Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centra Central Station

23/34-35 Traimit Road, Taladnoy, China Town, Bangkok, Thailand 10100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Centra Central Station Bangkok - Interior Centra Central Station Bangkok - Station Cafe Centra Central Station Bangkok - Thai massage Centra Central Station Bangkok - Station Cafe lunch buffet Centra Central Station Bangkok - Station Centra Central Station Bangkok - Cense by SPA Cenvaree Centra Central Station Bangkok - Station Centra Central Station Bangkok - Centra Premium Centra Central Station Bangkok - Station Cafe lunch buffet Centra Central Station Bangkok - Lobby Centra Central Station Bangkok - Facade Centra Central Station Bangkok - Centra Suite Centra Central Station Bangkok - Lobby Centra Central Station Bangkok - GLER relaxation area Centra Central Station Bangkok - Chyna Contemporary Chinese Restaurant Centra Central Station Bangkok - Station Cafe lunch buffet
Centra Central Station Bangkok - Centra Superior Centra Central Station Bangkok - Station Cafe Centra Central Station Bangkok - Station Cafe Centra Central Station Bangkok - GLER relaxation area Centra Central Station Bangkok - Centra Superior Centra Central Station Bangkok - Exterior Centra Central Station Bangkok - Lobby Centra Central Station Bangkok - Centra Suite Centra Central Station Bangkok - Hua Lamphong railway station Centra Central Station Bangkok - Station Centra Central Station Bangkok - Station Cafe Centra Central Station Bangkok - Chyna Contemporary Chinese Restaurant
Area: China Town Number of Rooms: 150
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 55 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.6
Families with older children (55)
Sort by:
Lee W. Families with older children Malaysia, July 26, 2015
A Value for Money Staying Hotel in Bangkok

Strategic Location, Spacious Room and Friendly Staffs
9.7
We enjoyed staying in this hotel for 5 nights. This hotel is strategically located near Bangkok train station which made our life in Bangkok very easy and saving substantial taxi/tuk-tuk fares; as we just hop-on the train which will connect us to all the sky train plying Bangkok City. When we want to go home, we just hop on to the train which will take us to the airport. The room we stayed was spacious and clean with all the necessary amenities that a traveler needed. Wifi connection was very good and the staffs were very friendly, especially the security guards manning the main entrance. Everytime they saw guest wanted to go out, they will help to wave a Taxi or Tuk-Tuk. The room was vey clean, the mattress cover, blanket, tower are spotless clean. The staffs, the cleaner and the security guard were very polite and helpful. We look forward to stay in this hotel again in our next trip to Bangkok.
Report this review
Bich V. Families with older children Vietnam, April 30, 2015
Good experience

Room condition, hotel structure, security is nice
8.7
It was a great stay but there is not many restaurants nearby. A lot of construction nearby so it may be dusty
Report this review
Patricia P. Families with older children Germany, January 2, 2015
Ok for a night but not as good as expected

Rooms without windows, stressful breakfast, nice terrace
7
If need a room for 1 night, the hotel is of course suitable - but for longer stays in Bangkok I would not chose this hotel again. How can a "4 stars" hotel even offer rooms without windows?? No toothbrushes in the bathroom and the room was smelly when the air conditioning was turned off. Also it was a bit noisy, you could always hear when other guests were passing the room... Breakfast was ok, many choices like fresh fruits, waffles, eggs, rice, noodles etc. but what I didn't like was the stressful atmosphere in the breakfast area. Buffet closed at 10:30 sharp! Staff was reminding you already at 10:05 that we should hurry before the buffet will be removed also they didn't really refill the good stuff after that... Even on New Years morning there was no chance to come a bit later... On the other side, what I really liked was the terrace the hotel has on the 12th floor with a really good view of the city. A pity that there was no service in the afternoon to get a coffee up there...
Report this review
Li M. Families with older children Malaysia, December 28, 2014
Friendly & helpful staffs

Food, staff performance & Comfortable
8
Report this review
Kenneth B. Families with older children United Kingdom, December 17, 2014
Smart Hotel

