Station Bangkok - GLER relaxation area Centra Central Station Bangkok - Centra Superior Centra Central Station Bangkok - Exterior Centra Central Station Bangkok - Lobby Centra Central Station Bangkok - Centra Suite Centra Central Station Bangkok - Hua Lamphong railway station Centra Central Station Bangkok - Station Centra Central Station Bangkok - Station Cafe Centra Central Station Bangkok - Chyna Contemporary Chinese Restaurant
Area: China Town Number of Rooms: 150
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
65 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.4
Business travelers (65)
Sort by:
Ka L. Business travelers Hong Kong, September 30, 2014
location location location

location, cleanliness, friendly staff
9
just one step away from subway station and highway to the airport. recommended.
Nantawut S. Business travelers Thailand, September 17, 2014
Good location

location price service
9.3
good location, just 2 mins walk to MRT
Desmond L. Business travelers Singapore, August 19, 2014
Comfort stay n Excellent staff service.

Helpful Staff service with smile, nice clean room n comfortable bed.
7
My stay there was good n comfortable. Besides the room is clean n nice, part of the credit should goes to the staff be it the front desk, cleaner, bell boy etc..They are all very helpful n fast respond when u need help. One sad back is only the location is not that convenience. Will intro to friends.
Amornsak W. Business travelers Thailand, August 14, 2014
Good experience stay here

Near MRT, nice decoration , good food
9.3
Near chinatown, can walk about 10 minutes
Addtapron L. Business travelers Thailand, August 8, 2014
nice hotel

Great location, great breakfast camfy bed
8.7
David G. Business travelers United Kingdom, August 4, 2014
Excellent location , good staff great room food

The Hotel, the location , and room
8
Excellent good service good room and location for me also good
Wei Y. Business travelers Singapore, June 29, 2014
Nice New Hotel!!

Location is perfect, Clean and New. Wonderful for travellers who love food in Chinatown.
8.7
Kitiyaporn P. Business travelers Norway, June 25, 2014
Nice

Clean , comfortable, good staff
7
I am very Impress this hotel because so clean , beatiful room and comfortable.
Nitcharn S. Business travelers Thailand, June 1, 2014
Very Disappointed this stay, internet not working

located near MRT but need a little walk
4
Wifi is very weak and cannot use in my room. I asked for changing room for another day. Front office said will change room for me tomorrow. On the next day, they said the room that reserved for me is already check in for new guest. They didn't even apologize and help me out on internet issue. Front office not willing to help at all. Three of them (the front) tried to ignore me.... This is my third time and probably the last time for this hotel Not recommend for businessman
Nitcharn S. Business travelers Thailand, May 30, 2014
very disappointed this stay, internet not working

located near mrt but need a little walk
3.7
wifi is very weak and cannot use in my room. i asked for changing room for another day. front office said will change room for me tomorrow. on the next day, they said the room that reserved for me is already check in for new guest. they didn't even apologize and help me out on internet issue. front office not willing to help at all. three of them (the front) tried to ignore me.... this is my third time and probably the last time for this hotel not recommend for businessman

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Centra Central Station Bangkok - LobbyCentra Central Station Bangkok - InteriorCentra Central Station Bangkok - Station CafeCentra Central Station Bangkok - Thai massageCentra Central Station Bangkok - Station Cafe lunch buffetCentra Central Station Bangkok - StationCentra Central Station Bangkok - Cense by SPA CenvareeCentra Central Station Bangkok - StationCentra Central Station Bangkok - Centra PremiumCentra Central Station Bangkok - Station Cafe lunch buffetCentra Central Station Bangkok - LobbyCentra Central Station Bangkok - FacadeCentra Central Station Bangkok - Centra SuiteCentra Central Station Bangkok - LobbyCentra Central Station Bangkok - GLER relaxation areaCentra Central Station Bangkok - Chyna Contemporary Chinese RestaurantCentra Central Station Bangkok - Station Cafe lunch buffetCentra Central Station Bangkok - Centra SuperiorCentra Central Station Bangkok - Station CafeCentra Central Station Bangkok - Station CafeCentra Central Station Bangkok - GLER relaxation areaCentra Central Station Bangkok - Centra SuperiorCentra Central Station Bangkok - ExteriorCentra Central Station Bangkok - LobbyCentra Central Station Bangkok - Centra SuiteCentra Central Station Bangkok - Hua Lamphong railway stationCentra Central Station Bangkok - StationCentra Central Station Bangkok - Station CafeCentra Central Station Bangkok - Chyna Contemporary Chinese RestaurantCentra Central Station Bangkok - LobbyCentra Central Station Bangkok - Chyna Contemporary Chinese RestaurantCentra Central Station Bangkok - LobbyCentra Central Station Bangkok - LobbyCentra Central Station Bangkok - Centra SuiteCentra Central Station Bangkok - Station CafeCentra Central Station Bangkok - View from rooftopCentra Central Station Bangkok - Centra PremiumCentra Central Station Bangkok - Station CafeCentra Central Station Bangkok - Hua Lamphong railway stationCentra Central Station Bangkok - Cense by SPA CenvareeCentra Central Station Bangkok - GLER relaxation areaCentra Central Station Bangkok - Station Cafe lunch buffetCentra Central Station Bangkok - Chyna Contemporary Chinese RestaurantCentra Central Station Bangkok - Chyna Contemporary Chinese RestaurantCentra Central Station Bangkok - StationCentra Central Station Bangkok - Thai massageCentra Central Station Bangkok - Grand StationCentra Central Station Bangkok - Foot massageCentra Central Station Bangkok - Grand StationCentra Central Station Bangkok - Cense by SPA CenvareeCentra Central Station Bangkok - StationCentra Central Station Bangkok - GLER relaxation areaCentra Central Station Bangkok - Chyna Contemporary Chinese RestaurantCentra Central Station Bangkok - Grand StationCentra Central Station Bangkok - StationCentra Central Station Bangkok - Grand StationCentra Central Station Bangkok - Station CafeCentra Central Station Bangkok - Hua Lamphong railway stationCentra Central Station Bangkok - Centra PremiumCentra Central Station Bangkok - Cense by SPA CenvareeCentra Central Station Bangkok - Station CafeCentra Central Station Bangkok - Chyna Contemporary Chinese RestaurantCentra Central Station Bangkok - Station Cafe


AS-AGWEB-3A02