My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centra Central Station

23/34-35 Traimit Road, Taladnoy, China Town, Bangkok, Thailand 10100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Centra Central Station Bangkok - Interior Centra Central Station Bangkok - Station Cafe Centra Central Station Bangkok - Thai massage Centra Central Station Bangkok - Station Cafe lunch buffet Centra Central Station Bangkok - Station Centra Central Station Bangkok - Cense by SPA Cenvaree Centra Central Station Bangkok - Station Centra Central Station Bangkok - Centra Premium Centra Central Station Bangkok - Station Cafe lunch buffet Centra Central Station Bangkok - Lobby Centra Central Station Bangkok - Facade Centra Central Station Bangkok - Centra Suite Centra Central Station Bangkok - Lobby Centra Central Station Bangkok - GLER relaxation area Centra Central Station Bangkok - Chyna Contemporary Chinese Restaurant Centra Central Station Bangkok - Station Cafe lunch buffet
Centra Central Station Bangkok - Centra Superior Centra Central Station Bangkok - Station Cafe Centra Central Station Bangkok - Station Cafe Centra Central Station Bangkok - GLER relaxation area Centra Central Station Bangkok - Centra Superior Centra Central Station Bangkok - Exterior Centra Central Station Bangkok - Lobby Centra Central Station Bangkok - Centra Suite Centra Central Station Bangkok - Hua Lamphong railway station Centra Central Station Bangkok - Station Centra Central Station Bangkok - Station Cafe Centra Central Station Bangkok - Chyna Contemporary Chinese Restaurant
Area: China Town Number of Rooms: 150
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
129 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.2
Couples (129)
Sort by:
Emma C. Couples United Kingdom, June 30, 2014
Great, modern hotel

clean, comfortable, affordable
10
the staff here and fantastic and are extremely attentive - helping you plan your trips out and offering advice on how to get there and approx costs. rooms are clean, modern and stylish. The bathroom has a large walk-in shower and are nicely sized. Air-con is a godsend and our room had a fridge for refreshments. Room also had tv, safe, hairdryer. would recommend to anyone wanting an easily accessible hotel with close access to public transport (metro)
Zvi G. Couples Israel, June 22, 2014
nice and relaxing

location, viewm clean
7
nice and relaxing
Trong L. Couples France, June 14, 2014
nice desgin hotel, clean and new

clean, new and great breadkfast for this budget
9.3
nearby china town and temple for sightseeing. There's one 24hrs supermarket downstairs to the hotel. The room has very nice design and everything is new. The most I like is their breakfast.
Kittikun J. Couples Thailand, May 29, 2014
Comfortable and Clean

Near the market,easy to go,nice room
9.3
Kanda K. Couples Thailand, May 27, 2014
Very pleasant and friendly staff.

Gym facilities, spa and massage.
10
Excellent
Claude P. Couples France, May 2, 2014
great , new hotel

location, staff , quiet room
9
Hotel newly opened.professional staff,check in and check out in a few minutes. Confortable room, good @, Will come back.
Pimonparn A. Couples Thailand, April 20, 2014
very nice

clean, quiet, delicious food
9
Very friendly staff. Nice room quiet and peaceful. Good for rest and sleep. Very delicious dimsum lunch set we had. We also had a good experience at the spa.
Teresa A. Couples United Kingdom, April 11, 2014
Fantastic hotel, centrally located and comfortable

Perfect location., Safe and secure. Lovely room
9.7
One of my favourite hotels in Bangkok. Nice safe and secure hotel opposite the train station and underground station. Very good air conditioning. Comfortable room, great beds big bathroom. Really yummy room service and very quick. Staff professional and one of the male staff actually recognised us from our stay before. The breakfast is very good, huge choice. Coffee nice and strong! Cleaning staff very efficient and ensuring everything was topped up every day. Highly recommended.
Bailey G. Couples Canada, April 11, 2014
Excellent Stay

Close to Shopping, Incredible staff, and very comfortable
9.3
The staff was incredible, spoke English fairly well. Check in took minutes, went very smooth. They ordered us a taxi and made us a breakfast to go (as our flight was very early, we needed to leave the hotel at 4:30) they were very accommodating. The rooms were very comfortable, AC worked very well, kept us cold! All in all, very good experience!
Michelle H. Couples Canada, April 7, 2014
Good choice for a great location