Staff location price
8
This was our second time to this hotel and we were really looking forward to our vacation. The staff were pleasant and the hotel clean. The first night went fine but on the second around 2.30 am all hell let loose.The noise in the corridor was terrible with people arguing and shouting and slamming doors. I spoke to reception the next day and looked forward to a good nights sleep for the third night.NO chance. It was worse than the previous night. We checked out early and when I mentioned it again to the reception by the look on their faces the noise issue was a regular occurance.It looks like the hotel has large groups staying now with a quick turnaround.Their is security on the front door but they should patrol the floors.My advice---Take ear plugs!
Report this review
David D. Families with older children Australia, October 8, 2014
location was perfect

location
9
perfect location for our train in the morning. We were upgraded to a room with a window which was nice. Close to china town for a late night meal after our flight.
Report this review
Kyaw Z. Families with older children Myanmar, July 21, 2014
Nice hotel to stay

Food Location
7.7
Generally satisfied
Report this review
Douglas B. Families with older children United States of America, April 12, 2014
great room close to train station

locate room food
9.7
very nice
Report this review
Pisey L. Families with older children United States of America, February 18, 2014
great

room, food, location
10
Report this review
Pisey L. Families with older children United States of America, February 18, 2014
Great

Beautiful, comfortable
10
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Centra Central Station Bangkok - LobbyCentra Central Station Bangkok - InteriorCentra Central Station Bangkok - Station CafeCentra Central Station Bangkok - Thai massageCentra Central Station Bangkok - Station Cafe lunch buffetCentra Central Station Bangkok - StationCentra Central Station Bangkok - Cense by SPA CenvareeCentra Central Station Bangkok - StationCentra Central Station Bangkok - Centra PremiumCentra Central Station Bangkok - Station Cafe lunch buffetCentra Central Station Bangkok - LobbyCentra Central Station Bangkok - FacadeCentra Central Station Bangkok - Centra SuiteCentra Central Station Bangkok - LobbyCentra Central Station Bangkok - GLER relaxation areaCentra Central Station Bangkok - Chyna Contemporary Chinese RestaurantCentra Central Station Bangkok - Station Cafe lunch buffetCentra Central Station Bangkok - Centra SuperiorCentra Central Station Bangkok - Station CafeCentra Central Station Bangkok - Station CafeCentra Central Station Bangkok - GLER relaxation areaCentra Central Station Bangkok - Centra SuperiorCentra Central Station Bangkok - ExteriorCentra Central Station Bangkok - LobbyCentra Central Station Bangkok - Centra SuiteCentra Central Station Bangkok - Hua Lamphong railway stationCentra Central Station Bangkok - StationCentra Central Station Bangkok - Station CafeCentra Central Station Bangkok - Chyna Contemporary Chinese RestaurantCentra Central Station Bangkok - LobbyCentra Central Station Bangkok - Chyna Contemporary Chinese RestaurantCentra Central Station Bangkok - LobbyCentra Central Station Bangkok - LobbyCentra Central Station Bangkok - Centra SuiteCentra Central Station Bangkok - Station CafeCentra Central Station Bangkok - View from rooftopCentra Central Station Bangkok - Centra PremiumCentra Central Station Bangkok - Station CafeCentra Central Station Bangkok - Hua Lamphong railway stationCentra Central Station Bangkok - Cense by SPA CenvareeCentra Central Station Bangkok - GLER relaxation areaCentra Central Station Bangkok - Station Cafe lunch buffetCentra Central Station Bangkok - Chyna Contemporary Chinese RestaurantCentra Central Station Bangkok - Chyna Contemporary Chinese RestaurantCentra Central Station Bangkok - StationCentra Central Station Bangkok - Thai massageCentra Central Station Bangkok - Grand StationCentra Central Station Bangkok - Foot massageCentra Central Station Bangkok - Grand StationCentra Central Station Bangkok - Cense by SPA CenvareeCentra Central Station Bangkok - StationCentra Central Station Bangkok - GLER relaxation areaCentra Central Station Bangkok - Chyna Contemporary Chinese RestaurantCentra Central Station Bangkok - Grand StationCentra Central Station Bangkok - StationCentra Central Station Bangkok - Grand StationCentra Central Station Bangkok - Station CafeCentra Central Station Bangkok - Hua Lamphong railway stationCentra Central Station Bangkok - Centra PremiumCentra Central Station Bangkok - Cense by SPA CenvareeCentra Central Station Bangkok - Station CafeCentra Central Station Bangkok - Chyna Contemporary Chinese RestaurantCentra Central Station Bangkok - Station Cafe

Customer Reviews - Centra Central Station, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07