My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centra Central Station

23/34-35 Traimit Road, Taladnoy, China Town, Bangkok, Thailand 10100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Centra Central Station Bangkok - Restaurant Centra Central Station Bangkok - Restaurant Centra Central Station Bangkok - Restaurant Centra Central Station Bangkok - Restaurant Centra Central Station Bangkok - Restaurant Centra Central Station Bangkok - Restaurant Centra Central Station Bangkok - Spa Centra Central Station Bangkok - Restaurant Centra Central Station Bangkok - Guest Room Centra Central Station Bangkok - Spa Centra Central Station Bangkok - Meeting Room Centra Central Station Bangkok - Guest Room Centra Central Station Bangkok - Reception Centra Central Station Bangkok - Spa Centra Central Station Bangkok - Spa Centra Central Station Bangkok - Guest Room
Centra Central Station Bangkok - Guest Room Centra Central Station Bangkok - Fitness Room Centra Central Station Bangkok - Guest Room Centra Central Station Bangkok - Restaurant Centra Central Station Bangkok - View Centra Central Station Bangkok - Spa Centra Central Station Bangkok - Guest Room Centra Central Station Bangkok - Restaurant Centra Central Station Bangkok - Restaurant Centra Central Station Bangkok - Entrance Centra Central Station Bangkok - Restaurant Centra Central Station Bangkok - Hotel Exterior
Hotel Area: China Town Number of Rooms: 150
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
93 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.0
Couples (93)
Sort by:
Bailey G. Couples Canada, April 11, 2014
Excellent Stay

Close to Shopping, Incredible staff, and very comfortable
9.3
The staff was incredible, spoke English fairly well. Check in took minutes, went very smooth. They ordered us a taxi and made us a breakfast to go (as our flight was very early, we needed to leave the hotel at 4:30) they were very accommodating. The rooms were very comfortable, AC worked very well, kept us cold! All in all, very good experience!
Michelle H. Couples Canada, April 7, 2014
Good choice for a great location

Location is directly across from the main train station and only a couple blocks to China Town. The staff were very helpful
7.7
We enjoyed our two nights at this hotel. After a long flight it was fairly easy to get the public train to this hotel. We had to transfer trains half way, but that took us right across the road from the hotel. From the hotel we took an inexpensive taxi to the Grande Palace and back. Our last evening there we walked to China Town to experience all the activity of the street vendors. Stay away, if you don't like crowds! It is something to see! We had breakfasts and one dinner at the restaurant and found the food was very good. Like most hotels, it was on the expensive side. The hotel itself has everything you need, with the exception of shampoo/conditioner. But we had brought our own, so that wasn't an issue. There is a store on the lowest floor that sells just about everything, but be warned the counter service is not too friendly!
Mica L. Couples United Kingdom, March 11, 2014
Just amazing

Gorgeous room, excellent location, friendly staff
9.3
This hotel is amazing! It is just round the corner from the metro station and the railway station, so really handy for getting around Bangkok and also if you want to get the train to Siem Reap which we did. The hotel itself is gorgeous. The staff are lovely, and our room, which wasn't huge, was amazing. Normally I prefer to have a large room but it didn't matter here. We had two double beds! The bathroom is amazing, the shower is perfect. Just loved it here. Such good value for money and really can't fault it in any way. Would definitely stay here again. Thank you to the staff for making our stay so enjoyable.
Kamonrut C. Couples Thailand, March 2, 2014
Bad service

None
4.3
The hotel area pretty close to china town, Take only 7-8 minute for walk. But the hotel car park and front service very far and a little bit confusing. I would like to complain about front service, Very very bad service to Thai people and some foreigner. I heard they tried to speak something bad that should not happen to customer. If your guys don't mine about service mind from them. You can stay here but no more chance for me to stay here again anymore. I'm so disappinted about this hotel
Michael F. Couples Canada, February 24, 2014
Conveniently located next to train station,

Location, room, security
8.3
It was exactly what we needed, right next to Hualamphong Train Station. Rooms neat and tidy, yet provided all conveniences needed. The air conditioning unit in our room was too close to bed and therefore cool air blew on our face. Nice rooftop area to relax. Spacious restaurant, serving primarily Thai food. They have a Happy Hour, with confusing parameters (such as whether cocktails included, and whether two for one is for customer and not table). Unfortunately, service for Happy Hour was sloppy. Overall, it served our purpose and was good value for dollar.
Gerald L. Couples United Kingdom, February 19, 2014
Cannot fault it

Opposite Bangkok's railway station, Cleanliness and excellent Wifi
8
Last minute booking led to fabulous room (albeit without windows) with two double beds and great Wifi all at excellent price
Teresa A. Couples United Kingdom, January 12, 2014
Great Location Clean comfortable room. Good food