Location is directly across from the main train station and only a couple blocks to China Town. The staff were very helpful
7.7
We enjoyed our two nights at this hotel. After a long flight it was fairly easy to get the public train to this hotel. We had to transfer trains half way, but that took us right across the road from the hotel. From the hotel we took an inexpensive taxi to the Grande Palace and back. Our last evening there we walked to China Town to experience all the activity of the street vendors. Stay away, if you don't like crowds! It is something to see! We had breakfasts and one dinner at the restaurant and found the food was very good. Like most hotels, it was on the expensive side. The hotel itself has everything you need, with the exception of shampoo/conditioner. But we had brought our own, so that wasn't an issue. There is a store on the lowest floor that sells just about everything, but be warned the counter service is not too friendly!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Centra Central Station Bangkok - LobbyCentra Central Station Bangkok - InteriorCentra Central Station Bangkok - Station CafeCentra Central Station Bangkok - Thai massageCentra Central Station Bangkok - Station Cafe lunch buffetCentra Central Station Bangkok - StationCentra Central Station Bangkok - Cense by SPA CenvareeCentra Central Station Bangkok - StationCentra Central Station Bangkok - Centra PremiumCentra Central Station Bangkok - Station Cafe lunch buffetCentra Central Station Bangkok - LobbyCentra Central Station Bangkok - FacadeCentra Central Station Bangkok - Centra SuiteCentra Central Station Bangkok - LobbyCentra Central Station Bangkok - GLER relaxation areaCentra Central Station Bangkok - Chyna Contemporary Chinese RestaurantCentra Central Station Bangkok - Station Cafe lunch buffetCentra Central Station Bangkok - Centra SuperiorCentra Central Station Bangkok - Station CafeCentra Central Station Bangkok - Station CafeCentra Central Station Bangkok - GLER relaxation areaCentra Central Station Bangkok - Centra SuperiorCentra Central Station Bangkok - ExteriorCentra Central Station Bangkok - LobbyCentra Central Station Bangkok - Centra SuiteCentra Central Station Bangkok - Hua Lamphong railway stationCentra Central Station Bangkok - StationCentra Central Station Bangkok - Station CafeCentra Central Station Bangkok - Chyna Contemporary Chinese RestaurantCentra Central Station Bangkok - LobbyCentra Central Station Bangkok - Chyna Contemporary Chinese RestaurantCentra Central Station Bangkok - LobbyCentra Central Station Bangkok - LobbyCentra Central Station Bangkok - Centra SuiteCentra Central Station Bangkok - Station CafeCentra Central Station Bangkok - View from rooftopCentra Central Station Bangkok - Centra PremiumCentra Central Station Bangkok - Station CafeCentra Central Station Bangkok - Hua Lamphong railway stationCentra Central Station Bangkok - Cense by SPA CenvareeCentra Central Station Bangkok - GLER relaxation areaCentra Central Station Bangkok - Station Cafe lunch buffetCentra Central Station Bangkok - Chyna Contemporary Chinese RestaurantCentra Central Station Bangkok - Chyna Contemporary Chinese RestaurantCentra Central Station Bangkok - StationCentra Central Station Bangkok - Thai massageCentra Central Station Bangkok - Grand StationCentra Central Station Bangkok - Foot massageCentra Central Station Bangkok - Grand StationCentra Central Station Bangkok - Cense by SPA CenvareeCentra Central Station Bangkok - StationCentra Central Station Bangkok - GLER relaxation areaCentra Central Station Bangkok - Chyna Contemporary Chinese RestaurantCentra Central Station Bangkok - Grand StationCentra Central Station Bangkok - StationCentra Central Station Bangkok - Grand StationCentra Central Station Bangkok - Station CafeCentra Central Station Bangkok - Hua Lamphong railway stationCentra Central Station Bangkok - Centra PremiumCentra Central Station Bangkok - Cense by SPA CenvareeCentra Central Station Bangkok - Station CafeCentra Central Station Bangkok - Chyna Contemporary Chinese RestaurantCentra Central Station Bangkok - Station Cafe


AS-AGWEB-3C01