My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centra Central Station

23/34-35 Traimit Road, Taladnoy, China Town, Bangkok, Thailand 10100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Centra Central Station Bangkok - Restaurant Centra Central Station Bangkok - Restaurant Centra Central Station Bangkok - Restaurant Centra Central Station Bangkok - Restaurant Centra Central Station Bangkok - Restaurant Centra Central Station Bangkok - Restaurant Centra Central Station Bangkok - Spa Centra Central Station Bangkok - Restaurant Centra Central Station Bangkok - Guest Room Centra Central Station Bangkok - Spa Centra Central Station Bangkok - Meeting Room Centra Central Station Bangkok - Guest Room Centra Central Station Bangkok - Reception Centra Central Station Bangkok - Spa Centra Central Station Bangkok - Spa Centra Central Station Bangkok - Guest Room
Centra Central Station Bangkok - Guest Room Centra Central Station Bangkok - Fitness Room Centra Central Station Bangkok - Guest Room Centra Central Station Bangkok - Restaurant Centra Central Station Bangkok - View Centra Central Station Bangkok - Spa Centra Central Station Bangkok - Guest Room Centra Central Station Bangkok - Restaurant Centra Central Station Bangkok - Restaurant Centra Central Station Bangkok - Entrance Centra Central Station Bangkok - Restaurant Centra Central Station Bangkok - Hotel Exterior
Hotel Area: China Town Number of Rooms: 150
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
254 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (254)
Sort by:
Bailey G. Couples Canada, April 11, 2014
Excellent Stay

Close to Shopping, Incredible staff, and very comfortable
9.3
The staff was incredible, spoke English fairly well. Check in took minutes, went very smooth. They ordered us a taxi and made us a breakfast to go (as our flight was very early, we needed to leave the hotel at 4:30) they were very accommodating. The rooms were very comfortable, AC worked very well, kept us cold! All in all, very good experience!
Michelle H. Couples Canada, April 7, 2014
Good choice for a great location

Location is directly across from the main train station and only a couple blocks to China Town. The staff were very helpful
7.7
We enjoyed our two nights at this hotel. After a long flight it was fairly easy to get the public train to this hotel. We had to transfer trains half way, but that took us right across the road from the hotel. From the hotel we took an inexpensive taxi to the Grande Palace and back. Our last evening there we walked to China Town to experience all the activity of the street vendors. Stay away, if you don't like crowds! It is something to see! We had breakfasts and one dinner at the restaurant and found the food was very good. Like most hotels, it was on the expensive side. The hotel itself has everything you need, with the exception of shampoo/conditioner. But we had brought our own, so that wasn't an issue. There is a store on the lowest floor that sells just about everything, but be warned the counter service is not too friendly!
Wallace T. Groups United States of America, April 6, 2014
Efficient, friendly, hospitable, relaxing, superb

accommodation, modern, location
10
right next to Hualamphong train station.. instead of taking the 1810 train as planned, we had to take the 2250. We wanted to all grab showers and a nice meal before hitting an overnight train. Amazing choice. It overlooks the station, the reception was great, the price was well worth it for just four hours stay and room service. No problems, best money I've ever spent on a hotel.
Kritaporn P. Business travelers Thailand, April 5, 2014
Value for money

Cheap / Location / New
8.3
Centra Central Station Hotel Bangkok offers comfortable accommodation and facilities , located only a short walk away from MRT underground. The hotel is near Bangkok's Chinatown district. It's also the perfect base for exploring Bangkok's cultural essentials and for those traveling by rail as it's near Hua Lamphong mainline railway station.
Kritaporn P. Business travelers Thailand, April 3, 2014
Value for money

New / Location / Price
8
This was a very convenient, clean, updated hotel. It's proximity to the train station and metro station makes it a great starting point if you are traveling several times by train and to other parts of the city. However the room with no windows was a bit dark while the room with windows was fantastic. It is just a few minutes from Bangkok’s Chinatown as well as many other tourist attractions and it is easy to discover the exotic nightlife from here.
I. Groups Indonesia, March 31, 2014
good location and new hotel

location, value for money and clean
8.7
Great new hotel with great location, near MRT, near chinatown ;)
I. Groups Indonesia, March 31, 2014
good location and new hotel

location, value for money and clean
8.7
good location and new hotel hopefully they can keep up all the good work for coming years ;) got mini mart @ basement, good selection of bfast, and good selection of local food if u that adventurous ;)
Mei L. Families with young children Singapore, March 24, 2014
Great Room and near the MRT