Centrally located - close to transport links. Clean comfortable room with very comfortable bed. Great room service
9.3
Great Hotel. Nice design. Fab roof top area with views over the city. Lovely breakfast choice. Comfortable room with great bed. Room Service was prompt with friendly staff. Food was delicious. Can't fault the hotel. Considering where it is, there was no noise at all. Staff were efficient. Internet service was good. Rooms were spotless. Recommended.
Finn I. Couples Denmark, January 3, 2014
Great

Clean, Friendly, New, Close to eveything
9.3
Nice experience xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxlllllllllllllllllllllllllllll
Katrien V. Couples Belgium, December 30, 2013
value for money

Nice room (with window) with a view; terrace with "footpool"; good location in China Town.
8
Pleasant stay. Good location. Staff speaks English. Nice undeep pool (20 cms). Tea- and coffeefacility. Fridge. Supermarket in the basement (24/24 7/7). Breakfast rather expensive if you're not a big eater. Next to trainstation and metrostation. Riverboat not very far (you need to buy a good map of Bangkok).
Mariusz W. Couples Poland, December 22, 2013
great hotel

super location,comfortable room, clean
10
clean and stilish rooms, good breakfast,central location, staff,

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Centra Central Station BangkokCentra Central Station Bangkok - RestaurantCentra Central Station Bangkok - RestaurantCentra Central Station Bangkok - RestaurantCentra Central Station Bangkok - RestaurantCentra Central Station Bangkok - RestaurantCentra Central Station Bangkok - RestaurantCentra Central Station Bangkok - SpaCentra Central Station Bangkok - RestaurantCentra Central Station Bangkok - Guest RoomCentra Central Station Bangkok - SpaCentra Central Station Bangkok - Meeting RoomCentra Central Station Bangkok - Guest RoomCentra Central Station Bangkok - ReceptionCentra Central Station Bangkok - SpaCentra Central Station Bangkok - SpaCentra Central Station Bangkok - Guest RoomCentra Central Station Bangkok - Guest RoomCentra Central Station Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentra Central Station Bangkok - Guest RoomCentra Central Station Bangkok - RestaurantCentra Central Station Bangkok - ViewCentra Central Station Bangkok - SpaCentra Central Station Bangkok - Guest RoomCentra Central Station Bangkok - RestaurantCentra Central Station Bangkok - RestaurantCentra Central Station Bangkok - EntranceCentra Central Station Bangkok - RestaurantCentra Central Station Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorCentra Central Station Bangkok - Guest RoomCentra Central Station Bangkok - ViewCentra Central Station Bangkok - RestaurantCentra Central Station Bangkok - ViewCentra Central Station Bangkok - RestaurantCentra Central Station Bangkok - ViewCentra Central Station Bangkok - Guest RoomCentra Central Station Bangkok - Guest RoomCentra Central Station Bangkok - Guest RoomCentra Central Station Bangkok - ViewCentra Central Station Bangkok - BathroomCentra Central Station Bangkok - BathroomCentra Central Station Bangkok - RestaurantCentra Central Station Bangkok - RestaurantCentra Central Station Bangkok - ReceptionCentra Central Station Bangkok - Meeting RoomCentra Central Station Bangkok - Guest RoomCentra Central Station Bangkok - Guest RoomCentra Central Station Bangkok - LobbyCentra Central Station Bangkok - SpaCentra Central Station Bangkok - SpaCentra Central Station Bangkok - LobbyCentra Central Station Bangkok - SpaCentra Central Station Bangkok - LobbyCentra Central Station Bangkok - SpaCentra Central Station Bangkok - RestaurantCentra Central Station Bangkok - RestaurantCentra Central Station Bangkok - RestaurantCentra Central Station Bangkok - SpaCentra Central Station Bangkok - Meeting RoomCentra Central Station Bangkok - Guest RoomCentra Central Station Bangkok - RestaurantCentra Central Station Bangkok - ReceptionCentra Central Station Bangkok - Guest RoomCentra Central Station Bangkok - NightclubCentra Central Station Bangkok - Guest RoomCentra Central Station Bangkok - Guest RoomCentra Central Station Bangkok - Meeting RoomCentra Central Station Bangkok - ViewCentra Central Station Bangkok - RestaurantCentra Central Station Bangkok - Guest RoomCentra Central Station Bangkok - Meeting RoomCentra Central Station Bangkok - Meeting RoomCentra Central Station Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorCentra Central Station Bangkok - RestaurantCentra Central Station Bangkok - RestaurantCentra Central Station Bangkok - RestaurantCentra Central Station Bangkok - SpaCentra Central Station Bangkok - Meeting RoomCentra Central Station Bangkok - RestaurantCentra Central Station Bangkok - Hotel Interior


AS-AGWEB-3C08