My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centra Central Station

23/34-35 Traimit Road, Taladnoy, China Town, Bangkok, Thailand 10100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Centra Central Station Bangkok - Interior Centra Central Station Bangkok - Station Cafe Centra Central Station Bangkok - Thai massage Centra Central Station Bangkok - Station Cafe lunch buffet Centra Central Station Bangkok - Station Centra Central Station Bangkok - Cense by SPA Cenvaree Centra Central Station Bangkok - Station Centra Central Station Bangkok - Centra Premium Centra Central Station Bangkok - Station Cafe lunch buffet Centra Central Station Bangkok - Lobby Centra Central Station Bangkok - Facade Centra Central Station Bangkok - Centra Suite Centra Central Station Bangkok - Lobby Centra Central Station Bangkok - GLER relaxation area Centra Central Station Bangkok - Chyna Contemporary Chinese Restaurant Centra Central Station Bangkok - Station Cafe lunch buffet
Centra Central Station Bangkok - Centra Superior Centra Central Station Bangkok - Station Cafe Centra Central Station Bangkok - Station Cafe Centra Central Station Bangkok - GLER relaxation area Centra Central Station Bangkok - Centra Superior Centra Central Station Bangkok - Exterior Centra Central Station Bangkok - Lobby Centra Central Station Bangkok - Centra Suite Centra Central Station Bangkok - Hua Lamphong railway station Centra Central Station Bangkok - Station Centra Central Station Bangkok - Station Cafe Centra Central Station Bangkok - Chyna Contemporary Chinese Restaurant
Area: China Town Number of Rooms: 150
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
51 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.3
Business travelers (51)
Sort by:
Nitcharn S. Business travelers Thailand, June 1, 2014
Very Disappointed this stay, internet not working

located near MRT but need a little walk
4
Wifi is very weak and cannot use in my room. I asked for changing room for another day. Front office said will change room for me tomorrow. On the next day, they said the room that reserved for me is already check in for new guest. They didn't even apologize and help me out on internet issue. Front office not willing to help at all. Three of them (the front) tried to ignore me.... This is my third time and probably the last time for this hotel Not recommend for businessman
Nitcharn S. Business travelers Thailand, May 30, 2014
very disappointed this stay, internet not working

located near mrt but need a little walk
3.7
wifi is very weak and cannot use in my room. i asked for changing room for another day. front office said will change room for me tomorrow. on the next day, they said the room that reserved for me is already check in for new guest. they didn't even apologize and help me out on internet issue. front office not willing to help at all. three of them (the front) tried to ignore me.... this is my third time and probably the last time for this hotel not recommend for businessman
Poj P. Business travelers Thailand, May 5, 2014
central station downtown

Max value supermarket 24 hrs basement , near Train Station Hualamphong
8.3
Kritaporn P. Business travelers Thailand, April 5, 2014
Value for money

Cheap / Location / New
8.3
Centra Central Station Hotel Bangkok offers comfortable accommodation and facilities , located only a short walk away from MRT underground. The hotel is near Bangkok's Chinatown district. It's also the perfect base for exploring Bangkok's cultural essentials and for those traveling by rail as it's near Hua Lamphong mainline railway station.
Kritaporn P. Business travelers Thailand, April 3, 2014
Value for money

New / Location / Price
8
This was a very convenient, clean, updated hotel. It's proximity to the train station and metro station makes it a great starting point if you are traveling several times by train and to other parts of the city. However the room with no windows was a bit dark while the room with windows was fantastic. It is just a few minutes from Bangkok’s Chinatown as well as many other tourist attractions and it is easy to discover the exotic nightlife from here.
Robert V. Business travelers United Kingdom, February 19, 2014
Fantastic City Weekend Getaway spot

Staff, location & Restaurant bars
8
Robert V. Business travelers United Kingdom, February 19, 2014
Staff were superb throughout

Staff, location and surroundings
8
Waranyu H. Business travelers Thailand, December 5, 2013
the staff are very nice

warm welcome
8.3
Betty L. Business travelers Singapore, November 11, 2013
comfort, huge room, very clean, nice design

near train station, chinatown, good standards.
6.7
very pleasant and safe. 5 mins to mrt so was easy to move about. breakfast area was cheerful but food was just average.
Timothy P. Business travelers Singapore, November 3, 2013
It is a great hotel extremely accessible by mrt.