New, well appointed rooms, wifi
9
This looks like the best hotel in Chinatown area. We stayed 2 days and got the room with full glass windows and the bed was comfortable. The room was well-decorated in modern Chinese style and it has what we needed. The wifi speed is good. We stayed in this hotel thinking of resting in quickly after dinner/supper in Chinatown street food and getting up in the morning to shop in the area but was greatly disappointed that the day shops are mostly for wholesaler and nothing much really. Also the hotel is quite a distance from the Chinatown wholesale area (like 20-30mins walk!) and we had to catch a cab back instead of walking in the hot sun. On Sunday, the Chinatown looks like a ghost town as no shop opens in the day.
Irene T. Families with young children Malaysia, March 23, 2014
Nice hotel

Comfortable, nice garden view and friendly staff
8
Wan H. Solo travelers Singapore, March 19, 2014
Affordable accommodation in a boutique hotel

Efficient and friendly staff, comforatble room and boutique style
7.7
Nothing to complain. Stayed just a night to catch a morning train out of Bangkok the next morning. Easy access to MRT and Hua Lamphong Railway Station. Clean comforatble room without windows. Walking distance to Chinatown. Friendly and efficient staff. Clean comfortable room without windows. Nice lobby on the 12th floor with a resort like lounge area.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Centra Central Station BangkokCentra Central Station Bangkok - RestaurantCentra Central Station Bangkok - RestaurantCentra Central Station Bangkok - RestaurantCentra Central Station Bangkok - RestaurantCentra Central Station Bangkok - RestaurantCentra Central Station Bangkok - RestaurantCentra Central Station Bangkok - SpaCentra Central Station Bangkok - RestaurantCentra Central Station Bangkok - Guest RoomCentra Central Station Bangkok - SpaCentra Central Station Bangkok - Meeting RoomCentra Central Station Bangkok - Guest RoomCentra Central Station Bangkok - ReceptionCentra Central Station Bangkok - SpaCentra Central Station Bangkok - SpaCentra Central Station Bangkok - Guest RoomCentra Central Station Bangkok - Guest RoomCentra Central Station Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentra Central Station Bangkok - Guest RoomCentra Central Station Bangkok - RestaurantCentra Central Station Bangkok - ViewCentra Central Station Bangkok - SpaCentra Central Station Bangkok - Guest RoomCentra Central Station Bangkok - RestaurantCentra Central Station Bangkok - RestaurantCentra Central Station Bangkok - EntranceCentra Central Station Bangkok - RestaurantCentra Central Station Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorCentra Central Station Bangkok - Guest RoomCentra Central Station Bangkok - ViewCentra Central Station Bangkok - RestaurantCentra Central Station Bangkok - ViewCentra Central Station Bangkok - RestaurantCentra Central Station Bangkok - ViewCentra Central Station Bangkok - Guest RoomCentra Central Station Bangkok - Guest RoomCentra Central Station Bangkok - Guest RoomCentra Central Station Bangkok - ViewCentra Central Station Bangkok - BathroomCentra Central Station Bangkok - BathroomCentra Central Station Bangkok - RestaurantCentra Central Station Bangkok - RestaurantCentra Central Station Bangkok - ReceptionCentra Central Station Bangkok - Meeting RoomCentra Central Station Bangkok - Guest RoomCentra Central Station Bangkok - Guest RoomCentra Central Station Bangkok - LobbyCentra Central Station Bangkok - SpaCentra Central Station Bangkok - SpaCentra Central Station Bangkok - LobbyCentra Central Station Bangkok - SpaCentra Central Station Bangkok - LobbyCentra Central Station Bangkok - SpaCentra Central Station Bangkok - RestaurantCentra Central Station Bangkok - RestaurantCentra Central Station Bangkok - RestaurantCentra Central Station Bangkok - SpaCentra Central Station Bangkok - Meeting RoomCentra Central Station Bangkok - Guest RoomCentra Central Station Bangkok - RestaurantCentra Central Station Bangkok - ReceptionCentra Central Station Bangkok - Guest RoomCentra Central Station Bangkok - NightclubCentra Central Station Bangkok - Guest RoomCentra Central Station Bangkok - Guest RoomCentra Central Station Bangkok - Meeting RoomCentra Central Station Bangkok - ViewCentra Central Station Bangkok - RestaurantCentra Central Station Bangkok - Guest RoomCentra Central Station Bangkok - Meeting RoomCentra Central Station Bangkok - Meeting RoomCentra Central Station Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorCentra Central Station Bangkok - RestaurantCentra Central Station Bangkok - RestaurantCentra Central Station Bangkok - RestaurantCentra Central Station Bangkok - SpaCentra Central Station Bangkok - Meeting RoomCentra Central Station Bangkok - RestaurantCentra Central Station Bangkok - Hotel Interior


AS-AGWEB-3C06