It is a great hotel extremely accessible by mrt. The rooms are clean, comfortable and new. There are many nice eating places and reasonably priced massages near the hotel
10
We were quite happy with the stay except that it is difficult to catch a cab from the hotel because of the location. The hotel should assist the guest with getting a taxi especially when we are laden with luggage. We have to struggle with our luggage a distance away from the hotel so that we can catch a cab..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Centra Central Station Bangkok - LobbyCentra Central Station Bangkok - InteriorCentra Central Station Bangkok - Station CafeCentra Central Station Bangkok - Thai massageCentra Central Station Bangkok - Station Cafe lunch buffetCentra Central Station Bangkok - StationCentra Central Station Bangkok - Cense by SPA CenvareeCentra Central Station Bangkok - StationCentra Central Station Bangkok - Centra PremiumCentra Central Station Bangkok - Station Cafe lunch buffetCentra Central Station Bangkok - LobbyCentra Central Station Bangkok - FacadeCentra Central Station Bangkok - Centra SuiteCentra Central Station Bangkok - LobbyCentra Central Station Bangkok - GLER relaxation areaCentra Central Station Bangkok - Chyna Contemporary Chinese RestaurantCentra Central Station Bangkok - Station Cafe lunch buffetCentra Central Station Bangkok - Centra SuperiorCentra Central Station Bangkok - Station CafeCentra Central Station Bangkok - Station CafeCentra Central Station Bangkok - GLER relaxation areaCentra Central Station Bangkok - Centra SuperiorCentra Central Station Bangkok - ExteriorCentra Central Station Bangkok - LobbyCentra Central Station Bangkok - Centra SuiteCentra Central Station Bangkok - Hua Lamphong railway stationCentra Central Station Bangkok - StationCentra Central Station Bangkok - Station CafeCentra Central Station Bangkok - Chyna Contemporary Chinese RestaurantCentra Central Station Bangkok - LobbyCentra Central Station Bangkok - Chyna Contemporary Chinese RestaurantCentra Central Station Bangkok - LobbyCentra Central Station Bangkok - LobbyCentra Central Station Bangkok - Centra SuiteCentra Central Station Bangkok - Station CafeCentra Central Station Bangkok - View from rooftopCentra Central Station Bangkok - Centra PremiumCentra Central Station Bangkok - Station CafeCentra Central Station Bangkok - Hua Lamphong railway stationCentra Central Station Bangkok - Cense by SPA CenvareeCentra Central Station Bangkok - GLER relaxation areaCentra Central Station Bangkok - Station Cafe lunch buffetCentra Central Station Bangkok - Chyna Contemporary Chinese RestaurantCentra Central Station Bangkok - Chyna Contemporary Chinese RestaurantCentra Central Station Bangkok - StationCentra Central Station Bangkok - Thai massageCentra Central Station Bangkok - Grand StationCentra Central Station Bangkok - Foot massageCentra Central Station Bangkok - Grand StationCentra Central Station Bangkok - Cense by SPA CenvareeCentra Central Station Bangkok - StationCentra Central Station Bangkok - GLER relaxation areaCentra Central Station Bangkok - Chyna Contemporary Chinese RestaurantCentra Central Station Bangkok - Grand StationCentra Central Station Bangkok - StationCentra Central Station Bangkok - Grand StationCentra Central Station Bangkok - Station CafeCentra Central Station Bangkok - Hua Lamphong railway stationCentra Central Station Bangkok - Centra PremiumCentra Central Station Bangkok - Cense by SPA CenvareeCentra Central Station Bangkok - Station CafeCentra Central Station Bangkok - Chyna Contemporary Chinese RestaurantCentra Central Station Bangkok - Station Cafe


AS-AGWEB-3C06